7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v14, Bandai Stuffs and the like go here

TSgolbeza
post Mar 20 2010, 01:28 AM

58 posts

^ with the picture liek tat, to me it really looks like a mixture of:

HGUC + SG + SHF + GFF + MSiA + Robot Damashii laugh.gif
TSgolbeza
post Mar 20 2010, 06:52 PM

58 posts

looks like Kotobukiya has finally decided to start the classic megaman series brows.gif .

picture taken from last thread:

from NgeeKhiong:

go Megaman >_<;;
TSgolbeza
post Mar 21 2010, 01:08 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(kirashin @ Mar 21 2010, 12:19 PM)
seven sword is more den enuf alreadi..xD..currently still building it..= ="..god damn mani parts..like throne zwei..hmm in the 007s gene booklet...i saw a GNX with a buster swords..hmm.AWESOME I LOVE EVERYTHING THAT HAVE OVERSIZE SWORD!!
i think ur referring to the GN-X II, its got two variations, the GN-XII Sword & GN-XII Cannon, only available in MS OOV. wub.gif

I bet the 4 Gundams from the upcoming movie will be released first before the movie. If not, then i think Bandai will be smart enough to release many gundams from the OOV,I,P,F until the movie releases then more money will go to them once they release kits from the movie. After the HG OO7/S, the 1 Gundam is next, lulz. doh.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Mar 21 2010, 01:08 PM
TSgolbeza
post Mar 22 2010, 12:11 AM

58 posts

soon Bandai will release MG Musha Mk-II, so please release MG Turn X as well, thank you >_<
TSgolbeza
post Mar 24 2010, 12:24 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(8L@Z3 @ Mar 23 2010, 01:10 PM)
the HG zz and the avalanche exia looks pretty detailed. i mean more plastic than common HG
btw. ARX-014 Silver bullet anyone. i'm liking the design already
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Mar 23 2010, 02:16 PM)
the design almost same as Jegan.

close, but not too close. Finally i've been waiting for this picture to come out wan. All these while i've just been seeing its silhouette. Given a clue tat its a ARX-14, closest would be the AMX-014 Doven Wolf from the ZZ series. From the earlier silhouette pictures, it seems like a much slimmer version of the Doven Wolf (well of course in Unicorn, the MSs are designed to be slimmer for lulz). I'd never expect a Gundam head to be replaced onto the Doven Wolf. The ARX-014 was given the name "Bande Dessinee" Silver Bullet for a reason from the Vist Foundation. Most probably this MS would not be mass produced, like the Doven Wolf. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Mar 24 2010, 07:05 AM
TSgolbeza
post Mar 28 2010, 12:33 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Grankaiser @ Mar 28 2010, 12:08 PM)
wow....i rather buy a Unicorn ver KA, but think will have Banshee ver KA soon?
most probably the Banshee wont get a MG treatment anytime soon. Even after its debut in the Gundam UC anime. my 2 cents tongue.gif
TSgolbeza
post Apr 1 2010, 04:32 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 31 2010, 11:35 PM)
its been so long since i enter this thread thumbup.gif. As a UC mania myself, my vote goes to MG The-O, this i've been waiting for so long since its HGUC release, it would probably be the biggest MG ever, next to MG Zeong (Perfect Zeong Excluded).

Second would be MG OO Raiser :3, i know many fans have already waiting for this opportunity to vote for a MG OO since its HG & 1/100 release, and also after the MG Exia (IM & Trans-Am). It's awsmness will be like its mini version of its own PG tongue.gif. Same like PG Red Frame, many people prefer to have the MG Red Frame over its PG, money-wise speaking.

Well, i need not worry about MG Musha Mk-II coz it's gonna be released anytime soon lulz. Because i was wondering when will it be out after the first MG Musha came out. Turn-X will be yet another interesting MG but i think have to wait until the MG line reaches up to number 200 just like MG Turn A did, hahaha laugh.gif

so here some of new updates:

HG Re-GZ Custom for Amuro's use:
more pictures here. wub.gif

some jap modeller's finally finished his scratch-built MG Throne Varanus :3

This post has been edited by golbeza: Apr 1 2010, 04:38 PM
TSgolbeza
post Apr 3 2010, 12:17 AM

58 posts

for MG RX78 OYW, u can try search at uncle lowyat shop there, i think still got...

for MG RX78 OYW anime color, can try either at graffiti or at TM biggrin.gif
TSgolbeza
post Apr 4 2010, 02:17 AM

58 posts

since Gundam Exia came out as MG, i bet there's be a MS from OOV will get a MG treatment too. Since OOV came out in NG 1/100 (Avalanche Exia) & HG (Gundam OO 7/G) biggrin.gif
TSgolbeza
post Apr 4 2010, 12:16 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Apr 4 2010, 11:56 AM)
erm.........it's a little bit lighter colour compare to the normal i guess. I dint know there's soooooo many version ~_~
i think the normal OYW version is lighter than the Anime Color version, i think ur referring to tat wan biggrin.gif

user posted image user posted image

left one is normal OYW version, right one is OYW anime color

hope this helps, good luck >_<, but my suggestion would be the 2.0 version, can play more and has complete weapon set including the beam javelin. the OYW version got more menacing looks, added details and such. But its your choice, lulz biggrin.gif
TSgolbeza
post Apr 4 2010, 12:56 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 4 2010, 12:32 PM)
[color=purple]Would anyone think this is a really good April joke?  shocking.gif
it's probably too limited like the HGUC 2 GMs Gundam the Ride: A Baoa Qu.

speaking about the Unicorn Head Display, has anyone ever tried to mod it into somewhat like this? brows.gif

TSgolbeza
post Apr 4 2010, 05:22 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(kirashin @ Apr 4 2010, 05:10 PM)
hmm..i hv sum problem wit 007s..GN swords 2 is very loose wen i put it into the waist..but i hv no problem with the other one..do anybody hv the same problem...
Nope, i dun have problem with mine. Both of my GN Swords II are intact to the waist joint parts biggrin.gif, probably u pose too much until it becomes loose edi? or is it already loose when u assemble it? unsure.gif
TSgolbeza
post Apr 5 2010, 01:14 PM

58 posts

taken from Ngee Khiong:
Gunpla updates on May & June wub.gif

TSgolbeza
post Apr 8 2010, 08:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(fakey @ Apr 8 2010, 04:28 PM)
lol, i think many people wants a picture of it tongue.gif, tat way it'd be moar satisfying tongue.gif

btw guise, how much is the new MG SP Gundam Unicorn (not the MS Cage) selling now? i think i got feel for this one after seeing so many reviews for it, since it's a bit better than the normal Unicorn Ver Ka laugh.gif
TSgolbeza
post Apr 8 2010, 10:38 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(fakey @ Apr 8 2010, 10:27 PM)
i know la the brand, i played models for at lease 2 years. sure BANDAI. i tell you hoh... my friend also bought the MG infinite justice, not many left eh....
the number is 62577752, you check yourself
p.s. any one can lend me money for models?  notworthy.gif
chill man, there's no need to get hyped up liao tongue.gif. btw, it's every man for himself, i dun think anybody would be lending money to someone else to buy gundam kits tongue.gif

taken from 4chan:
this jap guy's nearly done his MG Conversion scratchbuild Throne Varanus. Can compare with the size of the MG Exia Trans Am thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Apr 8 2010, 10:40 PM
TSgolbeza
post Apr 9 2010, 10:12 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Apr 9 2010, 04:25 PM)
Lol, no need worry. I'm much older than you.  sweat.gif
lol, its okay mang. i just turned 20 this year, i still got do careless mistakes while making my MG kits T^T.

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Apr 9 2010, 04:31 PM)
the oldest guy i meet during TT... he got grand son.. and a damn good gundam modeller.... lolz
wow, tat man must be a great modeller indeed. actually the older you are, the wiser and more experienced u become in this hobby liao wink.gif

here is a new update from schizophonic9, he made a custom paint of the HGUC Stark Jegan biggrin.gif, i like the color scheme, black Jegan with the white Stark Jegan Armor. the color contrast really balance in this one. thumbup.gif

HGUC Stark Jegan
more pictures here. wub.gif
TSgolbeza
post Apr 9 2010, 11:03 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(LagunaLoire @ Apr 9 2010, 10:14 PM)
agreed. i hate friends who walk into my room and go 'so uh.....u collect toys'.
the thing is..i don't see how a normal teenage kid can buy the gunplas...unless his/her parents r friggin rich or actually spoil him/her.

RM50 can hardly buy a gundam...and that's how much my monthly pocket money back then.
aww man, but most of my classmates are also model kit collectors (like keroro, transformers, kamen riders, etc), but i'm the only one who collects gundam kits liao tongue.gif, so like we kinda admire each other's models blush.gif
TSgolbeza
post Apr 10 2010, 02:31 PM

58 posts

HGAW Gundam X's Boxart: looks like gundam OO artwork scheme if u ask me tongue.gif

TSgolbeza
post Apr 10 2010, 10:54 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Apr 10 2010, 08:37 PM)
same here. 1st gundam bought with my own money was Bendi brand Altron Gundam (as i was a kid , i dunno that it was fake. & it was cheap that time so i bought it back home.) when i assemble it. i can see the plastic not made perfectly. it has leftover plastic on the parts doh.gif  joint's not perfect. parts cannot fit nicely, parts broken easily doh.gif  ( i know as i have assembled original Bandai's kit before. still that time i dunno anything about brand) i straight throw it into dustbin... mad.gif  as for my original 1s, all has been destroyed by my siblings vmad.gif  either it's hidden or went into toilet bowl & flushed
aww mang. lucky my very first gundam kit is the MG RX 78-2, really had fun with its awsm articulation & full weapon set biggrin.gif. next in line are the HGs from Gundam OO tongue.gif
TSgolbeza
post Apr 15 2010, 08:02 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Apr 15 2010, 10:29 AM)
Errr....me normally took 2 days for an MG, 1 day for NG, half a day for 1/144 HG.
Huhuhu~~~
(fyi, I just snap fit + clean nub marks using design knife.No sanding, no filling)
i remember assembling my MG RX-78 2 2.0 + finish spray until awsm took me 2 weeks biggrin.gif

nowadays play HG OO Series around an hour after building so many HGs wink.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0415sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:21 AM