17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

*~single club 223~*, boring life after huat huat ar~

bluephoenix87
post Mar 4 2010, 11:46 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 4 2010, 11:45 PM)
hahaha well i know it doesn't entirely exist.
work, job, etc. but i'll make sure i have the power to choose to quit or stay!!
lol! sometimes, even when live gives you options or choices, it can sometimes be difficult... I had a tough time deciding to quit my last job... But managed to quit, because some encouragement I got from my family... lol!

Added on March 4, 2010, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 4 2010, 11:46 PM)
i think  he mention freedom controlling his life laa
of course all of us (human + animals + alamcakerawala)
we're  all living according  line of lifes laaa...
otherwise  CHAOS laa
lol! Oh yeah... if working, also answerable to boss...

Added on March 4, 2010, 11:48 pmAnyway...

Just a simple survey, everybody here, for or against internet censorship...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 4 2010, 11:48 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 4 2010, 11:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 4 2010, 11:49 PM)
it doesn't mean i don't want authority. work everywhere also have to listen to employer. if i'm a businessman, i also have to listen to customer/employee?
i just wanna make sure i'm on the path i wanted. that's all. haha.

jiwangnya aku
Everybody does... lol!

That's why I intent to work, and then later, if get wife who works, then maybe I'll decide to resign and start a business... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 4 2010, 11:52 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 4 2010, 11:49 PM)
it doesn't mean i don't want authority. work everywhere also have to listen to employer. if i'm a businessman, i also have to listen to customer/employee?
i just wanna make sure i'm on the path i wanted. that's all. haha.

jiwangnya aku

Added on March 4, 2010, 11:50 pmcensorship. if someone believes in "golden rule", censorship is in align of that "golden rule"
What golden rule???

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 4 2010, 11:50 PM)
jiwa kacau ker toda?
internet censorship care to explain more..
In general, would you favor government censoring the internet or would you rather adopt, everybody got their rights, so adopt parental control instead... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 4 2010, 11:55 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 4 2010, 11:52 PM)
haha no la.

Added on March 4, 2010, 11:54 pmgolden rule of "don't do to others what u don't want others to do to you".
Woo... So that means you support censorship???

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 4 2010, 11:54 PM)
guys gotta go laa.. bye.gif
@blur : sorry can't help
bye.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 12:02 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 4 2010, 11:56 PM)
Why love can be so blind?
Love isn't blind, especially these days...

There's always a quality of the other person when we admire so much about to such an extend we willing to do anything to "OWN" that quality... lol!

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 4 2010, 11:59 PM)
really, censorship of what first?
like i said, if it's what's government is doing, we have the RIGHT to know what they are doing to our country.
Like what government is planning to do... For me, I feel, Internet Censorship is too much power for politicians to decide... It should be up to the individual to decide...

What people do on internet is their business...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 12:07 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 12:03 AM)
Censorship dy means no longer can surf porn without I.C. dy?
Dun 1 leh..
doh.gif Porn is banned in Malaysia la uncle!

What ask for I.C.... They won't ask, they'll arrest you... lol!

Besides, I don't really care about porn... The main thing is that, politicians may use it for selective censorship, claiming that disrupts national security...

I scare after end up like main-stream media... All controlled...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 12:10 AM

42 posts

LDR??? apa tu???
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 12:21 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 12:16 AM)
Long distance relationship la..
Swt you..
Cis... I no expert in love la... Kasi chance la... doh.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 5 2010, 12:16 AM)
long distance relationship. u seem quite new to Cupid's Corner biggrin.gif

Added on March 5, 2010, 12:19 amNo one noticed that accessing porn is illegal in malaysia, singapore and indonesia. if possessing it is illegal.
I am new to Cupid's Corner... Before this, I registered this LYN for buying or reading some threads... Then I thought one day, try to see what Cupid's Corner was all about, and I saw so many funny things... lol! That's how I got involved...

Actually, Malaysian law regarding porn is very general... Problem is that, low enforcement... They just enact the law for the sake of it... Rather for the public interest... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 5 2010, 12:22 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 12:32 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 5 2010, 12:28 AM)
there's also a loophole in homosexual prohibition law i think. only sodomy is illegal. girl to girl sex is okay.
Actually, I still don't get the idea here... If consensual sodomy, it should be accepted... Its a gay right...

But if its not consensual, then it is a rape case... Since one party does it without the permission of the other...

But if consensual sodomy is illegal, then, technically speaking, shouldn't both parties be arrested???

Weird la... Girl to girl is illegal in Malaysia too, just that, lesbians are harder to detect than gays... I think... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 12:33 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 12:30 AM)
Reli?
I thought m'sian love porn?
We got 2 public figure in trial 4 sodomy..
Malaysians love porn, but oblivious to the fact that porn is illegal in Malaysia...

But the sodomy case doesn't quite make sense... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 12:36 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 12:34 AM)
Porn is a method to release stress after a hard day at work..
Good 4 health, mind and body..
Errrr... That's what people seem to say, but I just don't seem to understand how that works really...

But personally, I think too much of something is never good... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 12:48 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 12:38 AM)
Erm, you dun think so much..
You juz watch and release it out lo..
>.>
Still don't get it... lol!

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 5 2010, 12:39 AM)
but dunno, correct me if i'm wrong.
the law isn't specific enough, the lawyer can twist until like they're not having sex.
guys one only one thing masuk one place. too easy to define.
my friend, gay right isn't as simple as u think. the history starts at western where they're forcing the Church priests/pastor to go against their belief or they'll be arrested. the Church is also forced to accept homosexual workers, etc or they will be arrested by the government. A gay is now forcing the religious group to change their belief for the sake of themselve. We malaysians only heard the echo of the argument and join in without knowing what was the real issue in the west.
I shall quote Russell Peters, "Whatever makes you happy, man!" lol!

The thing is that, whether a person is gay or not, I don't think its the community's right to decide whether a person can be gay or not...

What a person believes in, is up to that person... Reason why there's a problem is because of the idea of "CONVENIENT TRUTH" or perhaps, "CONVENIENT ACCEPTANCE".... Basically, people accept things that is acceptable to them, and look for people who share similar believes, and attempt to scrutinize those who don't...

People don't seem to understand the concept of compromise...

In those two cases, I blame both sides... If you are gay, don't go telling the world, you are gay, and you want the world to accept gays... I mean that's just pure dumb... Even today, people still have problems accepting "Interracial marriages"..

On the other side however, I believe, a person's private life, is their business, don't include it in their career decision, their lifestyle decision and also don't attempt to straighten up a gay... So long as that person is committed to their principles of good values and most importantly, they don't attempt to force others... lol!

bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 12:54 AM

42 posts

Male...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 01:07 AM

42 posts

Why the internet suddenly so slow???
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 01:15 AM

42 posts

really? who??? hehehe...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 01:17 AM

42 posts

How pretty is pretty??? hehe...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 01:23 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 01:19 AM)
This hot?
eee... Megan Fox overrated and not pretty la! doh.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 01:31 AM

42 posts

still no... She's done too much of plastic surgeries... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 5 2010, 01:32 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 01:35 AM

42 posts

There are better looking ones la, some more, natural beauty... This one like one inch make-up, and she think she's god's gift to men or something like that... On top of that, cut the face, here and there... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 01:37 AM

42 posts

GoogleEarth... Better choice!

17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0510sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:33 AM