Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.26
-Torrz
Mar 5 2010, 10:23 PM
weird, i cant send bluetooth files to my phone d. still v40 and dont tell me to update cuz my net is slowed down now. i keep getting the green line black screen thing. any other way besides updating fw? thnx
-Torrz
Mar 5 2010, 10:30 PM
this is weird. i use my n82 i can send bluetooth but using 5800 i cant. erm wtf.... when i update to v40(in dec) i didnt test the bluetooth thing out...
-Torrz
Mar 8 2010, 07:49 PM
I need to know. Why Ovi Maps dont have a feature where u can type in an address(as in the house number, postkod or the street name/no.) and it will search for you? I did use the search function but it only works for entertainment, foods etc categories but not any local house's address....
Am I using it wrongly? I use offline btw, all depend on Assisted GPS but no internet cnnctn. And yes I have the latest map up-to-date. I cant get it to navigate me to a house that Im searching for, you know like a proper GPS, ie Garmin-Mobile.
Halp, sifus!!!
-Torrz
Mar 9 2010, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(-Torrz @ Mar 8 2010, 07:49 PM) I need to know. Why Ovi Maps dont have a feature where u can type in an address(as in the house number, postkod or the street name/no.) and it will search for you? I did use the search function but it only works for entertainment, foods etc categories but not any local house's address.... Am I using it wrongly? I use offline btw, all depend on Assisted GPS but no internet cnnctn. And yes I have the latest map up-to-date. I cant get it to navigate me to a house that Im searching for, you know like a proper GPS, ie Garmin-Mobile. Halp, sifus!!! Err, no valid help?
-Torrz
Mar 10 2010, 07:56 PM
XM, maybe u know about Ovi Maps?