QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jun 17 2010, 02:16 PM)
SHIT! I want that like hell la.Huhuhuhu~~~Anyone go buy that extra wanna sell to me or not? I can pay a bit higher la.
Huhuhuhu~~~
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v14, Bandai Stuffs and the like go here
Jun 17 2010, 02:35 PM
20 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Jun 17 2010, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jun 17 2010, 02:41 PM) I don't know who bought them but my friend who didn't know much about Gundam described the RM30 MG as the following: DAMN IT LA!!! I HATE LITT TAK!!! Blue wings, big box MG clear expo version with white background box - so I suspect it to be the Freedom MG Clear Expo. But anyway, any MG at RM30 is sure to go for it since I once collected Gundams before. A lot of good stuffs were taken as well like the HGUC Gryphios War set was at RM50 sold out the day before starting too I believe. |
Jun 21 2010, 11:22 AM
Anyway, I went to LT Warehouse sale yesterday from 2.30 - 6.00pm.
First reach there, there's nothing much edy. No so called 'damn-cheap-price' one.(well, I thought so). Then I decided to go out for lunch first then go back around 3. Then, suddenly got SOMETHING!! WTF la LT. Never pull out the stock when I was there but the moment I go out, they pull out another stock. Huhuhu~~ I reach there, then already saw one fella holding 2 boxes of HG RX-78 Expo edition (Rm12 each) and 1 box HG Exia Expo Edition (RM12 also I guess). At that time I damn piss off!! Luckily, I saw one box of MG Destiny Expo Edition (rm100) below 1-60 Exia boxes. Grab it and never let go. Then I decided to wait till end. Around 5 something, got one fella come out 2 boxes of NG 1/100 Glitz Clear Edition (rm30 only) but only 2 boxes. I can only glimps the price as both of them being taken away alongside big box of ZZ Gundam (big blue box). And got one fella bought a lot bunch of HG gundam(cannot remember what type) but LOTS of them. And alongside of them is HG 00 + O-Raiser (Expo version, that combine 2 model kit under one box, for just RM50!).Damn it la! But at the end, I manage to get another 1/100 NG Sword Strike for only rm30 (that come out from no where as before that its not at the shelf one). So the conclusion is, I WILL HUNT YOU MUCH MORE EARLIER NEXT TIME LITT TAK!!! MUCH MORE EARLIER!!! CAN YOU HEAR THAT???!!!! (Err....I dont think so) |
Jun 21 2010, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(damak @ Jun 21 2010, 11:44 AM) Nice item, i just bought there MG 1/100 MS-06K Zaku Cannon RM 130.00 on sunday(Cineleisure price 155.00), MG 1/100 MS-18E Kampfer RM 154 on Saturday(i go to time square you can get 138.00) :sad: and try looking MG Destiny Expo Edition but did not have stock i just arrive the on sunday 2.30 pm. At that time, its not there yet.Hehehehe~~~this is the time where I went out for lunch one. Then once come back, its already there one. And so lucky its kindda hidden at the bottom one. If not, sure kena sapu also. |
Jun 21 2010, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(Dguy @ Jun 21 2010, 01:00 PM) Eh, afsarudy, YEAH! That's me. I think I saw u! Did you go with ur gf? I saw a girl holding a Destiny expo so tightly... i was like.. dam... then i saw a guy take the box from her... i guess that must have been u? I was there around 4pm... didnt get anything except an old box of Neo Blox Zoids... Also saw the sword strike RM30 but didn't feel like buying anything already... so messy la the place! |
Jun 21 2010, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Dguy @ Jun 21 2010, 01:47 PM) Next time, I'll make sure myself will gonna get MG Freedom Expo Version!!!Harharhar~~~ Anyway, I was hoping next year, LT will reduce the price of MG Son Goku (since not so many of us buying that model kit) hehehehe~~~So its gonna be high chance for LT to drop that model kit price. |
Jun 21 2010, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 21 2010, 02:04 PM) Haha I think no need to wait next year. I'm quite sure there will be another sale on or just after BAKUC end 2010 But I dont think that time will drop the price yet.Sure next year will only drop.Hehehehe~~~QUOTE(Dguy @ Jun 21 2010, 02:06 PM) I suspect it will be in December 2010... previously also like that... but every time start Wednesday... (WORKING DAY!!! AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!) This is the FACT that I HATE for this year. I'M NOT IN KL THAT TIME!!!! Need to go to Monsoon Cup le. Aiyoo..... |
Jun 21 2010, 02:50 PM
Jun 21 2010, 03:19 PM
Jun 21 2010, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jun 21 2010, 05:49 PM) The RM20 HG only HG Serpent maa. From Wing EW. Hehehehe~~~ Got a lot of that model la. Around 5-8 like that la. For sure this end year sale LT will reduce it again.Hehehehe~~~~ |
Jun 21 2010, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jun 21 2010, 06:21 PM) RX-78 can go till RM12 what.QUOTE(Harddisk @ Jun 21 2010, 06:28 PM) Litt Tak warehouse sales was a "waste gas". Was expecting HG Seravee + Seraphim to be cheap, cause that's probably the only Gundam from OO series that I'll get. RM140, the other dunno what special color version, RM160. You cannot expect everything to be cheap maa.Hehehehe~~~You see la, MG Freedom for RM40, MG Destiny for RM100, HG 00 for RM30, HG Exia for RM12. THAT WAS DAMN CHEAP MAN!!! But other than that, quite cipan la the price. Got some is overprice some more. So a small advise, better lurking around other places for prices first, then only will go to LT warehouse. So they cannot goreng us also la.Hehehe~~~ BTW, I think they should throw some MG Red Frame @ MG Blue Frame oso la. Or maybe they wanna keep it for another warehouse next time. |
Jun 21 2010, 06:34 PM
And I also hoping that they will reduce the price of MG Sazabi.(a bit more can oredy)
I really want that BADASS model la. Added on June 21, 2010, 6:35 pm QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jun 21 2010, 06:33 PM) Really? Didn't know that. Wasn't 70++ meh?Well, what I know 1/100 Destiny is RM86. This post has been edited by afsarudy: Jun 21 2010, 06:35 PM |
Jun 22 2010, 10:50 AM
Talking about grade, there's another grade coming right?
What is Digital Grade anyway? |
Jun 25 2010, 11:56 AM
About The-O, I think the only attraction is, ITS HUGE. That's all.
Jun 25 2010, 07:17 PM
Jun 27 2010, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(Parody @ Jun 27 2010, 06:42 PM) ![]() More images of this unpainted and unstickered Avalanche Exia Dash here: Schizophonic HG 1/144 Avalanche Exia Dash Love the back skirt (actually the extension feet) when the feet is not goes down one. Look like Dynames a bit. Added on June 27, 2010, 7:02 pmBut in my eyes la, I dont really like the knee armor there. Looks like its not mean to be there. Huhuhuhu~~~ This post has been edited by afsarudy: Jun 27 2010, 07:02 PM |
Jun 29 2010, 01:18 PM
Just skip away this HG thingy, I got a question.
How much is 1/48 RX-78-2 nowdays? |
Jul 1 2010, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(Parody @ Jun 30 2010, 06:34 PM) ---------- By the way, anyone know what Gundam is this? Some fan-made custom or a new baddie from the 00 movie? ![]() Its in the bookstore beside game arcade there. |
Jul 6 2010, 08:44 AM
Jul 6 2010, 02:13 PM
Guys,where to get Dengeki Hobby July edition?
I want it in chinese edition la.cheaper. Hehehehe~~~ I want the review for Shin Musha MK-II. |
| Change to: | 0.0488sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:49 PM |