★★ ROCCAT™ - V1 - Share Your Experienced ★★, ....Be A ROCCATEERS Now!!

Unnamezz
post Jul 18 2010, 08:33 PM

Erm, i just bought my Roccat Sense and there is no ID Card inside... Or Roccat Sense does not provide any ID Card? Now trying my Roccat Sense... xD
Unnamezz
post Jul 18 2010, 08:50 PM

what is ID Card?

the mousepad i bought is roccat sense also,very sticky thumbup.gif

but id card?i dun have also wor hmm.gif

It's a ID Card which enable you to register your product online in Roccat website.

Well, i using my Sense with Logi G5 and the feeling is nice. Yea, it's stick to the table... LOL thumbup.gif

Unnamezz
post Jul 19 2010, 12:51 AM

@StratOS: haha... Wallpaper and mousepad is Roccat only... xD

@V3nz: i changed it to vertically instead of laterally.... well this is the 1st gaming mousepad i bought... hehe~~ feel nice.... xP
Unnamezz
post Jul 29 2010, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(lingloong @ Jul 20 2010, 06:44 PM)
Mousepad dun have ID card dude  sweat.gif
Oh i see... 1st time buying Roccat product.... Sense served me well... Thx for the info... xD

0.0382sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:27 PM