Qarl
post Mar 21 2010, 11:43 PM

MOTM?? Ref. lo...
kamkamparadise

36 posts

QUOTE(rushmode @ Mar 21 2010, 11:36 PM)
oh.. howard webb is manc twat. that neville c*unt high boots on maxi should be a foul ffs.

good bye CL..
in the end, referee will end up making crucial mistakes especially in the big games.

QUOTE(leftist @ Mar 21 2010, 11:37 PM)
hahahaha..wonder what he'll be saying rite now laugh.gif
well he did got a point there. Gerrard has been a naughty boy lately. agression is an unevitable in football but what gerrard did was considered as violent conduct. as for fergie, u know he like to play mind games. that's probably one of them.

QUOTE(befitozi @ Mar 21 2010, 11:37 PM)
After seeing Aquilani for the first time, now i really see why some of you guys are pissed Benitez doesn't play him that often. Aquilani's touches really put me on the edge @_@
it's a big game plus with fletcher bossing around the center park with his agression approach, not only gerrard, aquilani will also find it hard to find a rythm.
rururun

90 posts

To be honest, what Liverpool needs now is a player playing behind Torres and has the ability to finish well, not just passing it to Torres and hopes Torres can finish it for the team. We can't rely on our inexperience Lucas in the middle pairing with Mascherano who isn't creative enough. Though both of them have done well, we need someone to play-make which Gerrard can do it for now and maybe the old-prince from Roma will do well behind Torres. Aquilani should start a couple of games.
Tupperwarez
post Mar 21 2010, 11:44 PM

119 posts

Hmm if not mistaken

Howard Webb will be refereeing in the coming World Cup hmm.gif

bluefries

3,618 posts

When la..they will sack Rafa ? when we fail get 4th place? and torres leave liverpool ?
leftist

734 posts

QUOTE(papabear @ Mar 21 2010, 11:38 PM)
rafa did a terrible mistakes by fielding a defensive minded team. and why maxi rodriguez playing on the center? he should be on the right wing supplying the ball to torres. rafa expecting gerrard can handle rio, vidic, carrick alone?
u think when we won there last time rafa put attacking team arr??..nothing to be ashamed of with the way we played tonite..only missing is the goal & of course a lil bit of help from the ref...YNWA!!! notworthy.gif
edwinlim
post Mar 21 2010, 11:45 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(rururun @ Mar 21 2010, 11:43 PM)
To be honest, what Liverpool needs now is a player playing behind Torres and has the ability to finish well, not just passing it to Torres and hopes Torres can finish it for the team. We can't rely on our inexperience Lucas in the middle pairing with Mascherano who isn't creative enough. Though both of them have done well, we need someone to play-make which Gerrard can do it for now and maybe the old-prince from Roma will do well behind Torres. Aquilani should start a couple of games.
Since liverpool less hope to win 4th place....liverpool should play aquilani and babel frequent...
redhatmmc
post Mar 21 2010, 11:45 PM

30 posts

Rafa love to play with lucas.... lucas the hensome boy... reira fire on rafa... grounded bro
reiben05
post Mar 21 2010, 11:46 PM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Mar 21 2010, 11:42 PM)
Torres high boot on Ferdinand? But that doesn't matter since it's Torres eh?
there was no contact on it.. nevilles one was bad.. very bad.. see how maxi ended?? hmm?
skeleton202

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

Reina - nothing impressive
GLen - wats the point payin 18m if he dont goin forward?
Carra - badass tackler..garbage
Agger - nothing to offer
INsua - his covering ability is sux since start of the season..garbage
Lucas - garbage
Mash - garbage
Maxi - garbage
Kyut - determination x 0 skill = 0
Gerro - nothing to offer
Torres - upset playing for a poor team

Overall
+ referee need have 8 eyes instead of 2... 2 infront 2 side 2back 2 at their ass.. how on earth tat was penalty
+ wat the point adding babel, aquaman, benny on 7x minth??? better put cavalieri in front partner with lonely torres
+ the team is like a human who got no waist... even if u got world class striker but with stupid deep midfielder is useless cz CM is used to control the balance of the team but tis one is got controlled!!!

westokan

469 posts

Park Park, Wherever you may be, You may eat dog in your home country. It could be worse, you could be Scouse, eating rats in your council house!
redhatmmc

30 posts

Bolton Man ~ U replace reff also can...
smwah
post Mar 21 2010, 11:49 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

Not a good game for both team. Not much interesting attacking. Too bad the game was spoilt by the penatly decision.
As mention, Aqua and Beny should come in earlier. Torres missed the great chance after he missed kicked the ball but he did score a nice goal.
Nothing much to complain, only thing the team is just lack of playmaker. The team just can't move quickly and fast, players still waiting and looking dun know where should pass the ball.
Finish 4th looks very slim since Spurs won the last game. Anyway, just give our best.
Qarl

QUOTE(rururun @ Mar 21 2010, 11:43 PM)
nice..same thought here.. rclxms.gif
RyanHo

155 posts

QUOTE(BoltonMan @ Mar 21 2010, 11:45 PM)
good ... blame referee for every lost  rclxms.gif

YNWA ... continue blame ...
wasnt mu fans blamed referee after the games? LOL wadever. lost is certified.
ik3da

Poisoned, broken, and definitely poorer.
545 posts

QUOTE(BoltonMan @ Mar 21 2010, 11:47 PM)
how bout last week when your captain elbow people ?
You got nothing better to do than to bait / troll people here? Seriously go enjoy the win somewhere in a more mature way.
kobe8byrant

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Mar 21 2010, 11:46 PM)
there was no contact on it.. nevilles one was bad.. very bad.. see how maxi ended?? hmm?
So it's only an offense if there is contact? Wow.
SUSDimSumGuy

CAPTAIN GERRO SUPER ELBOW ATTACK ( which never get punish for )!!
redhatmmc

30 posts

elbow people , people get bengkak muka ..
clayclws
post Mar 21 2010, 11:50 PM

2,659 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Mar 21 2010, 11:46 PM)
Reina - nothing impressive
GLen - wats the point payin 18m if he dont goin forward?
Carra - badass tackler..garbage
Agger - nothing to offer
INsua - his covering ability is sux since start of the season..garbage
Lucas - garbage
Mash - garbage
Maxi - garbage
Kyut - determination x 0 skill = 0
Gerro - nothing to offer
Torres - upset playing for a poor team

Overall
+ referee need have 8 eyes instead of 2... 2 infront 2 side 2back 2 at their ass.. how on earth tat was penalty
+ wat the point adding babel, aquaman, benny on 7x minth??? better put cavalieri in front partner with lonely torres
+ the team is like a human who got no waist... even if u got world class striker but with stupid deep midfielder is useless cz CM is used to control the balance of the team but tis one is got controlled!!!

Man Utd fan here...I think Carra and Insua were good. Some mistakes but they held back Rooney, Valencia, Nani and Park after a while.

QUOTE(westokan @ Mar 21 2010, 11:46 PM)
Park Park, Wherever you may be, You may eat dog in your home country. It could be worse, you could be Scouse, eating rats in your council house!
What?

121 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0567sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:33 AM