Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v14, Bandai Stuffs and the like go here
kirashin
Apr 9 2010, 12:41 AM

impossible..the shop was closed...it rite around the corner of restoran DNA..i check it out myself a couple of month ago..i even knew the shop owner..(as she used to open one near my hse as well..10% off on all gundam..cheap as well..but closed..) that shop was replaced as a market...i doubt it thr..
kirashin
Apr 9 2010, 07:49 PM

behind maybank?? whr??..no wonder i cant find it..a year ago?? hmm..weird..oh well..i might as well go thr search..i wanna grab sd unicorn anyway..that shop??(if it realli thr..) yes they do update on their stock..so no worries..since their son is a gundam fanatic as well..he even provide free panel lining and painting for ur gundam..but..last time i went..he got mountain of gundam waiting to be painted..so..good luck!!
kirashin
Apr 10 2010, 08:08 PM

ahhh...those days..my first gundam??was pirated one..by tt hong li..afterwards..i begin to buy HG Wing gundam..(those days was quite cheap..or was it??) and den HG heavy arms..and den HG Wing zero..(yes i like HG...) but all of em was missing..since i was kid..and noe nothing..play play..snap..xD
kirashin
Apr 10 2010, 09:09 PM

haaa..mine cant even put in..1 part was missing..cant even snap properly..it as wing zero..still here..xD
kirashin
Apr 11 2010, 03:24 AM

hmm...was wondering that too..lulz oh well..gender doesnt matter anyway..IT THE PASSION!!
kirashin
Apr 11 2010, 11:31 PM

i start wit wat da manual said..and juz double do everything..before i knew it..tah da..
kirashin
Apr 25 2010, 06:59 PM

@mizzyant1 Paint and modding threadlols...it been decade TT manufactured em..nw oni sue??aint it too late??
kirashin
Apr 27 2010, 06:35 PM

mehh..collecting money and waitin for Quanta to come out..xD..MG hv moveable fingers rite?? nv bought one..all my collection are from SD till HG oni..nv bought a MG..xD..
kirashin
May 6 2010, 12:10 AM

coool local hobby mag..incase u dunno..here is called super seiyan..truth..but oh well..tat malaysia..haha..nvm..i wan those rm 2000 worth of kits..
kirashin
May 15 2010, 12:39 PM

hyaku shiki?? hmm..the design remind me of a gundam in SRW..it golden transformable too...
kirashin
May 15 2010, 11:55 PM

lols?? u nv knew it was made in japan??!!! lols..oh well..not weird though..considering almost 90% of the stuff we use everyday are from china...
kirashin
May 18 2010, 04:26 PM

are robot damashi kits much more expensive??
kirashin
May 18 2010, 05:15 PM

look cool..hmm..i feel like grabbing one..but ran out of space to put em..since i hv limited space..huhu..
kirashin
May 25 2010, 11:32 AM

i thought sumone in tis forum alredi tried 00 14 sword + XN raiser?? it looks super heavy...even my 7s the bustersword core alredi loose..i put it up..it came back down..
kirashin
May 26 2010, 12:43 AM

god gundam is awesome....i dun mind paying the high price for it though..
kirashin
Jun 2 2010, 01:33 AM

mann..the god gundam HG poison sure is one hell of tough poison..planning to get it..xD..i always like God gundam anyway..
kirashin
Jun 2 2010, 11:23 AM

commander rezel look veli cool actually..hmm..
kirashin
Jun 2 2010, 04:57 PM

raphael price is winrar..still cheapest is quanta as expected..
kirashin
Jun 3 2010, 09:46 PM

i did wan Gundam DX to be released..
kirashin
Jul 5 2010, 01:43 AM

man that gundam look like Strike freedom yo...THEY BETTER MAKE IT OUT!!