building a new rig..., build a rig from pieces.
TSbongbong10
Mar 12 2010, 08:38 PM, updated 16y ago
hye all people in lowyat forum..looking for a sifu here,,,
i wanna build a desktop for gaming...heavy gaming, internet and little work as in microsoft word..but mainly for gaming..wanna play latest game without sweat.
budget ...hmmm around 6-7k..
cooling for desktop i wanna build mostly using fan and don want use water cooling..lazy to change the water...
plllllzzzzzzzzzzz help me sife...
thx for comment and advice u give...
owikh84
Mar 12 2010, 09:06 PM
i7 Clan
aishulicious
Mar 30 2010, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(bongbong10 @ Mar 12 2010, 08:38 PM) hye all people in lowyat forum..looking for a sifu here,,, i wanna build a desktop for gaming...heavy gaming, internet and little work as in microsoft word..but mainly for gaming..wanna play latest game without sweat. budget ...hmmm around 6-7k.. cooling for desktop i wanna build mostly using fan and don want use water cooling..lazy to change the water... plllllzzzzzzzzzzz help me sife... thx for comment and advice u give... damn dude, that's a lot of money! 6 - 7k..overkill man! mine only 4k T_T
bryanyeo87
Apr 1 2010, 04:58 AM
QUOTE(aishulicious @ Mar 30 2010, 05:48 PM) damn dude, that's a lot of money! 6 - 7k..overkill man! mine only 4k T_T non constructive post. doesnt matter if its 10k or 20k. its still a pc. anyway, kindly refer to owikh84's post. //Closed