131 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.26

terrabyte
post Mar 14 2010, 01:37 AM

55 posts

hey guys,was just wondering- is it necessary to hack your phone in order to perform the cache mover procedure in the fp?cause i can't find the folder involved
AskarPerang
post Mar 14 2010, 09:27 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Mar 13 2010, 06:42 PM)
guys, i found out that i can upload photo to imageshack using Opera Mini, but not on Opera Mobile. i would've expected the Mobile to be better... now that sux...
Wow...is that true? I though Opera Mobile is the full version while Opera Mini is just a version with limited features.

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Mar 13 2010, 06:46 PM)
eh, anyone here have nice theme to share?..prefer those with transparent panel and button on HS...coz i wanna see my beautiful wallpapers..
I guess all nokia 5530 them is transparent.
Not sure whether people develop new themes for the V40 firmware.
PrinceCaspien
post Mar 14 2010, 10:40 AM

Unique
1,717 posts

Just found sis installer for flip font.....how slow am i, now i can change font.....so happy.
ddww
post Mar 14 2010, 10:43 AM

~DoDy~
908 posts

did nokia removed v41?
bingozero
post Mar 14 2010, 11:50 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(ddww @ Mar 14 2010, 10:43 AM)
did nokia removed v41?
They also removed V40, now the latest is V31.0.101
Tae-Bo
post Mar 14 2010, 12:23 PM

112 posts

guys y-browser has function copy folder? sry for nub question bcoz i can't find it sweat.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 14 2010, 01:27 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Mar 13 2010, 07:05 PM)
i think u can try inclinometer....although i not really know the real usage of inclinometer... rclxub.gif
yup clever boy brows.gif .. inclinometer is just amusement stuff but useful to accelerometer ..

Added on March 14, 2010, 1:28 pm
QUOTE(Tae-Bo @ Mar 14 2010, 12:23 PM)
guys y-browser has function copy folder? sry for nub question bcoz i can't find it  sweat.gif
nope dnt have .. X-Plore got nod.gif

Added on March 14, 2010, 1:31 pm
QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Mar 13 2010, 11:17 PM)
Hard reset ONLY AVAILABLE for firmware v20 ONWARDS... XM, you pun tak tau?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
blush.gif

Added on March 14, 2010, 1:35 pm
QUOTE(ahpingko @ Mar 13 2010, 06:57 PM)
teach wat.. rclxub.gif
kasi ajar sama dia brows.gif

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Mar 14 2010, 01:35 PM
honamd77
post Mar 14 2010, 01:40 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

yup..turunkan ilmu yg penuh didada..

just try install new theme.other stuff not brave yet.
worried if suddenly damage my luv 5800 ...

YM got sis ?
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 14 2010, 04:13 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

do u guys realised NAVIFIRM dont have Malaysian firmware? i wan download but dnt have .. cry.gif
nottyKitty
post Mar 14 2010, 04:38 PM

30 posts

Hi I just got a new 5800 and wanted to transfer my contacts from my old SE phone to this.. how do i do this? as I have quite alot of contacts saves to my old phone memory card...
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 14 2010, 04:45 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 14 2010, 04:38 PM)
Hi I just got a new 5800 and wanted to transfer my contacts from my old SE phone to this.. how do i do this? as I have quite alot of contacts saves to my old phone memory card...
copy slowly in SIM Card .. tats the only choice .. or use SE suite export to CSV format and import into Nokia suite .. choose which suites u better .. smile.gif
epo
post Mar 14 2010, 05:05 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Mar 14 2010, 11:50 AM)
They also removed V40, now the latest is V31.0.101
huh... i dunno this... why?
so how with the owner who still stick with v40? downgrade?
NightFelix
post Mar 14 2010, 05:05 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

today when i woke up morning, my 5800 suddenly switched off and unable to turn on it back. so i decided to charge it and turn on it and is work!!
but the thing is, last nite before i went to bed, i fully charge my phone.

the question here is: where the battery leak to?
and i just bought my 5800 2 weeks ago, considered is still new.

guys, any idea?
epo
post Mar 14 2010, 05:09 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 14 2010, 04:38 PM)
dload my tutorial...
http://www.4shared.com/file/152423110/f7dc...tacts_From.html

JustinLFJ
post Mar 14 2010, 05:12 PM

Now You See Me, Now You Don't
875 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 14 2010, 04:13 PM)
do u guys realised NAVIFIRM dont have Malaysian firmware? i wan download but dnt have ..  cry.gif
Nokia removed v40 from server.. Check the 'Can I Update' on the EU website, and try our prod code, it says v31
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 14 2010, 05:22 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Mar 14 2010, 05:12 PM)
Nokia removed v40 from server.. Check the 'Can I Update' on the EU website, and try our prod code, it says v31
v40 got la tongue.gif .. but certain country dont have .. nvm i re-download Euro pack ..
andrewhtf
post Mar 14 2010, 05:30 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 14 2010, 09:27 AM)
Wow...is that true? I though Opera Mobile is the full version while Opera Mini is just a version with limited features.
I guess all nokia 5530 them is transparent.
Not sure whether people develop new themes for the V40 firmware.
Yup. I was surprised... skyfire failed too. So was the built-in browser.

The only problem with the Mini is after i upload, i can't copy the links so i may post it in forums. So i either have to memorise or jot the address somewhere.

The Mobile has highlight and copy text function, but in this case, no point liao, i can select photos but the upload button can't work.
apecx92
post Mar 14 2010, 05:44 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

i will email nokia care to find out why they remove the firmware.. smile.gif
NightFelix
post Mar 14 2010, 05:52 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

hey guys, anyone can read my problem? i need help with it. thanks!
evolutionize
post Mar 14 2010, 06:07 PM

159 posts

just bought this phone. i wanna upgrade the firmware to v40 but then when i wanna update using NSU and through the phone over wifi it says i have the latest firmware which is v31.0.101. does this mean i cant update to v40?

131 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:34 AM