davidgary73
post Aug 10 2010, 02:25 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@fizziscool

You're noted/listed/reported/tagged for piracy discussion to all mods.

Read the LYN and iPHone subfroum RULES.

Next offence, account suspension will be served.

THank you
erickiddz
post Aug 10 2010, 06:58 PM

27 posts

[wta/wtb] cable for apple iphone 3Gs

hey anyone know how much is the cable for apple iphone 3Gs?
prefer getting from low yat plaza, anyone?
yuvanesh
post Aug 10 2010, 07:06 PM

<<ASSASSINO>>
1,231 posts

Cable price not sure...but at lowyat you can get at Mac studio...
kelvin_hata
post Aug 11 2010, 09:29 AM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

my iphone masuk kilang again after upgrade to ios4.2
system keep hang wen typing sms/note, email cant connect at all, battery hot lik he11, screen hang. T_T and my phone is the last week den end of warranty by maxis.

can i know wil they replace a working unit or new unit for us ar? and the unit is come with ios4 or still ios3?? cos i really hate ios4 now... T_T
owikh84
post Aug 11 2010, 11:59 AM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

Same thing happen to my 3G
Keep crashing in Safari. Lag after few minutes of usage n need to reboot
Cinta Laura
post Aug 11 2010, 12:06 PM

nothing last forever
946 posts

hi guys, what kind of plans should i get ? is it worth ? budget below rm120 hmm.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 11 2010, 12:29 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Aug 11 2010, 09:29 AM)
my iphone masuk kilang again after upgrade to ios4.2
system keep hang wen typing sms/note, email cant connect at all, battery hot lik he11, screen hang.  T_T and my phone is the last week den end of warranty by maxis.

can i know wil they replace a working unit or new unit for us ar? and the unit is come with ios4 or still ios3?? cos i really hate ios4 now... T_T
what iphone u using? 3g?
dvlzplayground
post Aug 11 2010, 01:50 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(Cinta Laura @ Aug 11 2010, 12:06 PM)
hi guys, what kind of plans should i get ? is it worth ? budget below rm120 hmm.gif
please give us more details. do u prefer maxis/digi (n how's the coverage in ur area)? u call a lot? sms? surf?

ur question is too vague +_+
Cinta Laura
post Aug 11 2010, 01:56 PM

nothing last forever
946 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Aug 11 2010, 01:50 PM)
please give us more details. do u prefer maxis/digi (n how's the coverage in ur area)? u call a lot? sms? surf?

ur question is too vague +_+
i use Maxis right now. but my iphone singapore set. can i get Maxis Plans ? no i doesnt make a call alot , sms little and surf quite many. or can i get iData ? seems nice, only for surf
northen_star
post Aug 11 2010, 01:56 PM

Hi.. I'm using iphone 3gs With OS 4.0.1.
My problem since the beginning is sometimes i can't make a call cause it keep appearing "call failed" . It Can someone help me please. I'm Digi customer.
dvlzplayground
post Aug 11 2010, 02:18 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(Cinta Laura @ Aug 11 2010, 01:56 PM)
i use Maxis right now. but my iphone singapore set. can i get Maxis Plans ? no i doesnt make a call alot , sms little and surf quite many. or can i get iData ? seems nice, only for surf
im pretty sure u cant get idata plans. how about value30 + maxis mobile internet plans?

http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/mobile/br...earch/index.asp
post Aug 11 2010, 04:16 PM

304 posts

Any iphone app got china Hainan maps? Going to hainan tomorrow.... Offline map oso can
yezhacolic
post Aug 11 2010, 05:18 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(northen_star @ Aug 11 2010, 01:56 PM)
Hi.. I'm using iphone 3gs With OS 4.0.1.
My problem since the beginning is sometimes i can't make a call cause it keep appearing "call failed" . It Can someone help me please. I'm Digi customer.
Basically you never anything yet? As in reboot, reset network connection etc? ohmy.gif
ButanicaBanzai
post Aug 11 2010, 05:20 PM

134 posts

Im currently searching for a software that can backup all my songs and videos in MP3 and MP4 format. I googled it and all the software got limited song transfer. So can reccomend me any software which is free and usable for my iphone?
yuvanesh
post Aug 11 2010, 06:46 PM

<<ASSASSINO>>
1,231 posts

QUOTE(ButanicaBanzai @ Aug 11 2010, 05:20 PM)
Im currently searching for a software that can backup all my songs and videos in MP3 and MP4 format. I googled it and all the software got limited song transfer. So can reccomend me any software which is free and usable for my iphone?
U mean that you want to back up all the songs and videos in your iTunes???
dvlzplayground
post Aug 11 2010, 07:14 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(ButanicaBanzai @ Aug 11 2010, 05:20 PM)
or do you mean u want to transfer ur songs n videos from ur iphone to ur computer? ur post is quite confusing tongue.gif
bearbearhong
post Aug 11 2010, 11:15 PM

1,441 posts

dear all, sorry that i hv to come over to seek for your expertise.

my dearest sister, who thought she can easily help her fren to upgrade a iphone 3gs to os4, but end up the iphone got locked and itunes asked for a sim card to activate the device.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

b4 her attempt, i was told the iphone has been Jbed b4 with os3xx, can i suspect the device didnt have previously shshs on file for upcoming ios, hence after upgraded, it cant be unlocked/jb ...

can we solve the problem by getting a compatible sim card to activate it? another issue is, how do we know the iphone comes from which country?

thanks for ur assistance.....

This post has been edited by bearbearhong: Aug 11 2010, 11:23 PM
=Hanxz=
post Aug 11 2010, 11:26 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

fixable, just need a sim to activate + jailbreak then unlock smile.gif
kelvin_hata
post Aug 12 2010, 12:26 AM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 11 2010, 12:29 PM)
what iphone u using? 3g?
3gs.
viper-xs
post Aug 12 2010, 01:41 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(ahpoh @ Aug 7 2010, 09:17 AM)
hmmm in this case is better to get 3gs or 4g? since 4g is out in the market but not yet reach here (malaysia).
4g the way to go

125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:01 PM