TSsonic_cd
post Mar 26 2010, 01:33 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Mar 26 2010, 01:04 PM)
i sell reston "sponge" tires but homemade. tongue.gif
i f u r interested pls pm me.

Added on March 26, 2010, 1:16 pmi have an idea to those that wanna buy the big frp that is under the evo 1
vs. buy a square frp plate that is 40 cm on all side and then cut it.
but it is rm60 tongue.gif
not tamiya part = INSTANT FAIL.
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 26 2010, 04:22 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gabz.85 @ Mar 26 2010, 02:57 PM)
Someone's got big ideas but cant go anywhere unless it's within the rules and regulations. Don't advertise,sell,distribute,or give promotion for any non-tamiya products in this forum section. Please take note, any more defiance will lead to barred entry to tamiya underground and blacklisted from entering any tamiya. A photo of the culprit will be posted at the door of tamiya underground.

Sincerely , Enforcer
ai , but should put enforce Fate T Harlown ma . lol tongue.gif
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 26 2010, 04:56 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(rxecret7 @ Mar 26 2010, 04:26 PM)
rite!!! tamiya part plisss....
but can i use the 9product part in this race???
like a 9product aluminium rim, i bought it from toy city...can???
no kenot ... only tamiya parts.
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 26 2010, 05:20 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gabz.85 @ Mar 26 2010, 05:02 PM)
im afraid you cant,  #9 is #9 , tamiya is tamiya. and that's the rules...and that's the bottom line coz stone cold said so! #glass breaking in the background#
oh noes , i is calling Miles Egdeworth to sue you ... tongue.gif
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 28 2010, 01:01 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gabz.85 @ Mar 28 2010, 12:05 PM)
personally i dont know myself how 2 do it but as far as rules are concerned, it's illegal in tamiya japan racing rules... the guy did it for experiment.
experiment or not , its pretty good ... idd add a servo , esc and receiver , can be come a r/c already . lol
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 28 2010, 02:19 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(choycp @ Mar 28 2010, 01:14 PM)
ng nak ukur dan potong frp yang first tu susah la (yang frp straight). aku give up kat situ lah.. hmmm. have to find the will to do it again. even the trial and error costed alot....

Added on March 28, 2010, 1:23 pm
check out the mini z at the back of the shop. the suspension looks like the one on eelens car. why bother adding all those things. theres already an R/C the size of mini4wd. buy one la see how
later i will kena ecture i buy anymmore stuff ... laugh.gif
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 30 2010, 02:30 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Mar 30 2010, 01:49 PM)

NERO
coz faster hahahahhahaha....  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  but either one also can lah.. after see  a few car kena posion.. mk3 looks nicer than mk2 by alot.. lol
i racun you lagi. laugh.gif

TSsonic_cd
post Mar 30 2010, 03:02 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Mar 30 2010, 02:52 PM)
dun like that lah.. my hand itchy lah.. but i know this set of cars got secret history. heheheheh

he, my pm you got ka ?
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 30 2010, 10:18 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Beans @ Mar 30 2010, 09:18 PM)
Hi sonic, how much is the total cost to import one?
about 2180 yen (1300 for the car 880 for delivery charges varies depending on the service)
which works out to be around rm 76-ish .
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 31 2010, 12:07 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Mar 30 2010, 11:18 PM)
nope. its Front Motor X chassis, songsang-kan super-x then u get it.

@sonic, i got more racun for you. come find meeeee  brows.gif
apa racun this time ? lol
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 31 2010, 07:08 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(choycp @ Mar 31 2010, 02:13 PM)
itu pun kalau panas....tiba tiba hujan lebat petir kilat ribut....track banjir. lagi disaster

Added on March 31, 2010, 2:14 pmng, kita punya track kat TU pun stylo. buat depan auto pay je
not to worry , my car got tyre which can pass wan tongue.gif
TSsonic_cd
post Apr 1 2010, 12:00 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ Mar 31 2010, 11:20 PM)
Yay!! today just bought light dash. a lightweight center chasis, large diameter narrow lightweight wheels & underside stabilizing head set everything is seems to be light but my car seems to be very very heavy. light dash and hyperdash i cannot see the speed difference...maybe my gear setting wrong? green and pink for speed track or blue and orange for technical track which one better? or is it my rubber wheels too heavy? if i change to sponge only will it be too bouncy for the landing?

Today alone playing...no one there..only chris and david. Everyone working and studying....sigh..anyone wants to play tomolo? probably morning till afternoon around 2 or 3?

sometimes i wonder why....if the car can pass the whole track the first time..if i run the sec or third time it should be passing all the courses with no problem...but still sometimes it can jump out the track. anyone can explain about this? Or sometimes do we need some element of luck to complete a certain race?
you`ll need luck also
TSsonic_cd
post Apr 1 2010, 03:32 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

this one nice .
TSsonic_cd
post Apr 2 2010, 05:14 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

tongue.gif
TSsonic_cd
post Apr 2 2010, 09:21 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Apr 2 2010, 04:05 PM)
for me i think u should use hyper dash 2.
torque tuned motor will only give u a speed boost on
the starting.
but hyperdash 2 gives u both torque and speed. tongue.gif

Added on April 2, 2010, 4:07 pmi hope i can win this coming race

Added on April 2, 2010, 4:08 pm tongue.gif  tongue.gif  happy.gif  biggrin.gif  laugh.gif  smile.gif  thumbup.gif
w eknow you can do it .... LOL doh.gif but must use nero only .
TSsonic_cd
post Apr 3 2010, 02:59 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(rxecret7 @ Apr 3 2010, 02:01 AM)
maybe pukul 2.30 kott... laugh.gif
i hav a deal in da morning... cool2.gif
blush.gif .....hope i can learn something new from u all.. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
youre using super one chassis right ? can safely tel you one thing . you better maker sure the car does go and pay parking ticket, else , ..... sweat.gif
TSsonic_cd
post Apr 3 2010, 06:45 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

damn, first time i see the hg rims no stock . lol
TSsonic_cd
post Apr 4 2010, 02:27 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(szngszng @ Apr 3 2010, 11:19 PM)
hi all.. it's a semi speed layout ...the name of the layout is:

the tamiya mini 4wd visit the 1 utama parking machine...

the purpose of the layout is to prevent the mini 4wd visit parking machine or going to B1 visit another parking machine....

>ToMatoK_eju
you may ask any of us, and will try our best to help you ...

Damn...sonic... you have the last item~!!!

choy... i tot you prefer coke campur?
what last item ?

QUOTE(meio @ Apr 4 2010, 02:06 AM)
the purpose of the layout is to prevent the mini 4wd visit parking machine or going to B1 visit another parking machine....

I think it should be to " promotebiggrin.gif
nah , the layout is the same layout 1-2 years backs with some minor changes ..
TSsonic_cd
post Apr 5 2010, 02:12 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ Apr 5 2010, 11:10 AM)
no....i cannot...today working? u not working today? i finish work at 7pm
reach home maybe around 8...if travel to TU i think already 8.30 or 9pm...they close at 10 so very rush.
maybe thursday is ok.

Added on April 5, 2010, 11:14 amHow heavy is your car? What if I put 6 mass damper 3 infront and 3 at the back? Is it confirm the car won't fly out the track? Anyway to make sure the car is lightest and still can avoid flying out from the track? any secret to this? without putting any rubber or plastic break.
depends on the track la . the current track with a bit of adjusting , no need break or damper even /
TSsonic_cd
post Apr 5 2010, 04:35 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(david tamiya @ Apr 5 2010, 02:20 PM)
march champion has spoken huhhuhuhu brows.gif  brows.gif
lol .tongue.gif macam mana ur trip ?

16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0472sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:43 PM