4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

★★ ROCCAT™ - V1 - Share Your Experienced ★★, ....Be A ROCCATEERS Now!!

OKLY
post Sep 14 2010, 09:06 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Well, just looking at the price, it is really a competitive headset especially with when it's a real 5.1 surround headset. Nowadays, high end gaming headsets can easily touch RM400 or even more. sweat.gif
OKLY
post Sep 15 2010, 01:42 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2010, 10:31 AM)
I"ll rather get  5.1 speakers  drool.gif
3H + SS USB coundcard = RM308, 5.1 surrpund sound.
p.s: not revising your Roccat price? laugh.gif
Still waiting for distro to give green lights on price reduction. brows.gif
OKLY
post Sep 16 2010, 07:58 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 16 2010, 09:59 AM)
ask them when Kone[+] coming to MY, really interested in that mouse.  drool.gif
Everyone also waiting for Kone+ hor. laugh.gif
OKLY
post Sep 17 2010, 01:48 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Sep 17 2010, 12:59 AM)
lingloong advertised kone+ ad. Price at Rm359
insane price  vmad.gif
Attractive mouse but still have to see if it is really worth the price tag. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Sep 17 2010, 05:13 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Sep 17 2010, 03:30 AM)
hmm.gif I bought my Logitech G700 at Germany for around RM320.
But in the German currency, is it affordable for the living standards there?
OKLY
post Sep 17 2010, 06:06 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 17 2010, 05:56 PM)
wut the  doh.gif
then I'll rather get Xai than that.
Only if the performance of the mouse justifies the price tag, otherwise I would say that the pricing for it is not competitive enough.
OKLY
post Sep 17 2010, 07:07 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Seems like a slightly improved sensor. Let's just hope that the price tag will be dropped when it is officially released here in Malaysia. Nothing will be confirmed until it is released. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Sep 17 2010, 09:40 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Sep 17 2010, 09:34 PM)
naah.. im still stick on old kone, its serve me well thou smile.gif

p/s

i got 2 unit kone, mine n my bro.. wanna sell it one as my bro bought a speaker n he need money..
Customization makes it a good mouse for those who like to mod their PCs since the color could well match with their computer. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Sep 17 2010, 11:26 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Sep 17 2010, 10:53 PM)
haha +1.. ppls there livin in high end environment smile.gif
im thinking wanna mode my upper layer kone wif carbon fiber sticker.. stil consider wanna do or not, yes its simply remove after attach on it but the sticker expensive.. doh.gif
Hmm.. Simply cannot imagine how it would look like. Any images on the carbon fiber sticker?
OKLY
post Sep 18 2010, 12:52 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Sep 18 2010, 12:03 PM)
its simple 3M Carbon fiber sticker, at GS there selling.. im jz afraid it will sweat  my palm grip later sweat.gif
In that case, better leave it stock for a peace of mind, still pretty. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Sep 18 2010, 09:23 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 18 2010, 05:44 PM)
nono stick, but spray should be okay.
Only thing is that the warranty might be voided this way.
OKLY
post Sep 21 2010, 11:35 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 21 2010, 07:52 AM)
Definitely won't want it anyway. laugh.gif
OKLY
post Sep 23 2010, 06:04 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(moderno @ Sep 23 2010, 05:40 PM)
Roccat Pyra Wired / Wireless now available locally  icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif

ROCCAT™ PYRA WIRED

ROCCAT™ PYRA WIRELESS

sorry low-quality pics taken from my HP  laugh.gif
Finally Pyra is available, budget mouse for everyone! biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Sep 23 2010, 09:18 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Retail price:
Pyra Wired - RM139
Pyra Wireless - RM199
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 11:01 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 24 2010, 08:11 AM)
Whaa. You got one? shocking.gif
I thought they just release it to the UK market recently? this week or last week?

Added on September 24, 2010, 8:13 am
the price okay lah.
eh, Roccat Pyra is the mobile version of Kova? Same chassis but smaller?
Europe side easy to get, very fast will hit their stores compared to here in Malaysia. sweat.gif
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 05:46 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Sep 24 2010, 02:19 PM)
laugh.gif Nope. I didn't get one for myself as I have my logitech G700 with me already. The pics were taken during my visit to Gamescom 2010 event at Cologne, Germany. As for availability in Germany, it starts to ship by today.  smile.gif
Cool, it should storm Malaysia around end of October. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 09:25 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(raceengine @ Sep 24 2010, 08:54 PM)
hi guys... got my kone awhile back from moderno... I've been using Krait prior to kone and all I can say is built quality wise its like merc and kancils XD... My krait gave way just 6 month after i bought it and at that time didnt have any warranty what so ever. Good to know kone have warranties. Another thing I personally like about it is it's software. very intuitive and damn good macro manager. I'm very happy with my kone and looking forward to having a pyra for my lappy.

And btw... put me on the list as well please (didnt realize theres such list... must be gettin old)
Once a ROCCAT user then always a ROCCAT eh?
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 09:57 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 24 2010, 09:52 PM)
Mine died in 3 months actually. Haha!

I just saw a whole shipment full of ROCCAT stuff come into Viewnet. Really want a Pyra Wireless now... Yong! I still get my special price right!?  brows.gif
Serious buyer willing seller especially when we are considered in the same squad in Sudden Attack. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 10:24 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Sadrax @ Sep 24 2010, 10:17 PM)
what!!? r u serious?  blink.gif
I play FPS everyday and my krait lasted almost 2 years ad...
but now the left button got little bit problem ad...  cry.gif
thinking to buy a pyra wireless...
is the battery good? last long?
Reviews reporting that the Pyra Wireless lasts about 6-8 hours on the default battery. They suggest to either use strong batteries or just standby the USB cable for charging again, luckily can charge and use at the same time. A blue LED will also flash when the battery is low. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 10:35 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(kenneth @ Sep 24 2010, 10:28 PM)
Seems like very nice, i never use it before... is that better than logitech ?
Depends, some people will still stand by Logitech's famous durability. While ROCCAT may be quite new, a lot of people are happy with their mouse (mainly the Kone). biggrin.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:30 AM