*~single club 223~*, boring life after huat huat ar~

bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 01:28 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 16 2010, 01:26 AM)
itu chiahau i gonna screwed him when i see him soon laugh.gif
why la??? He did something??? hmm.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 16 2010, 01:26 AM)
omigosh it's 1.30am!!! how to stop time????
nooooooooooooooo!!! aaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!
what to do? what to do? where's doraemon?
help!!!!!!!!! T________________T
You want what??? Pintu Suka Hati or the time machine???

Better still, go look for the Delorean...

Added on March 16, 2010, 1:30 am
QUOTE(suevoon @ Mar 16 2010, 01:28 AM)
he did showed me his schedule...
which is reli dam pack....
but is it possible to be so so BUSY that he cant even type a msg?????

mm....the lz time i see him was like last month..during CNY...until now....so far not more than 10 smses...

and..no he dont call...maybe...call like..once a year or so....
Ahh.. sometimes when you are buzy, you are not going to be bothered about the world... Which is why, at least one sms a day should have done the trick...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 16 2010, 01:30 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 01:30 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 16 2010, 01:30 AM)
let it out now, will make u feel better smile.gif

tongue.gif
doh.gif Again with the emoticons...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 01:33 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 16 2010, 01:32 AM)
I want Tin Masa(??) or Jam Cahaya Masa to give me more time to do my work or stop the time so I can have a lot of time to do my work!! Not enough time yo~ clock's ticking too fast couldn't beat dateline!!!
Ever heard of the butterfly effect???
bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 01:39 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 16 2010, 01:34 AM)
scary movie. see also have to close eyes with holes between fingers.
There's a movie called the butterfly effect??? I didn't know that...

Its actually a theory, when you go back in time, you changed something in the past, causes a massive change in the future...

Example, you go back in time to 2500 B.C., stepped on a butterfly, then come back to 2010, and you'll see a different world...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 01:42 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 16 2010, 01:40 AM)
u didnt that that movie..
I am a katak bawah tempurung... You ask me now movies, ok la... You ask me movies from 90s, sorry...

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 16 2010, 01:40 AM)
onli possible in /k/. mani ppl use time machine thar incl. myself.
hahaha... you use time machine do what???
bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 01:47 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 16 2010, 01:44 AM)
onli time will tell...  cool2.gif
Use your power for good... With great power, comes great responsibility... brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 02:00 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 16 2010, 01:54 AM)
This powa if used too much in /k/ will cause havoc. it'z against the norm, if u catch my drift. aniway nais meeting u peopa here todway. gotta say bai bai and naite.
haha.... Bye mate...

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 16 2010, 01:58 AM)
hoho... reminds me of both my crushes...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 11:35 PM

42 posts

I'm here... So everyone, start partying!!! Woot! Woot!

Hi ya all! HSBB less than 8 days to go!!!

Dying to know the price...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 11:38 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 16 2010, 11:36 PM)
Ampang HSBB in 2010.
huh??? no la... Its not in the list... I think it should late 2011 to early 2012... The area is too dense... I think they need more manpower and resources to fire up this area...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 16 2010, 11:39 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 11:47 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 16 2010, 11:41 PM)
http://www.mysinchew.com/node/36435

Added on March 16, 2010, 11:42 pm

Haha, whether they do ROI or not, we don't know...

I am waiting for 24/3 and see how is it...

Still, international bandwidth capacity is another issue  laugh.gif
Haha... So by end of 2010... but the thing is that, I think they are referring to areas like skirts of Melawati, Bukit Antarabangsa, Ukay Heights, Hulu Langat area and cheras outer skirts... Inside Ampang, I'm sure it'll take longer time... They still haven't built any DSLAM on this area of Ampang...

Its impossible for TM to cover Ampang by end of 2010... Because the area is too dense and it is overpopulated...

But its worth to keep being optimistic... hohoho...

Christmas present from TM to me... biggrin.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 16 2010, 11:53 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 16 2010, 11:50 PM)
Don't hope too much.

Later you will be even more disappointed biggrin.gif
I know... haha...

Because I know for a fact that TM Net will not be upgrading its undersea cables to improve its international speed... The undersea cables will need major overhaul to support this HSBB... But to cut cost, they'd offer this HSBB first before upgrading... Probably that's one of the reasons why they are implementing this HSBB slowly...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 17 2010, 12:06 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 17 2010, 12:03 AM)
the main line isnt utilised fully yet....

here`s a logic

you upgraded your undersea cable so many time, but your end user still slow like shit. wats the point?
unsure.gif
I got a feeling when they linked up all the users to the undersea cables, they didn't do it with proper planning...

Somehow its ended up as one big mess...

But still, I just want good speed for youtube and normal downloading activities...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 17 2010, 12:21 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 17 2010, 12:16 AM)
just a survey question. each of you need very fast connection for?
Competition... Once we have increased our broadband penetration and speed, we could see perhaps things like iTunes opening up to the Malaysian market and also, once this HSBB thing is in place, I'm sure Broadband HDTV television will kick Astro's ass.. Because, the setup I feel the setup of infrastructure would much easier compared to Satellite TV... Therefore, more pay-tv operators... Also, we can start things like, buying movies and games online legally and download them...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 17 2010, 12:25 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 17 2010, 12:22 AM)
The trend for internet now is triple play.

With FTTH, operators normally offer triple play (data + video + voice) as a package for consumers.
Yeap... Hopefully, TM doesn't intend to monopolize the IPTV side of things... Bad enough they already monopolizing the broadband...

For me, I just want data + voice.... I don't need the video just yet... No LCD tv yet... tongue.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 17 2010, 01:00 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 17 2010, 12:54 AM)
http://www.google.com/hostednews/afp/artic...g8nFAbvnZDA6jOA

Coke to build bottling plant in Malaysia.
Hoho... It will increase job opportunities... Plus, this is a massive foreign investment coming into this country...

Even-though I don't drink Coke, I think this is a fantastic news for Malaysia...

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 17 2010, 12:55 AM)
people come posting in CC asking for advice, then they realise the advices do not approve what they're doing, then they stop posting.
Ya la... Do one post, and all tembak him/her... They seem to come here to seek approval rather than seek advice...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 17 2010, 01:08 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 17 2010, 01:03 AM)
lol but don't la tembak. who likes to be tembak. there's a proper way to convey opinions even though the opinion seem to disagree with them.
lol! I always kena tembak by that Spanker fella...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 17 2010, 01:13 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 17 2010, 01:11 AM)
another survey.
do you think that people mixing languages while they are talking is considered improper?
Not really... But speaking in a language when there's someone who doesn't speak that language, then its rude...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 17 2010, 01:36 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 17 2010, 01:26 AM)
i see.
just stating my quick opinion.
I think mixing languages is normal and that's what happened naturally if the group is taught with more than 2 languages.
in history, people has been mixing languages officially.
example, in BM, garpu and almari is borrowed from portuguese (garfo and armario), mustahil from arab, etc
slang will be different from place to place because language do "evolve". look at British and American english, even the spelling and word usage evolve.
the newest language in the world, afrikaan, was mixture of dutch and south african language.

but i've seen some people making big fuse of mixing language, like they don't like people who mix english with bm, chinese from mainland china don't like those malaysian who speak chinese in malaysian version, chinese malaysian highlighting that mandarin, hokkien, and cantonese in malaysia is not pure because they borrow vocab from BM, english speakers in malaysia not using pure english, etc etc.
I get what you mean... I think its due to most people's attitude towards "preserving culture & heritage" crap... which I personally I don't give a crap about... Things evolve... With or without human intervention... Why spend so much effort in trying to stop something when for a fact, it will still happen...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 18 2010, 01:10 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 17 2010, 11:30 PM)
so hawt laa.. kenot stand..
then sit la... cool2.gif

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 17 2010, 11:59 PM)
wazza
tis tered is too peacefool
then, I hereby declare war! icon_rolleyes.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 18 2010, 01:52 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 18 2010, 01:46 AM)
pew pew pew!
*load bazooka*

*aim bazooka at toda_erika_II*

*fires bazooka at toda_erika_II*

17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:43 AM