Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v14, Bandai Stuffs and the like go here

8L@Z3
post Mar 8 2010, 05:43 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Mar 8 2010, 11:31 AM)
What's the lowest price you guys saw for 1/144 HG 7 Sword?
Wanna check which one is cheaper than Litt Tak Wholesale.
i got it for RM 62 yesterday at cineleisure damasara
8L@Z3
post Mar 9 2010, 09:37 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(Kenero @ Mar 8 2010, 07:52 PM)
can give us the address,venue, time,map?
here you go
8L@Z3
post Mar 10 2010, 09:46 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(moomanhang @ Mar 10 2010, 02:40 AM)
anyone can speculate if the MG version for GN00+raiser+7S gonna be out? tongue.gif
QUOTE(Json188 @ Mar 10 2010, 04:12 AM)
GNOO + raiser should have but 7S maybe 50 to 50 chance la...
i have already made a 00 raiser + 7s for HG.
i hope bandai will release a MG for both. then can combine them again - even though it's gonna be a heavy backpack biggrin.gif
we have to see if bandai releases 1/100 NG for 7s or not. if they do then a MG would be likely possible

my GN 00 + raiser + 7 swords (more like 8)

please forgive the crappy stand and photo.

my kyshatriya - not yet do panel lining, no time

This post has been edited by 8L@Z3: Mar 10 2010, 10:05 AM
8L@Z3
post Mar 10 2010, 01:48 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Mar 10 2010, 12:42 PM)
i doubt it will. even if 00 gundam out MG. there is a chance that there will be no 7S/G. u either get it from conversion kit from neograde 1/100 sweat.gif
mostly those 00V mechs only gotten NG 1/100 treatment
i hope the 1/100 NG parts can be slapped on to the 00 + raiser without much work. one could only hope biggrin.gif
8L@Z3
post Mar 12 2010, 10:27 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(kirashin @ Mar 12 2010, 07:42 PM)
anybody noe whr gt sell 007s??..damn..i forgot abt time machine..went to ts to find 007S..go to grafiti...dun hv..nxt shop dun hv..forgot abt time machine..lulz..
cineleisure damansara still got stock biggrin.gif
8L@Z3
post Mar 17 2010, 10:38 AM

469 posts

well i could only wish if bandai bothers to make the a HG unicorn that can actually transform. confirm buy from me
8L@Z3
post Mar 17 2010, 05:09 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Mar 17 2010, 10:54 AM)
well actualy they can have HG unicorn that transform but i think the cost will be the same as actual MG unicorn already.
buy one HG that can transform ok la. but buy 2. i feel like adui... the price for transformable HG is not a problem if it's like the MG. but don't cut throat like the HCM pro ok d. but i think u add both plastic on the normal mode and destroy mode unicron also should be around RM 120 ~ 130 only ma

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Mar 17 2010, 01:55 PM)
i saw this around rm600 at grafiti. after so many months it's still there
i think it's still there biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by 8L@Z3: Mar 17 2010, 05:12 PM
8L@Z3
post Mar 17 2010, 10:03 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 17 2010, 05:21 PM)
then buy SD version lar... even can do beast mode ok what biggrin.gif

Added on March 17, 2010, 5:23 pm
lol the price i thought less than Rm300 ohmy.gif
i'm collecting the MS'es from the gundam unicorn anime. the SD version will just spoil the size. speaking of which the sd also can transform but not the HG. apadah bandai

This post has been edited by 8L@Z3: Mar 17 2010, 10:03 PM
8L@Z3
post Mar 19 2010, 04:23 PM

469 posts

RG = more smaller parts. harder to clean sprue on the small parts. bandai should start improving their injection moulding and let the sprue to be on the side of plastic that won't be visible on the final build
8L@Z3
post Mar 19 2010, 09:52 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Mar 19 2010, 05:17 PM)
what is sprue?
isit this?
after reading it i still dun understand...
wiki sprue
i dun any different except slimmer then the model kit? i think will only out MG Sinanju OVA colour version
aisey bro. i meant the left over plastic on your kit after you cut them from the runners. i tot it was sprue. sorry my bad
8L@Z3
post Mar 19 2010, 10:24 PM

469 posts

spruce. TQ now i know the right word for it
8L@Z3
post Mar 20 2010, 10:23 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(kenpachi @ Mar 20 2010, 10:10 AM)
thx dude i have two gundam actually and i did not paint it so it look quite ugly(truth) but mine should be cheap 1 around 50-70

oh and thx for your advise u are really helpful thumbup.gif
well i'm assuming u have HG kits. i suggest u do panel lining on them. they'll look better
8L@Z3
post Mar 23 2010, 09:35 AM

469 posts

well the extra work that has been put into the unicorn is epic and awesome. drool worthy
8L@Z3
post Mar 23 2010, 01:10 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Mar 23 2010, 12:45 PM)
my god...guys...

check this link

http://www.toy-world.com.hk/forum/viewthre...&extra=page%3D1

so nice...the new HG gundam....god gundam...zz gundam..... drool.gif

n the new reborn also not bad.... rclxms.gif
the HG zz and the avalanche exia looks pretty detailed. i mean more plastic than common HG

btw. ARX-014 Silver bullet anyone. i'm liking the design already
8L@Z3
post Mar 23 2010, 03:28 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Mar 23 2010, 02:16 PM)
the design almost same as Jegan.
i'd say it looks like a mix with jegan and rezel. but i like the head design. very gundam like

QUOTE(HazardXZ @ Mar 23 2010, 02:20 PM)
why the HGUC is all white?.. sweat.gif
do we like have to paint our self or its already painted??....thinking of buying it brows.gif
but better go with the MG FAZZ rclxms.gif
well this is just the prototype i believe so no color. the production one will have color. no worries
MG FAZZ mahal wo for me ~ that if can get it la
8L@Z3
post Mar 23 2010, 04:18 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(HazardXZ @ Mar 23 2010, 03:30 PM)
MG FAZZ mahal ar?
i saw at Low Yat Fantasy Shop not mistaken rm 150?
right?
but then i could be wrong also
8L@Z3
post Mar 23 2010, 05:13 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(turtles_inc @ Mar 23 2010, 05:11 PM)
MG Fazz for RM150....that is super cheap for a 6000yen kit

maybe you saw RM250
my guess was right it should be a little lower than ex[s]
ha ha proof. still can find? i guess i saw one at famitoy with MG ex[s]

This post has been edited by 8L@Z3: Mar 23 2010, 05:14 PM
8L@Z3
post Mar 25 2010, 08:06 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(HazardXZ @ Mar 25 2010, 12:14 AM)
just let him be ler lolz... sweat.gif

does anyone know why there is no MG 00 Raiser... hmm.gif
got NG 1/100 only but no MG?

which one is better? whistling.gif

@nazrul90 this is the mecha modeling thread.. doh.gif  whistling.gif
when it comes it'll come. then we can gladly buy it
8L@Z3
post Mar 26 2010, 09:44 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 26 2010, 01:12 AM)
Why get the MG Unicorn+MS Cage now? Wait for this!

drool.gif

I am definitely getting one when it releases.  drool.gif
bad poison.... rclxub.gif
somehow or rather i feel that when bandai releases the banshee MG/HG i feel that the color won't be so matte black.. probably a lil shinny black. gotta spray topcoat to make it matte
8L@Z3
post Mar 28 2010, 07:41 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(HazardXZ @ Mar 28 2010, 04:37 PM)
or black & green mix...just picture it...full body is black...and the NTD system is Green.. drool.gif  rclxms.gif
IINM from all the banshee scans i've seen, it's glowing orange biggrin.gif

0.0227sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:56 PM