7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

★★ ROCCAT™ - V1 - Share Your Experienced ★★, ....Be A ROCCATEERS Now!!

jasmineivan
post Dec 4 2010, 03:54 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(big fat panda @ Dec 4 2010, 01:53 AM)
kone[+]?? new one izit??  blink.gif
ya but I not very updated with its info so not sure it is released or going to be release. Mostly same with old kone, but with interpolated sensor can boost to higher dpi. And with the shift function and max up to 12 macro function register. imba feature.
jasmineivan
post Dec 4 2010, 10:33 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

lol, I never accusing people of cause because myself not really skilled to use the surround headset efficiently in FPS. Surround headset for me just a good sound system use for movie and bringing me into the scenario. ^^ (noob headset user here)
jasmineivan
post Dec 5 2010, 03:49 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(TDUEnthusiast @ Dec 4 2010, 10:44 PM)
I find that the Roccat Kave does that job very well. I can tell if the opposition is up or down smile.gif
Haha pro

Added on December 5, 2010, 3:50 am
QUOTE(big fat panda @ Dec 4 2010, 10:45 PM)
yea...me too cry.gif
Haha no big deal.
Maybe only for movie and song, not hardcore fps player. As long as enjoy the gear then it worth the money.
But not really encourage to get gaming headset which better in treble instead of base if not really using it for fps purposes.

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Dec 5 2010, 03:50 AM
jasmineivan
post Dec 6 2010, 01:38 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Dec 5 2010, 07:58 PM)
Hi peeps..

ive heard about the AVAGO 9500 being a lousy sensor

as it jumps the speed

"the  sensor automatically adjust the framerate depending on situation"

same shit happened with Xai and Razer has the z-axis problem

can someone confirm this with Kone [+]
They trying to solve the z-axis issue with the silver ring around the sensor i think. And it should be quite successful.
Never heard much complaint about this for Xai. Previously Imperator is seriously affected with the Z-axis problem but not sure is it improved?
jasmineivan
post Dec 6 2010, 12:32 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Dec 6 2010, 09:40 AM)
Expanded my Roccat family by adding Apuri + Taito into my collection.
I wish can change the blue light of Apuri to Red. Taito is so huge, soft and smooth.  laugh.gif
Apuri just poisonous.
Change the Kone's light to blue?
Taito not really big la, compared to Qck+.
jasmineivan
post Dec 7 2010, 01:35 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(big fat panda @ Dec 6 2010, 11:58 PM)
wah~~ apuri~~ dem nice~~ drool.gif
Don't know why, every look at apuri picture is so damn nice.
But after look at the really product, think the built quality is not as good as imagined and overprice.
jasmineivan
post Dec 7 2010, 01:55 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(big fat panda @ Dec 7 2010, 01:47 AM)
y??
Probably is the size. The expected Apuri size is bigger than the real 1, feel disappointed it is not as elegant as fantasy.
jasmineivan
post Dec 7 2010, 02:22 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(big fat panda @ Dec 7 2010, 02:11 AM)
oh...but nvm..it looks cool anyway~~ whistling.gif
u own apuri??
Nope, desperate to buy, but every time when want to buy will go for another thing, maybe 139 for a bungee i think is bit too luxurious for me.
jasmineivan
post Dec 7 2010, 03:25 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(big fat panda @ Dec 7 2010, 02:44 AM)
haha.. laugh.gif im not yet working..but then so tempted to buy many things laugh.gif
i still student also. Biggest portion of pocket money on all these electronic stuff.
jasmineivan
post Dec 15 2010, 01:04 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(nkarul85 @ Dec 14 2010, 03:50 AM)
i think i just realize

how useful the apuri for me sad.gif
Then just get it la, i try find lot different bungee before all costed about 50 to 60 buck so don't think apuri price is unreasonable (some more with the powered usb hub)

Compared to Razer bungee which coming soon and price i expected with me 100++ also, i think Apuri is better choice (with nice lighting as well)
jasmineivan
post Dec 17 2010, 03:47 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Dec 16 2010, 04:00 PM)
The Roccat apuri is awesome great for all mice!
Really? wireless mouse??
jasmineivan
post Dec 17 2010, 11:30 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Dec 17 2010, 09:14 AM)
Apuri is a mouse bungee.. not a wirless mouse.. wireless mouse only got Pyra Wireless..
sweat you mistaken what i want to say.

I know Apuri is a bungee.
And someone said it is useful for all mouse.
So i ask it useful for 'wireless' mouse also??

^^
jasmineivan
post Dec 17 2010, 08:41 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Dec 17 2010, 03:13 PM)
Still, I think Roccat kinda shot itself in the foot when it omitted hybrid wireless for the Pyra.
lol, sound stupid.
jasmineivan
post Dec 18 2010, 05:03 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

I also don't remember Kone [+] announced for how long but till now still haven't see it yet.
jasmineivan
post Dec 18 2010, 11:25 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Dec 18 2010, 08:09 AM)
Let's pray RMA on of their products won't take 4-5 months  notworthy.gif
I rather pray no need rma, everything will be fine.
jasmineivan
post Dec 18 2010, 02:31 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(raceengine @ Dec 18 2010, 01:06 PM)
so far so good for my roccats... nothin is failin me yet arvo is nice, kone is still very precise... pyra still can hold its charge well (albeit only for about 6-8 hours)... huhuhu
I going to have my 1st roccat, Apuri. Currently got 1 DA and Goliathus, and all other is Steelseries gear, anyway no offensive, if Steelseries got mouse bungee I won't get Apuri since I am SS fanzboy.
jasmineivan
post Dec 19 2010, 01:43 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Dec 19 2010, 01:09 AM)
KONE+ and VALO will be coming by next week, before Xmas

So can have it as XMas present for yourself or others  brows.gif

Kone [+] can be consider but Valo sure not for me, the price tag is just too heavy for me.

Added on December 19, 2010, 1:44 amOya

@lingloong

You selling all roccat, razer and steelseries right??
If i not mistaken you stated you can deliver to wangsa maju by weekend right? It is free? if yes i think in future will have some order from you.^^

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Dec 19 2010, 01:44 AM
jasmineivan
post Dec 19 2010, 06:12 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(Sampah @ Dec 19 2010, 04:40 PM)
Hiya everyone !!

My Sound Blaster Creative X-Fi Surround 5.1,
problem solved  biggrin.gif

Thx lotsa for Moderno PC Excellent,Friendly,Great advise and what else I can sayeth
2 thumbs up for Moderno PC for their Great services !!
Thx Moderno PC !!

Now imma can fully enjoy my Kave !!
Strongly recon buyer to go for Moderno PC =)
ok thx 'moderno promoter' ^^
anyway moderno just too far from my house.
So i think order from lingloong and he can deliver to near my area. rclxm9.gif
jasmineivan
post Dec 20 2010, 08:24 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(Sampah @ Dec 20 2010, 05:22 AM)
Me from Klang drove all the way to LingLoong,Ampang.
to grab Roccat Kave,Sota,Sense and Apuri,bro..
he dun even bother yum char wif me   doh.gif

Than drove all the way back to Klang again...
heartbroken edi... cry.gif
but anyhow...LingLoong is a trustable trader =)
He busying maybe.
Anyway, don't know any famous Roccat trader near Klang area.

Added on December 20, 2010, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(raceengine @ Dec 20 2010, 04:18 PM)
oOo... wonder y valo cost a bomb... is it a mechanical keyboard? hmm
Check out the spec and function you should know.
But doubt will there any market.
Firstly, rarely got user using that much of key and function.
2ndly, rather go for mechanical at that price.

So as lingloong say, it is just for 'loaded' user and Roccat fanzboy to add into their collection list.

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Dec 20 2010, 08:27 PM
jasmineivan
post Dec 23 2010, 08:11 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Dec 23 2010, 08:05 PM)
Me will prefer Moray over Vire  laugh.gif
How about Vire's price?
I got better impression on Moray also.

Added on December 23, 2010, 11:21 pmWanna ask about Apuri.
Apuri is a mouse bungee, most of here know.
Anyway it can hold wire with what thickness? Lets compare the thickness of Razer DA and Steelseries Ikari, their wire thickness really different, i think Ikari's wire is almost double of the DA 1, so Apuri can hold that thick wire?? and also DA wire firmly??

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Dec 23 2010, 11:21 PM

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0429sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:37 PM