131 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

NOKIA N97 V4!, Firmware V22 is available!!

ne0cz
post Dec 3 2010, 12:23 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Dec 3 2010, 12:20 PM)
most holders are quite ugly n clutter up the dash lah... but nvm lah if no solution for it.. just gotta tahan onli loh ..hhaa
better than the tilted screen... unsure.gif
ne0cz
post Dec 4 2010, 04:50 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

Click on your favourite colour to download it from flikr.com

Download all four HERE
unipack
post Dec 5 2010, 01:52 AM

17 posts

May i know what's the current market price for nokia n97 second hand? Used for 1 year+....package include charger and cable only....
ne0cz
post Dec 5 2010, 02:58 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

SlideUnlock skin!

DOWNLOAD HERE Light

7 shortcuts!
Download BrightLight to use the top 1st icon BrightLight by OffScreen
hengguowei
post Dec 5 2010, 03:02 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(unipack @ Dec 5 2010, 01:52 AM)
May i know what's the current market price for nokia n97 second hand? Used for 1 year+....package include charger and cable only....
check garage sales, or google with keywords : WTS Nokia N97
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 6 2010, 09:15 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 5 2010, 03:02 PM)
check garage sales, or google with keywords : WTS Nokia N97
If want lowyat.net results first, type

WTS N97 lowyat.net

Anyway guys, i just got N97 from my dad. I found out there is no Ovi synchronize icon. Where is it? Or should i install it??

ne0cz
post Dec 6 2010, 09:21 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 6 2010, 09:15 PM)

WTS N97 lowyat.net

Anyway guys, i just got N97 from my dad. I found out there is no Ovi synchronize icon. Where is it? Or should i install it??
I normally search xxxxxx lowyat.net and I will get the Trade Zone results. Wierd eh? sweat.gif
hengguowei
post Dec 6 2010, 09:25 PM

4,475 posts

WTS N97 lowyat.net

Will let you know later. smile.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 6 2010, 09:34 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 6 2010, 09:25 PM)
Will let you know later. smile.gif
thanks in advance, bro.
hengguowei
post Dec 7 2010, 09:44 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 6 2010, 09:34 PM)
thanks in advance, bro.
Bro, I think it's in Connectivity, then Transfer?
Is that what you want? smile.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 7 2010, 12:42 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 7 2010, 09:44 AM)
Bro, I think it's in Connectivity, then Transfer?
Is that what you want? smile.gif
I see only data transfer and sync. But i did not saw the Ovi synchronize. I want to retrieve the contacts online from my Ovi store.
soonlee33
post Dec 7 2010, 01:51 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 5 2010, 02:58 PM)
SlideUnlock skin!

DOWNLOAD HERE Light

7 shortcuts!
Download BrightLight to use the top 1st icon BrightLight by OffScreen
neocz,
do u still need to use da side unlock push button?

Added on December 7, 2010, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(unipack @ Dec 5 2010, 01:52 AM)
between 600-700

Added on December 7, 2010, 1:54 pm

WTS N97 lowyat.net

i use nokia ovi suite to sync my contacts
u can try this way

This post has been edited by soonlee33: Dec 7 2010, 01:54 PM
hengguowei
post Dec 7 2010, 02:22 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Dec 7 2010, 01:51 PM)
neocz,

between 600-700

u can try this way
I think he wants to sync from phone to OVI server.
I think can but on N97 don't have the settings by default. Unlike X6, have it.
ne0cz
post Dec 7 2010, 02:23 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

neocz,
The purpose I use this software is so that I don't need to use the switch at the side. My friend's fell off and now I am even more scared sweat.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 7 2010, 02:31 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

neocz,

between 600-700

u can try this way
I want to sync to the Ovi server, bro like the Nokia 5800.

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 7 2010, 02:22 PM)
I think he wants to sync from phone to OVI server.
I think can but on N97 don't have the settings by default. Unlike X6, have it.
Nokia 5800 also have this function as well. Looks like i can only try to find out after my exam finishes.
hengguowei
post Dec 7 2010, 04:14 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 7 2010, 02:31 PM)
I want to sync to the Ovi server, bro like the Nokia 5800.
Nokia 5800 also have this function as well. Looks like i can only try to find out after my exam finishes.
Will check it out and let you know soon bro smile.gif
Last resort is give you the settings of Sync server and you set smile.gif
soonlee33
post Dec 7 2010, 07:26 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 7 2010, 02:23 PM)
The purpose I use this software is so that I don't need to use the switch at the side. My friend's fell off and now I am even more scared  sweat.gif
but i download the file out didnt c any .sis file inside?
all just images and 'cfgskn'
ne0cz
post Dec 7 2010, 08:27 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Dec 7 2010, 07:26 PM)
but i download the file out didnt c any .sis file inside?
all just images and 'cfgskn'
It is illegal to share the .sis file of my version of the software here...I am sorry unsure.gif
Go check my SlideUnlock tered
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 7 2010, 08:44 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 7 2010, 04:14 PM)
Will check it out and let you know soon bro smile.gif
Last resort is give you the settings of Sync server and you set smile.gif
Thank You, bro.
denon91
post Dec 7 2010, 11:20 PM

321 posts

any custom firmware can recommended to my brother?he is using N(&

131 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled