*~single club 223~*, boring life after huat huat ar~

zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 01:20 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(KON-KON @ Mar 9 2010, 01:19 AM)
haha, i thought you're gonna say PJ. you almost got me. lots of pj-ites here ehs. biggrin.gif
kl bestt.
zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 01:21 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(KON-KON @ Mar 9 2010, 01:21 AM)
yaya. new here. shy shy.  blush.gif
btw what "/k/" <---- means?
zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 01:24 AM

21 posts

kampung u 20 years old ah . tml no school ah.
zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 01:30 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(KON-KON @ Mar 9 2010, 01:26 AM)
Bumming around. Still jobless. sweat.gif

yaw, high 5 i am bumming arnd too biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2010, 01:26 AM)
Got, usually i sleep later though.

I just need to make some preparations for next day.

wah seh..so hardworking lol
zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 01:54 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(KON-KON @ Mar 9 2010, 01:43 AM)
Woah. Accounting for me. Not really good with sciences. >_< science = road to suicide for me. haha.

I know hey. Especially in accounting and finance field. Lots of them graduated from this course. I'm kinda scared now. But I do hope I'll get a job in this field la.
so we sama sama debit credit our entire life ah. ahahaha
zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 02:00 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(KON-KON @ Mar 9 2010, 01:57 AM)
Haha, dr cr our entire life? Haha. That is so no life wei. zwqing also accounting ka?

yah. simply throw a stone on the street aso can hit an acc person lol. but if can debit a lot of money good also haha.
zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 02:04 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2010, 01:58 AM)
Ah, i see....

I wonder why not many girls study engineering.
blo, ur E&E course so dry. girl no rike dry dry course i guess, no fun.

>kon o well... good thing many girls are in the acc field. but still single now. sad ah
zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 02:13 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(KON-KON @ Mar 9 2010, 02:08 AM)
Haha, actually, all the courses that students study also give a platform for the students to be creative and innovative. It's just that whether the student has the talent to utilize the opportunity given.
Yeah lor. How come ah? Never tackle?
pretty ones are taken or i no confidence approach. but usually they lan si one. obvious ah or siu jeh pei hei kuat, cant take criticism. i want an open-minded girl - open to criticism also haha. average looking.... ok ok ah tis one see preference but i usually not interested. below average one got many friends , mayb they are the only ones i dare to approach coz i feel comfortable. so basically.. fail ah lol.

kampung > sure bo, classmate to talk talk meh

This post has been edited by zwqing: Mar 9 2010, 02:14 AM
zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 02:18 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2010, 02:14 AM)
My coursemates are all guys, since 2007  nod.gif

Even so, i don't share common interests with them, so i prefer i do my own works
omg that is quite sad. but ive been to a boy school b4 so i know how u feel. no girls wahhh... interaction in class really quite dry lo... no wonder 80% of girls u noe from lyn. . u met any of them in real life b4? no date a
zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 02:23 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(KON-KON @ Mar 9 2010, 02:18 AM)
Wah, don't choose a girl base on their appearance wor. Very dangerous hor. Choose someone that understands you. If anything happens *touch wood* surely sangat sakit hati lu.
I pray for you. Don't turn... er bengkok. Wait la. Still young study more. RL.. leave it aside. biggrin.gif
first attraction of coz always see appearance first but im not that type who will show gestures or purposely go add on fb or approach haha, quite lazy actually. but not like those average or below average ones very good in personality.. they're fun to mix wit but not ngam as gf..sometimes their confidence level damn high also, wonder where they draw their confidence frm lol. anyway onli involved in 1 RL b4 and it didnt last >2months... single ah single

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2010, 02:19 AM)
Haha, usually.......i just prefer to travel, to eat, and at the same reading mangas biggrin.gif

Study is important, but personal fulfillment must be achieved too.

Added on March 9, 2010, 2:21 am

I can say i met some of them before (not less than 5).

Outings, quite a few times. Courtings, lets just say it didn't work out, so i think that i should concentrate on the other love, which is hobby.
i see.. wah at least u get to know them so mach that u get to have dates with them. lol. mayb try organizing trips or something. moar fun. but i no expert at socialising with strangers.

This post has been edited by zwqing: Mar 9 2010, 02:26 AM
zwqing
post Mar 9 2010, 02:33 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(KON-KON @ Mar 9 2010, 02:27 AM)
Single is good bah. No ties. No restriction. biggrin.gif I thought guys' share market increases as they age?
stay single too long also sien. see some of my friends all got gf n bf. go trips with them also ...want feel happy for them but envy them at the same time hahaha. market share increase......but i'm going for the niche market onli hahaha. good looks, good personality .. i hope i won't hunt forever lol

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2010, 02:28 AM)
I always go out with them, not entirely to chase girls, afterall....i always do foodhunt too.

My time will come, but at the same time, it is hard to dispel the feeling of envy of other people.

Added on March 9, 2010, 2:30 am

Haha, at the same time, i am learning Japanese on my own by reading manga to spend my time  laugh.gif
heh.. foodhunt is nice. but good also lah know them to hang out only. girls ..once u know more of their stuffs n their friends things bcome complicated n got many dramas. better watch dramas than handling them rite lol

This post has been edited by zwqing: Mar 9 2010, 02:34 AM

0.0435sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:14 AM