Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v14, Bandai Stuffs and the like go here

Hellscream
post Jul 12 2010, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Jul 11 2010, 04:31 PM)
[color=purple]

What i hate is the shoulder armors and the pincer-shield. The shoulder armors remind me of some online game's magician's robe. The pincer shield is of course a rip-off of Nataku (Altron). The katoki redesign of ShenLong carries a similar pincer called Dragon Fang, and frankly, i don't like these two redesigns.
The shield really look to similar to Nataku or other MS. The original okawara design, DS is Europe gundam so the shield bear with a cross, making it unique.

Still I don't like bottom part of the body with all plain white, it might look good if load with Ver ka decal, but this isn't a Ver ka MG.. sad.gif
Hellscream
post Jul 17 2010, 11:29 AM

^
Share...
Epic stop motion Op and poor Sazabi... tongue.gif

Hellscream
post Jul 19 2010, 06:50 PM

Astrea type F (fake)> 00 gundam

Badass pilot and badass MS in Red. thumbup.gif

I hope bandai will release this model kits~ whistling.gif
Hellscream
post Jul 22 2010, 08:32 PM

But somehow I like bandai release those grunt/canon fodder unit seperate...

quote=zieraq,Jul 22 2010, 08:22 PM]
im just suggesting. its up to them to decide & I have no power whatsoever to push them to my way. Im just kinda annoyed with it. just my 2cent only rolleyes.gif
yeah why not bandai release basic model of 00 raiser 1st. up until end of season only then release the GN sword 3, 7 sword package in 1 box. also put the release date just before the appearance of the add on kit aired. that way we get more exited. its like getting the kit early is a spoiler for the anime.

I also dont like about the seravee. they release early in the season then mid season they release the seraphim. anyone buying the non transform backpack aka seraphim will get annoyed. feel like cheated lor ohmy.gif
It's bandai !! If release GN sword 3 and 7 sword in one box can't earn/ con more money. brows.gif

We know bandai always like to screw up our mind and make us buy more.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hellscream: Jul 22 2010, 08:33 PM
Hellscream
post Jul 23 2010, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 23 2010, 08:28 PM)
digging up old post liao, i knew i remember someone asking wat gundam is this  laugh.gif, just sharing with everyone.
it's this one:

It looks like Dynames but it's not lol. It's actually the GNY-001F/HS-A01D Gundam Avalanche Astraea Type F, mod from Gundam OOP.  laugh.gif
[attachmentid=1690112]  [attachmentid=1690114]  [attachmentid=1690115]  [attachmentid=1690117]  [attachmentid=1690118]  [attachmentid=1690120]
Thank for sharing bro, smile.gif
Attuaclly I post it few page ago, just no ppl like Type F and red MS after all sweat.gif lol

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Jul 19 2010, 06:50 PM)
Astrea type F (fake)> 00 gundam

Badass pilot and badass MS in Red. thumbup.gif

I hope bandai will release this model kits~ whistling.gif
This post has been edited by Hellscream: Jul 23 2010, 09:57 PM
Hellscream
post Jul 25 2010, 03:46 AM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jul 24 2010, 07:55 PM)

Now this is what the DP should look like:
May be Commander/Leader version Delta Plus may have the beam rifle ? ohmy.gif
Hellscream
post Jul 25 2010, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Jul 24 2010, 10:05 PM)
kira did pilot the strike rouge didnt he? =P
The Strike Rouge was blue & white isn't it ? rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jul 25 2010, 11:29 AM)
There's only one Delta Plus in Unicorn.

The Commander Rezel, which I think you are referring to, has a different beam rifle which is mounted on the shoulder like a bazooka.

The Delta Plus carries the FA Hyaku Shiki Kai's mega beam rifle according to the original Katoki lineart, although he did mention that the overall armament setup for the DP is not finalised at that stage. So maybe Bandai's dudes decided to nerf the DP to having a standard Rezel rifle for the anime. Which is kinda weird since the novel pictures all show the DP using the huge rifle and Delta Gundam's thin shield.
I din't watch th novel, so I din't know that was only One DP in Unicorn, I just thought DP is like some mass produce squad that like Rezel or got various of DP series.... biggrin.gif

Well, is either bandai nerf it to standard rifle or ...another bandai Marketing Strategy... tongue.gif

Hellscream
post Jul 28 2010, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(zieraq @ Jul 28 2010, 05:37 PM)
another epic fail from 00 franchise rolleyes.gif the gun is absolutely look stupid. same like the archer. can't they try better? really that hard to design better look? 'pistol air tikam' looks better than that sweat.gif  it will still sell anyway coz in the movie it will get in action show some bling2 move & shooting & jumping around the screen like a happy little boy laugh.gif  fanboy sure buy laugh.gif  laugh.gif
it just like last time 00 second season with polygon gundam, bad design, lame plot , noob ending and stupid character. In the end ,everyone like the series and buy the gunpla. rolleyes.gif
Hellscream
post Aug 3 2010, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(Parody @ Aug 2 2010, 08:10 PM)
Best looking color so far...  rclxms.gif

cool, I wonder got ppl paint in striking pink colour or not ? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(zieraq @ Aug 2 2010, 11:39 PM)
Later all can combine become 1 big poster. Therefore more motivation a.k.a poison to COLLECT THEM ALL!!!

for ur own safety, better dont start the fever. or else nobody can save u tongue.gif
Well, bandai already did the combine box art for first 1/144 00 series gundam few year ago..
Hellscream
post Aug 4 2010, 10:19 PM

Those leg ! it look similar some other mecha leg...

They still keep the butt design ... biggrin.gif

0.0532sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:46 PM