*~single club 223~*, boring life after huat huat ar~

Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2010, 10:46 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:43 PM)
Osaka Density = 11,893/km2 (30,802.7/sq mi)
Tokyo Density =  5,847/km2 (15,143.7/sq mi)

shocking.gif  You're right...

Funny, I always got the impression that Tokyo was too dense... lol!

Hope I can one day travel around like you! lol!
Tokyo is indeed dense.

The busiest station in the world, is in Tokyo, imagine more than 3 million people passing through one station a day biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2010, 10:51 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:48 PM)
If Tokyo is already that dense, I cannot imagine how crowded Osaka must be...
Osaka station is probably the third busiest in the world biggrin.gif

2.5 million people passing through everyday.

Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2010, 10:57 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:54 PM)
We are traveling around the world digitally in 1 nite...  cool2.gif
But how come Tokyo, being less dense, can have the busiest station, where as, Osaka, on the other hand, is only the third busiest???

Is it something to do with the size of both cities???
The reason is simple. Tokyo itself, excluding its metro area, has population around 12 million. Osaka itself, 8 million.

Besides, most stations in Tokyo on average, busier than Osaka biggrin.gif

This is what Osaka station feels like in real life, i like the sound biggrin.gif

Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2010, 11:15 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 3 2010, 11:13 PM)
You made the video??? lol!

Was that a bullet train?
Not my video, as i never been to Japan.

Nope, normal train.
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 12:35 PM

3,028 posts

wave.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 12:48 PM

3,028 posts

The more one eats, the more one happy.
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 01:04 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 4 2010, 01:03 PM)
cuz i read in old thread he said his last day of being single... lol!
no la... last I heard he wanted to ask you out... hehe...  brows.gif
agreed... thumbup.gif
Haha, eating is happiness biggrin.gif

In another matter...

Why couples must threaten someone with the word "break up" when arguing?

Isn't it like adding petrol to the flame?

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 4 2010, 01:04 PM
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 01:07 PM

3,028 posts

But, two threads in CC show that adding petrol is dangerous...
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 09:58 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Mar 4 2010, 09:57 PM)
hello people where's my kampung2005? ahahaha..

wanna demo something --- >  wave.gif
wave.gif

HELLO! wink.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:05 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Mar 4 2010, 10:01 PM)
lol..  laugh.gif
Hah, i have nothing better to do blush.gif

How's your day?
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:09 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Mar 4 2010, 10:08 PM)
my day is like that ..

.. see ya around wave.gif

xx
My day is normal, always looking for June drool.gif

Wah, so fast? sad.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:10 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 4 2010, 10:09 PM)
weeeeeeei
wave.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:11 PM

3,028 posts

Why?
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:13 PM

3,028 posts

Well.......not accepted by world?

How about.......when you are studying?
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:18 PM

3,028 posts

I don't drink that much, normally i drink Shandy only.

I don't follow football news.

I don't play DOTA.

I only mix with some in college, outside college, i am alone.

Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:21 PM

3,028 posts

I don't know, i do felt i am left behind.

I think, whatever...

If possible, i am trying hard to make my life in college more vibrant....

Anyway, i believe, success is not an option, it is a duty for me.

Without success, no one will recognise me, so i need to be successful.
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:24 PM

3,028 posts

Friend is important.

There is no point if i want to friend just for the sake of getting more friend, i believe in quality friend that respects me preference and i will respect him/her.

Being alone, i am only alone to fend for myself, hence i need to learn more skills and be successful, on my own since i have no choice.
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:29 PM

3,028 posts

Well, i wish he is studying here, but well, it is his choice to be in Sarawak, and i have to respect that, we always chat even these days, but i miss the time when we were in school.

Strangely, it has been almost three years since i arrived here in PJ, but still i feel i am an alien.
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:33 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 4 2010, 10:31 PM)
Yeah... Its probably different... I've met people from Sarawak who have always said life here is completely different to life in Sarawak... lol!
hmmm... I wonder what is this flirting class about...  hmm.gif
Life is different in east Malaysia compared to here, for sure...

Whenever i see threads on failed relationships in CC, i feel very strongly about those, i mean....wasted opportunities.
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2010, 10:37 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 4 2010, 10:34 PM)
hi spaghettiSELATAN!!!  wave.gif
You had chances before to have relationships???
Never had one.

Close to have one, maybe yes or no.

Attempts, yes..........last year.

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 4 2010, 10:35 PM)
come join me..flirt flirt..

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 4 2010, 10:36 PM)
wave.gif blur..
erm... me never had r/ship... due to my low self esteem.. eventhough i am a great pretender.... blush.gif
Oh, are you a gurl? cool.gif

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0497sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:52 PM