Hobbies TAMIYA Mini 4WD V8, Mini 4wd

szngszng
post Mar 15 2010, 03:29 AM

the winner!!!!

Added on March 15, 2010, 5:25 amhttp://www.chunkeung.com/emperorracing/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2448
eelen in HK~

This post has been edited by szngszng: Mar 15 2010, 05:25 AM
lolhalol
post Mar 15 2010, 08:18 AM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

Added on March 15, 2010, 8:21 am
QUOTE(szngszng @ Mar 15 2010, 04:29 AM)
the winner!!!!

Added on March 15, 2010, 5:25 amhttp://www.chunkeung.com/emperorracing/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2448
eelen in HK~
abang ni super stylo. macam superstar .. skrng mesti banyak awek kejar .. lol

ellen made the super fm frp car? thats dam nice combo.

This post has been edited by lolhalol: Mar 15 2010, 08:23 AM
szngszng
post Mar 15 2010, 08:27 AM

i dont' think it's eelen's car... it don't feel like... maybe his friend's car... a bit hk style...
gabz.85
post Mar 15 2010, 09:00 AM

29 posts

what's the new layout at t.u?
lolhalol
post Mar 15 2010, 09:04 AM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

QUOTE(gabz.85 @ Mar 15 2010, 10:00 AM)
what's the new layout at t.u?
semi tech track.. prepare alot of nose units as usual.

this track also partly design by choy.. lol
VIPER57
post Mar 15 2010, 09:14 AM

aya.... did not make it to top 10 laaaa.....
my time was 32.10............
but i am not dissapointed i just baru gain experience!! tongue.gif
but the nice thing was after finals finish i race with 1 kid and 1
finalist and i win!!! hahahahaha. i am looking forward to the next race
and i am full of confidence. tongue.gif biggrin.gif
LanEVOchris
post Mar 15 2010, 09:21 AM

861 posts

night, where are the panning shotsssss
VIPER57
post Mar 15 2010, 09:23 AM

can i ask what ball bearings are used for??
is it to make the car faster??
is it good to have 2 dampers on both sides or
2 dampers on 1 side??
hmm.gif hmm.gif
lolhalol
post Mar 15 2010, 09:25 AM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Mar 15 2010, 10:14 AM)
but i am not dissapointed i just baru gain experience!!
and i am full of confidence.
so now ur pro already. whistling.gif prove it during the 2week long time attack races with the new track setup. built from sections of the race day track so ur car should be good for it.. whistling.gif

do not open this.

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Mar 15 2010, 10:21 AM)
night, where are the panning shotsssss
apparently he is still panning them .. lol.. j.k

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Mar 15 2010, 10:23 AM)
can i ask what ball bearings are used for??
is it to make the car faster??
is it good to have 2 dampers on both sides or
2 dampers on 1 side??
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
ball bearings make ur car slower wan. dont use. use the plastic ones. whistling.gif

dampers depend on track lah. no such thing as good or bad. best setting use 8 . 4 in front 4 at the back. confirm pass any layout. rclxm9.gif

Added on March 15, 2010, 9:33 amoff topic abit..

for sonic's viewing pleasure . but also for all teh techies in here

intel latest extreme processor.

This post has been edited by lolhalol: Mar 15 2010, 09:56 AM
gabz.85
post Mar 15 2010, 10:28 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Mar 15 2010, 09:25 AM)
so now ur pro already.  whistling.gif  prove it during the 2week long time attack races with the new track setup. built from sections of the race day track so ur car should be good for it..    whistling.gif 
do not open this.

ball bearings make ur car slower wan. dont use. use the plastic ones.  whistling.gif 
dampers depend on track lah. no such thing as good or bad. best setting use 8 . 4 in front 4 at the back. confirm pass any layout.  rclxm9.gif

that is some high tech stuff.

TSsonic_cd
post Mar 15 2010, 11:19 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(szngszng @ Mar 15 2010, 02:03 AM)
sorry... i take too much~~hahahaha... nvm... sonic... slowly upload~~ gambadeh neh~~
i`ll randomy pick some videos join it together and upload ....

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Mar 15 2010, 09:14 AM)
but i am not dissapointed i just baru gain experience!! tongue.gif
and i am full of confidence. tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
still , got better timing then you . haha

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Mar 15 2010, 09:25 AM)
so now ur pro already.  whistling.gif  prove it during the 2week long time attack races with the new track setup. built from sections of the race day track so ur car should be good for it..    whistling.gif 
do not open this.

ball bearings make ur car slower wan. dont use. use the plastic ones.  whistling.gif 
dampers depend on track lah. no such thing as good or bad. best setting use 8 . 4 in front 4 at the back. confirm pass any layout.  rclxm9.gif

the proc is gonna cost a few k . lol
lolhalol
post Mar 15 2010, 11:33 AM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

1250 usd in taiwan ..heheheh
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 15 2010, 12:14 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

tongue.gif

video i still joining , should be up in a day or 2 ..( i kinda am bad at editing . lol )

This post has been edited by sonic_cd: Mar 15 2010, 12:22 PM
lolhalol
post Mar 15 2010, 04:13 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 15 2010, 01:14 PM)
tongue.gif

video i still joining , should be up in a day or 2 ..( i kinda am bad at editing . lol )
hehe.. nice.. is there clear cover for dyna hawk?? if got seriously interested..
VIPER57
post Mar 15 2010, 05:23 PM

wat?? team enjoice car win me??
i need to recruit some people to join (team)
THE VIPERS!!! tongue.gif tongue.gif
in my team there are no leaders to be fair.
watch out team enjoice!! the vipers will bite you!!
tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on March 15, 2010, 5:27 pmrules and regulations to join THE VIPERS tongue.gif :
1. any ms pro chassis cars
2. hyperdash pro motor

This post has been edited by VIPER57: Mar 15 2010, 05:27 PM
TSsonic_cd
post Mar 15 2010, 05:47 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Mar 15 2010, 04:13 PM)
hehe.. nice.. is there clear cover for dyna hawk?? if got seriously interested..
not that i know of.. though the special edition the cover , is more of a pearl white color then the white of the orginal dyna hawk .

Added on March 15, 2010, 6:01 pm
QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Mar 15 2010, 05:23 PM)
THE VIPERS!!! tongue.gif  tongue.gif
tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on March 15, 2010, 5:27 pmrules and regulations to join THE VIPERS  tongue.gif :
2. hyperdash pro motor
i am sooo scared ..... i`m telling my mommy ... lol
shakehead.gif rolleyes.gif whistling.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by sonic_cd: Mar 15 2010, 06:01 PM
sakurakinomoto
post Mar 15 2010, 06:02 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

There's this question actually I wanted to ask ever since I am lurking in this thread. Sifus please enlighten me m(_ _)m

what does a GP system used for in those GPA edition cars?

Compatible with GP SystemAutomatic race data calculator, Grand Prix System

The GP System lets you know what position a machine is in during the race. Attaching a transmitter to every Mini 4WD will make it possible to record each machine's place, lap-time, and best lap-time within 1/100 of a second. Even in the most heated of races, correct information can be displayed. The Liberty Emperor GPA is compatible with the Grand Prix System, so attach that transmitter and get ready for the new generation of Mini 4WD racing action! *Photo features Big Bang Ghost GPA

Got my answer, thanks for looking!

*asked this because I have a Beat magnum GPA collecting dust.

This post has been edited by sakurakinomoto: Mar 15 2010, 06:05 PM
lolhalol
post Mar 15 2010, 06:55 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Mar 15 2010, 06:23 PM)
THE VIPERS!!! tongue.gif  tongue.gif
tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on March 15, 2010, 5:27 pmrules and regulations to join THE VIPERS  tongue.gif :
2. hyperdash pro motor
let me help u with the rules.

3. use side extension for brake.
4. must have brand new unopened still shirk wraped car
5. use tesco battery

btw i didnt know team enjoice got leaders. lol. we not pro also. just lepak at tu to yamcha and cheng people drinks.

team enjoice will vely vely enjoice if u manage to make team.
gabz.85
post Mar 15 2010, 08:13 PM

29 posts

TEAM VIPERS?????? lorf.. laughing while rolling on the floor!!
VIPER57
post Mar 15 2010, 08:38 PM

maybe i am to young to make a team laaaa......

Added on March 15, 2010, 8:40 pmi love this hobby!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by VIPER57: Mar 15 2010, 08:40 PM

125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0144sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:31 PM