Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v14, Bandai Stuffs and the like go here
redracer2004
Jun 17 2010, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Jun 17 2010, 07:46 PM) I guess today still the same with what you guys discuss before this. I would say it's fairly good price for those whom not live in KL( because it's at 0.036 ER.) and I saw some toys were at dirt cheap price(such as those digimon, not popular kamen rider, FG gundam and some old HG kits.) Conclusion, go have a look ^^ Not Popular Kamen Rider? What could that be?
redracer2004
Jun 17 2010, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jun 17 2010, 08:21 PM) I saw someone bought agito belt if not mistaken  Rushed there this morning but cant find the transparent SD zeta  Aiks i missed out the transparent exia.  WOW Legend Agito Belt ah? Damn, I was there on first day but don't have yet. DANG!
redracer2004
Jun 18 2010, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jun 17 2010, 09:45 PM) only got one i think. After that i go find , didnt see at all....the box looks old thou ~ It's not the DX is it? I heard my friend said it was the Legend Series one, a White long shaped box.
redracer2004
Jun 18 2010, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Jun 18 2010, 08:27 PM) all the screws are on the important places that will pop up if u dun screw them D= Not too sure about Kampfer but I don't see any reason for the screws being present in my MG ZZ and MG FAZZ. The screws might smooth transformation but MG FAZZ don't transform does it?
redracer2004
Jun 21 2010, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(deja-vu @ Jun 21 2010, 05:40 PM) Bro, the HG 00 + cherudim boxset clear vers was still there on saturday, together with arios + archer clear vers. The seraphim+seravee was sold out on friday..(or saturday morning).  Sunday, there were not much Gundams left, only RM20 HG and stuffs. HG OO Series if I remember.
redracer2004
Jun 21 2010, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 21 2010, 06:17 PM) The RM20 HG only HG Serpent maa. From Wing EW. Hehehehe~~~ Got a lot of that model la. Around 5-8 like that la. For sure this end year sale LT will reduce it again.Hehehehe~~~~ How far can they reduce? RM20 ledi. I never seen they throw them lesser than RM20 before.
redracer2004
Jun 21 2010, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(Harddisk @ Jun 21 2010, 06:28 PM) Litt Tak warehouse sales was a "waste gas". Was expecting HG Seravee + Seraphim to be cheap, cause that's probably the only Gundam from OO series that I'll get. RM140, the other dunno what special color version, RM160.  1/100 Kyrios and 1/100 Dynames were RM50 on Sunday.
redracer2004
Jun 21 2010, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 21 2010, 06:34 PM) And I also hoping that they will reduce the price of MG Sazabi.(a bit more can oredy) I really want that BADASS model la.  Added on June 21, 2010, 6:35 pmReally? Didn't know that. Wasn't 70++ meh? Well, what I know 1/100 Destiny is RM86.  Too lame la the price. Yeah, first day MG RX-93 Nu Gundam was RM170+, last day RM191.
redracer2004
Jun 21 2010, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(DonutZai @ Jun 21 2010, 07:10 PM) The hell? Tape gundam?  OMG! Gundam using tape to stick? I thought MGs are getting better but this is one example that it isn't going any better.
redracer2004
Jun 21 2010, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Jun 21 2010, 08:45 PM) yalor...dayem bandai really spoilt my mood buying it  Luckily I already quit Gundam or else, I might be tempted to have this and place beside my RX-18-2 V1.5.
redracer2004
Jun 21 2010, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 21 2010, 10:43 PM) Great job Bandai! Sticky tape FTW! Luckily Im not into RX-78 design tho But this is quite a release because we never had a 1/100 Full Armor Gundam that is snap-on.
redracer2004
Jun 22 2010, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Jun 22 2010, 12:25 AM) RG next month  Heh, more Grades for Bandai to reap money from Gundam modellers.
redracer2004
Jun 22 2010, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 22 2010, 10:50 AM) Talking about grade, there's another grade coming right? What is Digital Grade anyway? Gashapon Gundam and Kamen Rider. I think I noticed them. DG, aka Digital Grade for the Masked Rider figures are considered fixed pose.
redracer2004
Jun 22 2010, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(deja-vu @ Jun 22 2010, 02:51 PM) It looks like Gundam RX-78 molds' usage are endless. Now they have a 7-11 colour. Maybe someday, Pepsi Gundam or Calbee Gundam will appear as well.
redracer2004
Jun 23 2010, 07:31 PM
I think there were a lot of clear Gundam kits on sale compared to normal ones. I remember the HG 1/144 OO Twin Packs were RM50.
redracer2004
Jun 23 2010, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jun 23 2010, 07:50 PM) Sneak pics of the MG Deathscythe... Still don't understand Bandai's decision here... Why don't they release the more popular DHC or just stick to the original Okawara Deathscythe.... http://superrobotwar.files.wordpress.com/2...hj8_mgdzew2.jpgWait, this MG is not D Hell but normal Deathscythe seen in Endless Waltz? I don't remember seeing a normal Deathscythe in Endless Waltz.
redracer2004
Jun 24 2010, 04:39 PM
I still think sooner or later they will come out in V2.0. Just takes time for them to load in the marketing gimmick.
redracer2004
Jun 24 2010, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(zieraq @ Jun 24 2010, 05:05 PM) consider thus possibilities too. what if months after the Deathscythe ver Ka they will release limited edition EW wings with magazine ie hobby japan & dengeki. He He He  . or even worse they release the wing along with other MG like the sandrock or heavyarms as free gift. surely anyone who already buy the Deathscythe will definitely buy those kit. lets see how this event unfolding. Speculating like this also fun leh...  So many MGs, luckily quit Gundam ledi, if not, would be terrible.
redracer2004
Jun 25 2010, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jun 25 2010, 12:45 PM) though most of us don't like it.. don't forget is the Japanese who voted most wanted MG... They will now why they want it... Another thing that is Zeta is an old series so i guess the previous generation would like it as for our generation, taste different... PS: i'm a fan of Wing series as younger generations would prefer seed or OO PPS: i'm not that old.. lol Heh, MG The O is 12k yen, super crazy.
redracer2004
Jun 25 2010, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jun 25 2010, 12:53 PM) yea, it's expensive for us... but for japanese it's like nothing... (for example) we buy a HG kit = our 1 week's meal Japs buy a HG kit = 1 day meal So what is 12k yen to them.. lol Yeah, their normal meal costs them 900 yen or so, at those Ramen stalls on the streets, that's why their stuffs are considered cheap.