updated my wii and screen turn black
terryforever
Mar 11 2010, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(ehehehe @ Mar 8 2010, 10:51 PM) hi, recently i bought a wii.... i was configuring the internet and it asked me to update in order to go on9... so i accidentally updated my wii and the screen went black after upgrading... i went to the shop and they say that my wii is condemned.... is there any other solution? thanks try ask other! it can b fix by formating Wii NAND! just need some tools. mayb u bring to ask bernard (gamer solutions) u saw a black screen, was it after the screen say "press A" ???
terryforever
Mar 14 2010, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(ehehehe @ Mar 13 2010, 02:10 PM) i dont really remember but i think so... if u now turn on, can c a screen say press A then is banner bricked can b recover. just pay money about RM160+ to bernard, he can help u fix it.
terryforever
Mar 29 2010, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(ehehehe @ Mar 28 2010, 04:13 PM) The screen says: Error:003 unauthorized device has been detected? Can still buy motherboard and fix the problem? wow! until now, u havent bring to repair??? no need change motherboard, just need format the NAND. since u wrongly update the official firmware.
terryforever
Mar 30 2010, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(ehehehe @ Mar 29 2010, 04:52 PM) haha havent LOL. how to format the NAND? so sry to tell u that, u dun have the tools, u cannot format it by urself. only those shopkeeper (who know to repair wii) got. so, u better bring it 2 them,