General Wireless Mouse Thread V1, ALL about wireless mouse disccusion~~

cloud8318
post Jun 1 2010, 01:25 AM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(static @ May 11 2010, 12:16 PM)
Btw do you guys turn off your mouse everytime you shutdown your desktop/laptop? My previous mouse (microsoft), the mouse has a slot underneath the mouse for the receiver, and when i slot in my receiver, it will turn off.

Now i just bought a bluetooth mouse (Logitech V470), and there's the on/off button at the bottom? Everyday on and off, a bit ... weird. Can i just leave it like that?
i never turn of my wireless keyboard and mouse, one of the mouse 6 years using still kicking. laugh.gif

QUOTE(sotong168 @ May 31 2010, 12:17 AM)
which wireless laser mouse is recommended for big hands user? no need so high-end one btw, thks~
different ppl have different hand and different way hold the mouse, in my case i have 6 years old MX1000 and 2 month old MX revolution, but i prefer MX1000, review from web most of them prefer MX revolution.

the best is go shop try it, hold the mouse and feel it in ur hand, that is the best way to know which is good for u

0.0394sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:13 AM