The hand is to tell XBOX360 owner to click the X button to power on the console. See the 'power' on logo below? It is a transparent sticker that can be removed.
It is original.
[WTA] Xbox360 Wireless Controller, 3rd party? new product?
Mar 2 2010, 12:02 PM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
The hand is to tell XBOX360 owner to click the X button to power on the console. See the 'power' on logo below? It is a transparent sticker that can be removed.
It is original. |
Mar 4 2010, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(dzul_huzaifi @ Mar 3 2010, 08:28 PM) RM100? Dun just talk lar...show link plz. Standard market price is around RM150 wireless give or take.Anyway, i dun believe there is fake XBOX controller yet gua. Usually those fake one have the packaging misspelled ...like FOR 360, FOR X360 etc....instead of FOR XBOX360. |
Mar 4 2010, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(navigator @ Mar 4 2010, 11:45 AM) There will be no link on this coz some ppl scavanging from those console sales package. hmm...i don't see anything wrong with that. Handphone seller do this all the time. Maybe buyer has tons of controllers at home and dun need one. So he gets some discount, and seller can sell the controller to someone else. Win-win, i'll say.If you buy a controller with green plastic bag only, you can get such a price. They're ori but they should belong to a console bundle. People should stop buying this kinda stuff.... You know how these people sale stuff today..... esp those greedy chinese traders (and I am a chinese too.....just not that greedy and I'm definately not a trader) When i bought my Omnia 2, i didn't want the 4GB mem card and bluetooth headphone either. So i get discount...and the seller can sell those stuff to someone else who wants them. This post has been edited by Matrix: Mar 4 2010, 11:50 AM |
Mar 4 2010, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(navigator @ Mar 4 2010, 01:42 PM) It's wrong based on the point of view that some shop just hide the bundle and sell things inside separately to unsuspecting customers i.e.:dishonest I see what you mean. If customer don't know, then it's of course dishonest, but if the customer is made known the option , then it's fair deal. Furthermore, most handphone shops will try to remove some accessories and sell at cheaper price due to competition. That's why it is cheaper than official price. Buying handphone is actually even more riskier business, coz too many conmans and what's not. Buyer have to be aware of the official paackage contents and price so that they know what they're getting for their money.Then when a unsuspecting customer go in, they show a cheaper price console and then said this don't have you have to add more money to get these. win win situation? I see customer is on the losing side. Unless customer requested ones but I don't think there're so many customer requested that till some can have entire box to keep in the store. I believe in your case, the Omnia 2 did not bundle with the bluetooth headphone as a sales package but rather a separated gift from the shop as there're no special package announced. |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:32 AM |