QUOTE(sarahlah @ Apr 6 2010, 04:45 PM)
i have tried dat just now but no luck
search on google oso no result.. have any of u encountered this b4 ?
ask xixo the master of ram subtiming..kekekeall i know the reserved value in the memset that marked with *
QUOTE(cloudwan @ Apr 6 2010, 09:57 PM)
How high did u oc ur cpu to reach that temp? With my 955 only at 3.8~4.0ghz the temp reach that level 
u pro bro..lain result ofcourse... QUOTE(hahanep @ Apr 6 2010, 10:54 PM)
as u guys can see..my cpu temp is TMPIN0 and the different between core temp and cpu temp quite huge..when oc should i monitor my core temp or cpu temp??
i monitor both.. and i aware more on one that higher.. but i think core# might be more accurate since mobo sensors have issue like giga's mobo.. newer chip hardly got sensors issue..i guess QUOTE(dafreak @ Apr 7 2010, 12:06 AM)
tmpin1 is cpu temp
tmpin0 is probably pwm/mobo temp
you can use Everest to confirm the temps when you unlock
the tmpin for cpu differ from mobo model/manufacturer.. tmpin0 is probably pwm/mobo temp
you can use Everest to confirm the temps when you unlock
and everest also will show the same reading as HW monitor since same sensors..
Apr 7 2010, 01:01 AM

0.0266sec