9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

*~single club 223~*, boring life after huat huat ar~

toda_erika_II
post Mar 4 2010, 11:56 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 4 2010, 11:54 PM)
guys gotta go laa.. bye.gif
@blur : sorry can't help
bye.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 4 2010, 11:59 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 4 2010, 11:55 PM)
Woo... So that means you support censorship???
bye.gif
really, censorship of what first?
like i said, if it's what's government is doing, we have the RIGHT to know what they are doing to our country.
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 12:16 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

long distance relationship. u seem quite new to Cupid's Corner biggrin.gif

Added on March 5, 2010, 12:19 amNo one noticed that accessing porn is illegal in malaysia, singapore and indonesia. even possessing it is illegal.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 5 2010, 12:19 AM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 12:28 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 5 2010, 12:21 AM)
Cis... I no expert in love la... Kasi chance la...  doh.gif
I am new to Cupid's Corner... Before this, I registered this LYN for buying or reading some threads... Then I thought one day, try to see what Cupid's Corner was all about, and I saw so many funny things... lol! That's how I got involved...

Actually, Malaysian law regarding porn is very general... Problem is that, low enforcement... They just enact the law for the sake of it... Rather for the public interest... lol!
there's also a loophole in homosexual prohibition law i think. only sodomy is illegal. girl to girl sex is okay.
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 12:33 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 12:30 AM)
Reli?
I thought m'sian love porn?
We got 2 public figure in trial 4 sodomy..
everywhere also got ppl love porn biggrin.gif
police won't bother to catch u one la. they will not earn extra money for it also.
if they do, maybe ppl will question them "don u urself also watch?"
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 12:39 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 5 2010, 12:32 AM)
Actually, I still don't get the idea here... If consensual sodomy, it should be accepted... Its a gay right...

But if its not consensual, then it is a rape case... Since one party does it without the permission of the other...

But if consensual sodomy is illegal, then, technically speaking, shouldn't both parties be arrested???

Weird la... Girl to girl is illegal in Malaysia too, just that, lesbians are harder to detect than gays... I think... lol!
but dunno, correct me if i'm wrong.
the law isn't specific enough, the lawyer can twist until like they're not having sex.
guys one only one thing masuk one place. too easy to define.

my friend, gay right isn't as simple as u think. the history starts at western where they're forcing the Church priests/pastor to go against their belief (e.g, bless a gay couple marriage in church) or they'll be arrested. the Church is also forced to accept homosexual workers, etc or they will be arrested by the government. A gay is now forcing the religious group to change their belief for the sake of themselve. We malaysians only heard the echo of the argument and join in without knowing what was the real issue in the west.

that's why a lot of ppl in RWI arguing without knowing the "source" of the argument.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 5 2010, 12:48 AM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:03 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

hello.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 5 2010, 01:06 AM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:08 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 5 2010, 01:07 AM)
Why the internet suddenly so slow???
lonely la. my chat friend no online today. i miss her.
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:23 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 01:19 AM)
This hot?
too man-ish.

erm, not pretty girl la. sweat.
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:29 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

lol she very man-ish look.
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:31 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 01:30 AM)
LOL..
Erm, should get more exposed pix..
XD

Dun care what people say la..
say she's man-ly but when she's naked in front of you, take or not?
XD
no, her face figure manly. the character i dunno.
ahaha depends tongue.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:35 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

she disappointed me in the Jennifer's Body XD
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:36 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

this one prettier

toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:37 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 5 2010, 01:35 AM)
There are better looking ones la, some more, natural beauty... This one like one inch make-up, and she think she's god's gift to men or something like that... On top of that, cut the face, here and there... lol!
LOL u must really hate her user posted image
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:40 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 5 2010, 01:37 AM)
GoogleEarth... Better choice!
my friend came to my place and talked about his gf problem. when he's done, i showed him this and asked to guess where is this. I planned to say "I will one day live there, sell char kuey teow" there as a joke if he is able to guess it. He can't guess it, Guess twice is KL, then terus dismiss me and leave. wtheck. i share my dream also cannot.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 5 2010, 01:42 AM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:46 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 5 2010, 01:44 AM)
Some people are jerks... They want you to listen to them, but never want to listen to you... lol!

Either that, or maybe his gf prob was too serious, so no mood for jokes...
Sounds nice??? please elaborate...
he highlighted the word "CUM". i think i know what's in his mind XD
toda_erika_II
post Mar 5 2010, 01:54 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

ok la i wanna watch Planet 51 now. seeya XD
toda_erika_II
post Mar 6 2010, 01:15 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

yeah, elope to where? apply working VISA?

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 6 2010, 01:16 AM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 6 2010, 10:26 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 6 2010, 01:49 AM)
Instead of a thread for helping people, orang bergaduh about ideals.
ahaha hope that wasn't aiming at me blush.gif
cuz i was teasing Chiahau.

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 6 2010, 02:25 AM)
Elope 2..
Europe..
xD
XD
toda_erika_II
post Mar 6 2010, 11:58 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 6 2010, 10:55 AM)
vrrrrrooooooommmmmmmmm~~~~~~~~~
i dream about vroom vroom yesterday, what a strange dream!!

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0450sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:02 AM