★★ ROCCAT™ - V1 - Share Your Experienced ★★, ....Be A ROCCATEERS Now!!

V3nz
post Jul 18 2010, 08:41 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

Bought a Roccat mousepad weeks ago,

a little bit disappointed on it,as the color is so dim compare to the picture cry.gif

and i din know that its that big... cry.gif sweat.gif

Added on July 18, 2010, 8:42 pm
QUOTE(Unnamezz @ Jul 18 2010, 08:33 PM)
Erm, i just bought my Roccat Sense and there is no ID Card inside... Or Roccat Sense does not provide any ID Card? Now trying my Roccat Sense... xD
what is ID Card?

the mousepad i bought is roccat sense also,very sticky thumbup.gif

but id card?i dun have also wor hmm.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Jul 18 2010, 08:42 PM
V3nz
post Jul 18 2010, 10:39 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Unnamezz @ Jul 18 2010, 08:50 PM)
It's a ID Card which enable you to register your product online in Roccat website.
Well, i using my Sense with Logi G5 and the feeling is nice. Yea, it's stick to the table... LOL thumbup.gif
ops,doesn't seems like i got that kinda stuff... tongue.gif

i dunno how the surface feel though,as all mouse pad feel the same to me

just buy it for better viewing pleasure whistling.gif brows.gif

and you have to cover most of the part eh,doesn't feel hurt meh?

its a rm69 mouse pad leh sad.gif
V3nz
post Jul 19 2010, 01:37 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Unnamezz @ Jul 19 2010, 12:51 AM)
@StratOS: haha... Wallpaper and mousepad is Roccat only... xD

@V3nz: i changed it to vertically instead of laterally.... well this is the 1st gaming mousepad i bought... hehe~~ feel nice.... xP
i put it vertical but then feel not nice

and the speaker have to stand at it sweat.gif

0.0369sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:43 AM