13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

The University of Nottingham - Malaysia Campus v3,, Best University in Malaysia so Far

eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 2 2011, 11:48 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Wow I never knew such thing like the M3 Handbook existed mellow.gif Damn
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 9 2011, 12:20 AM

9,257 posts

Just to chip in if your faculty is small (like Comp Sc) the chances of getting for the exchange program is way higher.

Just sayin' the obvious.

Yeah the exchange to China is only for Business faculty.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 13 2011, 11:16 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 13 2011, 10:50 PM)
Your Toto principle does not apply here since you already know you are not going to win.

Unless you're saying the effort you put into it is trying to gain financial assistance/scholarship then that's understandable.

PTPTN plus other scholarships would be enough I guess?
LOL. Pain. Ouch.

But it's true.

You're better off banging for other scholarships like the Star Edu Fund
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 17 2011, 11:09 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Dennos @ Jan 17 2011, 10:58 PM)
hows the food or restaurant at semenyih? Plz advise, tq.
You gotta know your way around to eat in Semenyih. Broga as well.

Ask your seniors. There are always the few same awesome place to go to.

Broga Pan Mee, Ikan Bakar, then in Semenyih the chapfan and the meatball noodle thingy.

Normal food also ok la see if you picky or not
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 17 2011, 11:15 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Dennos @ Jan 17 2011, 11:12 PM)
sorry, i from s'wak. Wanna know the food in semenyih. Coz i cant eat spicy, zzzz. A list of best restaurant will be appreciated. Thanks in advance  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Not many places with spicy unless you specifically order it.

I lazy do a list can ask the current students to give you maybe lol.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 01:28 PM

9,257 posts

Lol post Uncyclopedia using the University's network and see what happens to you. whistling.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 01:36 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 01:32 PM)
Nice profile pic there..

Long time didn't come in here d..
How's here going?
Lol thanks XD

Pretty much driven by the students-to-be or the new students. biggrin.gif

I old d no longer here. sad.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 01:40 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 01:39 PM)
Siapa tu?
hehe..
LoL..Good la..
I'm old too..
GOOD to have grads to support wat..
Embarking on other sections of this forum haha..
So fast..I'm in 2nd year d.lol..
From Comic Fiesta one. biggrin.gif

Lol I still remember I COD with you in campus for your speakers hah!
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:07 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 01:46 PM)
Hmm, still surfing while working?  tongue.gif

By the way, you recommend the DamBurst to me, but I don't think I need it,
since my comp is not installed with Green Dam..
or is there something that I'm unaware of?  laugh.gif
Then no need lor. Lol

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 02:02 PM)
You think this can work?

VPN (SSL) to home computer,

Then use home computer to open web proxy (SSL again)

tongue.gif
If you can VPN out then can.

If you can't then end of story
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:17 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:12 PM)
LoL.
That was around 8 months ago..
8 months passed and many have happened..
After selling mine to you,I have upgraded 2 sets..
Now is the third.. tongue.gif
How is it now?
Still can rock?
Yeap. Cukup for using at hometown when I go back biggrin.gif

But might go for a RM600 amp and replace that lol.

See lah. Need money $$$
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:20 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:16 PM)
Aww don't those folks at the board have any sense of humour at all?  sad.gif
If they had I wouldn't be involved in `defamation`
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:23 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:21 PM)
What happened to u??
What defamation?
Hmm..Well..
Go consult before upgrade?
Don't just simply upgrade lol.
Oh ya you don't know that story. Mine got two lol.

Yeah will ask you don't worry XD
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:25 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:23 PM)
LoL don't tell me you contributed that article. XD
Lol I'm notorious in the comp lab. Only batches of 07' onwards will know.

They called me a genius. XD But sadly it's being notorious, not in a too good way.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:29 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:27 PM)
Torrenting? Dlding porn? Pranking students with some meatspin.gif thing or 2girls 1 cup crap by leaving it on the desktop ( I kena before)
Not the n00bie stuff you just mentioned. smile.gif

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:27 PM)
Ada 2 stories???
haha..np..pm me later..

but i guess u won't be the one contributed to that article rite?

Added on January 19, 2011, 2:28 pm
What's one cup crap??
Uncyclo yes Wikipe no.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:31 PM

9,257 posts

@entryman -- How's China campus btw? It's cold there nao?
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:37 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 02:31 PM)
@manthew

@experience

Wow were you the one who started it all? I thought it was some intl student. laugh.gif What did you get from the management? But why didn't you cover your tracks, or rather, how did they find out?
@Cottoncandyclouds

When's your course starting? Getting excited?
NO la not me.

I somehow was at the wrong place at the wrong time. Twice. doh.gif

p/s -- I was sleepy.

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:32 PM)
I heard because using some laptop computer and sign on to the Nott Wireless,so they tracked it?
Itu I tak tau. Mine was fairly simple yet stupid.

---

But all in all, it's fun messing around sometimes. Imagine if you can do things what other people cannot do (mainly because you're pissed bored hanging out in the lab and started noticing stuffs lol)
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:38 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 02:37 PM)
@experience

COLD... Average about 6 degrees Celsius, night time can drop till 3. Snowed slightly just now.

Just done with exams today, I'm signing out in a short while to catch some much needed shut-eye. It's been a while.
Shyt that's cold ohmy.gif

Alright get your well deserved rest. Cya.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:51 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Jan 19 2011, 02:47 PM)
Woah the thread grew by 2 pages in a day. That's like the fastest I've ever seen in a while.

Aiyo why all the exciting stuff happen last time one.
That's because you have awesome lecturers to discuss about, along with the inverted meaning.

Also the ones who runs the show (you know who).

But I think by now there should be another few new blocks of buildings. Being built. I guess.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 03:01 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Jan 19 2011, 03:00 PM)
Got dictatorship here one meh? i wanna know the dirty bits of this school. haha

I know they finished reconstructing a portion of the admin building. Dunno for what purpose yet.
Pics pics
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 20 2011, 06:31 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 20 2011, 06:28 PM)
Renovation of Admin building cafeteria..
Should be making back a new one.
Lol. I wonder who will get the contract to stay there. The rental is damn expensive there.

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0493sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:07 PM