> Model exposes affair with S'pore director Jack Neo

SUSPVCpipe
post Mar 10 2010, 03:12 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Mar 10 2010, 03:05 PM)
why we care?  smile.gif
yes.. izzit wrong?.... his wife oso ok with that,why we care?
SUSPVCpipe
post Mar 10 2010, 03:37 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 10 2010, 03:31 PM)
I agree for appearance wise, Singapore gals are much better than Malaysia gals.

Do you know the fashion trend reaches malaysia slower than singapore?
Do you know pricing ratio wise, in Singapore, 25 bowls of noodles to buy a good brand high heels but in malaysia a good brand high heels spend 37-40 bowls of noodles to buy a good brand high heels?
Do you know there are more Malaysians working in Singapore, if compare to Singaporeans that work in Malaysia? That's because currency values, SGD dollar has better value than RM, people work hard hard to earn RM but can only spend little little.

Don't blame malaysian gals fashion sense poor. Malaysian men also have the same problem, incapable to compare with Singaporean men who are more fashionable and attractive.
fashion is subjective... some say those korean actor fashion is handsome+cute, some say its fag

0.0174sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:43 AM