102 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

★★ ROCCAT™ - V1 - Share Your Experienced ★★, ....Be A ROCCATEERS Now!!

TechnoG
post Sep 21 2010, 07:52 AM

9,337 posts

new Roccat Halloween mouse pad?

http://www.glopipe.com/2010/09/halloween-mousemats

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 21 2010, 07:54 AM
OKLY
post Sep 21 2010, 11:35 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 21 2010, 07:52 AM)
Definitely won't want it anyway. laugh.gif
TSmoderno
post Sep 23 2010, 05:40 PM

*Thanks for all the memories & supports! @ LYN**
1,924 posts

Roccat Pyra Wired / Wireless now available locally icon_idea.gif laugh.gif

ROCCAT™ PYRA WIRED

ROCCAT™ PYRA WIRELESS

sorry low-quality pics taken from my HP laugh.gif
OKLY
post Sep 23 2010, 06:04 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(moderno @ Sep 23 2010, 05:40 PM)
Roccat Pyra Wired / Wireless now available locally  icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif

ROCCAT™ PYRA WIRED

ROCCAT™ PYRA WIRELESS

sorry low-quality pics taken from my HP  laugh.gif
Finally Pyra is available, budget mouse for everyone! biggrin.gif
TechnoG
post Sep 23 2010, 08:58 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 23 2010, 06:04 PM)
Finally Pyra is available, budget mouse for everyone! biggrin.gif
he didn't state the price laugh.gif

Added on September 23, 2010, 8:58 pm
QUOTE(moderno @ Sep 23 2010, 05:40 PM)
Roccat Pyra Wired / Wireless now available locally  icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif

ROCCAT™ PYRA WIRED

sorry low-quality pics taken from my HP  laugh.gif
bro, berapa?

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 23 2010, 08:58 PM
victor2212
post Sep 23 2010, 09:16 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 23 2010, 08:58 PM)
he didn't state the price  laugh.gif

Added on September 23, 2010, 8:58 pm
bro, berapa?
wireless rm199

wired rm139 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by victor2212: Sep 23 2010, 09:17 PM
OKLY
post Sep 23 2010, 09:18 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Retail price:
Pyra Wired - RM139
Pyra Wireless - RM199
Jeffrey1987
post Sep 24 2010, 07:04 AM

1,661 posts

Hello guys, I have uploaded a video of Roccat Kone [+] preview. Hope that you guys will enjoy it. thumbup.gif

TechnoG
post Sep 24 2010, 08:11 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Sep 24 2010, 07:04 AM)
Hello guys, I have uploaded a video of Roccat Kone [+] preview. Hope that you guys will enjoy it.   thumbup.gif

Whaa. You got one? shocking.gif
I thought they just release it to the UK market recently? this week or last week?

Added on September 24, 2010, 8:13 am
QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 23 2010, 09:18 PM)
Retail price:
Pyra Wired - RM139
Pyra Wireless - RM199
the price okay lah.
eh, Roccat Pyra is the mobile version of Kova? Same chassis but smaller?

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 24 2010, 08:13 AM
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 11:01 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 24 2010, 08:11 AM)
I thought they just release it to the UK market recently? this week or last week?

the price okay lah.
Europe side easy to get, very fast will hit their stores compared to here in Malaysia. sweat.gif
Jeffrey1987
post Sep 24 2010, 02:19 PM

1,661 posts

the price okay lah.
laugh.gif Nope. I didn't get one for myself as I have my logitech G700 with me already. The pics were taken during my visit to Gamescom 2010 event at Cologne, Germany. As for availability in Germany, it starts to ship by today. smile.gif
OKLY
post Sep 24 2010, 05:46 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Sep 24 2010, 02:19 PM)
laugh.gif Nope. I didn't get one for myself as I have my logitech G700 with me already. The pics were taken during my visit to Gamescom 2010 event at Cologne, Germany. As for availability in Germany, it starts to ship by today.  smile.gif
Cool, it should storm Malaysia around end of October. biggrin.gif
victor2212
post Sep 24 2010, 07:25 PM

2,179 posts

the price okay lah.
how can the same chassis , u go their web compare pics and see.. whistling.gif
TechnoG
post Sep 24 2010, 08:47 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 24 2010, 07:25 PM)
how can the same chassis , u go their web compare pics and see..  whistling.gif
looks the same lahh bro rclxub.gif

ROCCAT PYRA

ROCCAT KOVA

mind pointing out the difference? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 24 2010, 08:59 PM
TDUEnthusiast
post Sep 24 2010, 08:53 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

Yes, the difference is that it's a Roccat Kova and not a Roccat Kave laugh.gif.
Cyclonechuah
post Sep 24 2010, 08:54 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

The Difference is minor, btw, you got a spelling there. Kave =X

Pyra seems to have a more glossy finish without LED lights
raceengine
post Sep 24 2010, 08:54 PM

37 posts

hi guys... got my kone awhile back from moderno... I've been using Krait prior to kone and all I can say is built quality wise its like merc and kancils XD... My krait gave way just 6 month after i bought it and at that time didnt have any warranty what so ever. Good to know kone have warranties. Another thing I personally like about it is it's software. very intuitive and damn good macro manager. I'm very happy with my kone and looking forward to having a pyra for my lappy.

And btw... put me on the list as well please (didnt realize theres such list... must be gettin old)
TechnoG
post Sep 24 2010, 09:00 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(TDUEnthusiast @ Sep 24 2010, 08:53 PM)
Yes, the difference is that it's a Roccat Kova and not a Roccat Kave laugh.gif.
QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Sep 24 2010, 08:54 PM)
The Difference is minor, btw, you got a spelling there. Kave =X

Pyra seems to have a more glossy finish without LED lights
haha. Noted nod.gif

yeah, I realize Pyra below the scroll button have LED lights.
if it's almost the same, then whats the point of getting Kova since it's almost similar to Pyra? hmm.gif

Added on September 24, 2010, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(raceengine @ Sep 24 2010, 08:54 PM)
hi guys... got my kone awhile back from moderno... I've been using Krait prior to kone and all I can say is built quality wise its like merc and kancils XD... My krait gave way just 6 month after i bought it and at that time didnt have any warranty what so ever. Good to know kone have warranties. Another thing I personally like about it is it's software. very intuitive and damn good macro manager. I'm very happy with my kone and looking forward to having a pyra for my lappy.

And btw... put me on the list as well please (didnt realize theres such list... must be gettin old)
Kone flex.gif
I like to change the lights every night, something new everyday.

wow. your Krait lasted 6 months shocking.gif quite a period of time..

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 24 2010, 09:02 PM
TDUEnthusiast
post Sep 24 2010, 09:03 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

The difference could be seen in their specifications. hmm.gif.
raceengine
post Sep 24 2010, 09:09 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 24 2010, 09:00 PM)

wow. your Krait lasted 6 months  shocking.gif quite a period of time..
zomg! you mean it's supposedly worst than that? huhuhu.
Probably coz mainly used it for normal work and sometimes mmorpgs.
never actually tried it with any FPS. huhuhu

102 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:09 AM