17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

*~single club 223~*, boring life after huat huat ar~

bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 12:55 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2010, 12:44 AM)
Definitely no dating...

I still have phobia since last year.

Nowadays, i only find friends for foodhunts.
lol! I tell you a story about myself when I was in school... Quite embarrassing...

I didn't spoke to a single in school, other than teachers, between Standard 5 and Form 3...

The first girl I had a crush on was a girl who was the first girl who probably spoke to me... lol!

We got along quite well actually, then, she got a bf... and this bf was a guy I hated so much... lol!

And I noticed something about this relationship... She controls the bf... lol!

That's pathetic... lol! After that, I was taking an interest in trying to improve my relationship with girls... but it didn't work...

Went to college...

Also at college, met this girl, same course... Very hyperactive and I found her to be quite adventurous... But as I observed her, I realized she was very shallow and was a person who was obsessed with being the girl that every guy wants... lol! Also, we didn't really get along well, despite having some bunch of friends and hanging out... Something people would refer to as "Different Channel"... So 2nd crush was a disaster...

But my relationship with girls improved at college, but still quite bad... Then went to work for a year... I realized... girls were too matured... cuz most of them are married with children... if not, in their late 20s...

Then after, ending my working life to study... went to study ACCA full time... My classmates were all foreigners... It was quite difficult to get along... Strangely, I got along with 2 foreign girls (1 from Maldives and 1 from China) and some local guys...

Now doing this one subject at a different college... Nothing great... All the students here are toooooooo "STUDY TYPE"... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 01:00 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2010, 12:57 AM)
I am only interested in finding friends in food quest, beyond than that....i am quite reserved in this.

Sometimes, my relatives asks "why i don't have GF?", i just dodge the answer, because some of them pretty conservative, meaning, since i don't have one....i seem being viewed, as failed.
Hahaha... In my family its the opposite... They keep reminding me, "Finish your studies first, get a good job, then only look for girl"... lol!

Of course la, some do make joke about me being single... but mostly is studies first, job second, girl last... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 01:05 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2010, 01:01 AM)
I always want to find someone to accompany me for foodhunt, it makes eating way more fun and easier biggrin.gif
You sound like my friend... Since he got a job... All he wants to do is Mamak... Sometimes I think he's doing too excessively... lol!

Where do you usually go for food hunt?? I usually just "go with the flow" with my friends... I prefer Western Food and Mamak when going for food hunt... bored with chinese and indian food already... hahaha...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 01:14 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2010, 01:07 AM)
Depending on the nature of hunt, i prefer guys because he can walk further.

If the hunt is in malls or commercial area, girl should be fine.
I never hung out with a girl before... Even if got, in a group with more males... lol!

But in theory, that should be right... Girls better in malls and guys are better anywhere other than the malls... BUT ONLY IN THEORY... scared after kena tembak... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 01:20 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 10 2010, 01:15 AM)
Swt..
No chance to hang out with gurl b4?
>.>
Yeah... All seem to runaway from me... cry.gif

Face problem...

But who cares... Right now, I just want to finish my studies, become successful... then laugh at all the girls!!!!! Muahahahahaha *cough* *drink Cap Ibu & Anak-Anak* *ahhhh* hahahahahahahaha
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 01:25 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 10 2010, 01:23 AM)
LOL..
Gurls are mean..
That's plain and simple..
Yeap.... And yet they label all men as pigs, jerks and bumps... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 01:30 AM

42 posts

lol! how come so late online... brows.gif

must have done something la you... brows.gif

haiz... 2molo morning got class... lazy to go... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 01:33 AM

42 posts

Cannot... I am a good hardworking student... innocent.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 01:36 AM

42 posts

Sound like a jealous little bad kitty... brows.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 10 2010, 01:37 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 01:40 AM

42 posts

lol! Time for me to go... Sleep early... Get 8 hours of sleep, and try not sleep in 2molo's class... hehe...

nite everyone!!! bye.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 10 2010, 01:41 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 03:53 PM

42 posts

yo! Wat up?!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 03:58 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2010, 03:55 PM)
10 March!

20 something days to go for HSBB
YEAHHH! 20 more days for the rich to enjoy HSBB at an affordable price, while the poor are forced to continue paying RM 88 for an inconsistent 1 Mbps! lol!

Come 1st April, TM will say, April's fool! hehehe... brows.gif

But honestly, I am curious to see the price and the speed... drool.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 04:07 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2010, 03:59 PM)
Have you seen the HSBB thread in Low Yat?
Yeah... I read, but don't comment... lol!

Because my area really no HSBB... so cannot contribute anything...

I cannot wait any longer!!! My mouth's watering... drool.gif

I'm such a nerd... biggrin.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 04:15 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2010, 04:10 PM)
Even though i am in Maxis area, i am waiting for TM HSBB like a baby tongue.gif
lol! I tot TM Net will covering most areas... Maxis and other ISPs will buying bandwidth from them right??? lol!

I saw the Maxis HSBB testing, speed up to 80 Mbps...

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 10 2010, 04:11 PM)
herm.. so fast mehhh?? my p1 sucks recently  sad.gif
P1 made a bad mistake... They should have invested into other technology and moved away from W1Max... instead, they offer promotion... Now got a situation where 100 people using service meant for 20 people... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 04:21 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 10 2010, 04:17 PM)
the p1 connection recently DC ady so hard to connect back ...  doh.gif
Its due to high traffic... this is what happens when organizations become obsessed in selling quantities, but never bother about the quality... So typical of Malaysian corporates... lol!

They shouldn't have offered the fee waivers and 1 month free deal... Their network is so congested... Once YTL Communications launch their 4G Networks, I'm sure, most people will leave P1 for YTL 4G... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 04:26 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 10 2010, 04:23 PM)
haiz... yeah .. and when call in to thier customer service is not easy too some of them kinda tak apa attitude  doh.gif
lol! Not sure who is worse... The TM Net fellas who talk to you like standard 1 kid, or the P1 tidak apa attitude... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 04:41 PM

42 posts

DSL

Giga Broadband - VDSL ---> 2 Mbit/s, 3 Mbit/s, 5 Mbit/s, 5+5Mbit/s
Jaring Flite Wired - ADSL ---> 1 Mbit/s
Maxis Wired - ADSL ---> 256 kbit/s, 512 kbit/s, 1 Mbit/s
PersiaSYS Ultraband - Cable ---> 700kbit/s, 900kbit/s, 2 Mbit/s, 8 Mbit/s
TIME Broadband(Consumer) - ADSL ---> 1.5 Mbit/s, 3 Mbit/s, 6 Mbit/s[3]
TMnet Streamyx - ADSL, SDSL ---> 384 kbit/s, 512 kbit/s, 1 Mbit/s, 2 Mbit/s, 4 Mbit/s

Fibre optic

Cyberjaya Metro Fibre Network, CMFN
Metrofon
Penangfon
FTTH Maxis
TIME Fibre Broadband

Wireless broadband

Airzed - WIMAX ---> 1 Mbit/s, 1.5Mbit/s, 2Mbit/s
AsiaSpace WiMAX (AMAX) - WIMAX ---> 1.0Mbit/s, 1.5Mbit/s
Axis Broadband - Unknown ---> 512 kbit/s
Izzi Broadband - IBurst ---> 1 Mbit/s
Hotgate Technology Inc ---> Various broadband technologies
JARING Flite Wireless - SOMA FlexMAX Mobile WiMAX System ---> 384 kbit/s, 512 kbit/s, 1 Mbit/s
Packet One - WIMAX ---> 400kbit/s, 1.2Mbit/s, 2.4Mbit/s, 10Mbit/s
bluephoenix87
post Mar 10 2010, 04:52 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2010, 04:41 PM)
Haha, TM HSBB is probably the first mass deployment of FTTH in Malaysia.
Yeap... And the reason is to encourage foreign investments... lol!

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 10 2010, 04:44 PM)
imaging i call them complain say no connection.. he ask me u got maxis or digi??maybe you should use that temporarily  rclxub.gif
shocking.gif

They are so good at doing business... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 11 2010, 11:28 AM

42 posts

HI!!! wave.gif

I sense quietness in this thread...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 11 2010, 11:54 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 11 2010, 11:45 AM)
knn n kns lor~
y ppl always spam like tis anyway if u nothing to say then jus leave blank~
if u dun like me then dun come in~
anyway i'll report any1 here who spams like tis~  icon_rolleyes.gif
Why so serious????? lol!

But I agree, I've seen some people just type "WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!" and "Passing by"... lol!

17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0475sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:23 PM