ermm i dont know what to say. but i do think they are around us.
my factory is over 34 years. people says the our company hall and wing B building was built on bunian's place.
ok let me tell you a few story.
1. 2 pictures of so-called ghost was taken, but it shows only smoke shaped like a big man.
2. there was a chinese welder died in confined space in heavy factory block C, when they want to clear the dead bodies, some of my subs took the his cigarette. haha then until now the people who work in that block always met the chinese welder smoking at our 200 tone overhead crane.
3. Wing B, the so-called bunian usually always kacau lelaki only. call by name, keyboard sounds, light on off, printer printing and the most fearful is merupa sebijik colleague. even daylight pun kena.
4. our hall which was a place for bunian to play(play football kot), last time guards always had sex with cleaner at back of the hall as said by my colleague. the consequence haih i forgot. only remember the reason.
5. what else? the flying ......... in our factory at night time.
haih minta jauh2 la benda ni.
Do you believe in GHOSTS?, Is there any scietific evidence?
Oct 19 2010, 11:35 AM
0.0375sec