English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 03/04 Man Utd v Chelsea | 19:40 | ESPN

nimrod2
post Mar 20 2010, 04:53 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Mar 20 2010, 12:00 PM)
the good thing about meeting bayern is that we do not have travel too far, although i prefer if we meet teams from france. but this is for next time. Now we got Liverpool and TBH, of all our remaining league games Liverpool is the one that concern me most. We have not playing well against them in recent seasons and Torres seems to be in fine form at the right time.

Please devils, no more defeat this time.
not worried about chelsea's match?

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 20 2010, 01:29 PM)
but their aquilani is starting to adapt to english game...
yep. he put on a dazzling performance at portsmouth.
but that's portsmouth of course.

QUOTE(Wan @ Mar 20 2010, 04:24 PM)
Last season FA Cup semi against us.. once a red, always a red huh? thumbup.gif
nice one. haha rclxms.gif
nimrod2
post Mar 21 2010, 05:18 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

spurs played really badly. didnt even deserve to win.

same goes to WH. they played so badly that they looked like they were one man down doh.gif
arsenal deservedly scored the 2nd goal.
c'mon. WH didnt even pressure any arsenal players or even looked like they wanted to score.
arsenal's 10men played like they had one man extra.

all credits to arsenal.
nimrod2
post Mar 21 2010, 04:05 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i'll be watching in asiacafe ss15 tonight.
must go earlie to book good places.

anyone from subang coming?
i'll be wearing my yellow/green scarves!
HAHA!!!
nimrod2
post Mar 21 2010, 06:48 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ETA 3 hrs!!
nimrod2
post Mar 21 2010, 07:31 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

wow i didnt know that it was so bad.
glad he's back and hopefully will makan torres tongue.gif
nimrod2
post Mar 21 2010, 08:09 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

going out to watch.
hope it's a good match for us.

nimrod2
post Mar 22 2010, 12:35 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i like those points tongue.gif
nimrod2
post Mar 22 2010, 12:45 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Mar 22 2010, 12:42 AM)
ahahaha look at all the members. most of them has liverpool players or them with liverpool jersey/logo as their profile pic lol
biasa la tu.
when win celebrate.
when lose blame ppl.

doh.gif

nimrod2
post Mar 22 2010, 12:46 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

it's pics of tits.
what's even better, it's tits of chiqs supporting MU!
nimrod2
post Mar 22 2010, 07:47 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Mar 22 2010, 05:30 AM)
Rafa says he wont trade Torres for Rooney. Eat dust...
when you talk too much before the game, this is what you get.

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 22 2010, 07:13 AM)
Watched the match at Corez's crib. Huhu. Best best.
hmmmmmm next gathering there?

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Mar 22 2010, 07:39 AM)
Pun intended? Lol

We're officially top of the table now  rclxm9.gif
back to where we belong cool2.gif
nimrod2
post Mar 22 2010, 09:17 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(Characuta @ Mar 22 2010, 09:06 AM)

lol I love this one.. how synchronized  tongue.gif
where they facing?
cheering the stretford end or jeering the liverpool supporters?
nimrod2
post Mar 23 2010, 07:26 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

hope he comes back into action soon.
the team looks pretty much toothless without him.
nimrod2
post Mar 23 2010, 07:30 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

lol now only u suka park.
last time never puji him wan?
whistling.gif
same goes to fletcher.
nimrod2
post Mar 23 2010, 08:42 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Mar 23 2010, 07:44 PM)
well, for fletcher i must admit i was one of the haters last time.
and he proved me wrong. i think he has to be the most improved player in the premier league/world football. i think there was onli one or 2 fans here who supported fletcher like mad (can't remember who)and i used to think they were idiots. and now im the idiot smile.gif

i remember some ppl who say park wasn't premiership class the first few years he joined, even though i felt he was always contributing to the team. now those ppl will have to eat their own words, jz like i did with fletcher.
PARK = ASIA PRIDE!
FLETCHER> GERRARD!
it's true. i was very disappointed with fletcher last time. but as the seasons progressed, i noticed that his improvement was by leaps and bounds.
really overtook every midfield around him at that time.
he reminds me of the great keano now.
not as much charisma, but similiar in playing style.

QUOTE(GIGGS_11 @ Mar 23 2010, 08:12 PM)
Park indeed a great buy... i think VDS even cheaper when SAF signed him, around 2M if i remember correctly nod.gif
I like how SAF handle VDS signing, no news before the signing and suddenly VDS became a devil... a red color one
QUOTE(DarkWan @ Mar 23 2010, 08:20 PM)
the only thing that i regret is that saf should sign vds earlier!  brows.gif
just what i wanted to say.
duno why let him stay at fulham so long.
world class keeper sitting right under our noses.
nimrod2
post Mar 24 2010, 01:10 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

we got the new and improved white pele ma biggrin.gif
nimrod2
post Mar 24 2010, 04:06 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(sunnyK @ Mar 24 2010, 03:50 PM)
for me the real bargain of a lifetime , is giggs , scholes and g. neville and probably in that order too. their influence both , on and off the football is immeasurable and priceless .although a little boring in their personality , they are the exemplary model for the cause of manchester united and every other football player
totally agreed. the unsung heroes that are true living legends.
they play consistently day in and day out.

nobody would dare to bid for them because they are priceless.
they wouldnt even think of leaving the club.

notworthy.gif
nimrod2
post Mar 24 2010, 05:15 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

yep i've downloaded the video already whistling.gif
nimrod2
post Mar 24 2010, 05:52 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

cos serbia aint popular.
haha but now ............ biggrin.gif
nimrod2
post Mar 24 2010, 09:03 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

www.manutd.com
nimrod2
post Mar 26 2010, 01:59 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

u gotta download and watch the history of manchester.
got clips of benfica, law, best, charlton and everything else.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0213sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:16 PM