★★ ROCCAT™ - V1 - Share Your Experienced ★★, ....Be A ROCCATEERS Now!!
chronous
Aug 24 2011, 02:06 AM
Bro, add me as Roccat Sense | Roccat Apuri user... Added on August 24, 2011, 2:09 amQUOTE(chchan_89 @ Aug 22 2011, 03:16 PM) so means if example i plug in -mouse -harddisc -harddisc -keyboard all in 1 time oso no problem? For powering those hardware should be no prob. But Apuri uses USB 2.0 connection to the USB port on your PC. So, data transmission from your devices & your PC will be bottleneck-ed. I dont know how to explain this in words. This post has been edited by chronous: Aug 24 2011, 02:09 AM
chronous
Aug 24 2011, 07:26 AM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 19 2011, 03:42 PM) wash it, it's made out of cloth  best if you have a high pressure water jet to spray through and then put some soap and finally let it dry. make sure it is completely dry to avoid fungus. this apply to all include Sense? The colour wont fade rite?
chronous
Aug 24 2011, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Aug 24 2011, 02:53 PM) the print on it might fade over time eventually U mean even without washing also gonna fade depends on usage?
chronous
Aug 24 2011, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(chchan_89 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:39 PM) depends on whats your purpose, if you only wants it for the mouse bungee and doesnt matter bout the appearance, and are not short of USB ports, then can go for the Razer bungee instead since its cheap. go for apuri if you: -lack of usb ports (mostly for laptop users); -wan some good lookin appearance (apuri has nice lighting compare to razer dull bungee); -bungee of course. basically apuri is a combination of USB hubs + bungee. and also note that apuri needs a power supply as in 3pin plug socket to power up the USB hubs. however as for its quality and life duration, i tink other forumers that had used it before could give out some advice. For build quality, I will say Apuri is superb. It really stable with the tripod like stands. For life duration, i cant comment much as im just buy it few weeks back. Hope this helps.
chronous
Aug 26 2011, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Aug 25 2011, 11:08 AM) if nvr take care of it yea it will. constant rubbing/scratching will make that happen Bro, mind to share how to take care of it?