123 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

nentendotiam v42, goodbye to me edition

gundamalpha
post Mar 22 2010, 11:31 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 22 2010, 11:26 AM)
haha. I actually agree on the sentiment. Every game tries to have an RPG element intact. even when its an Action Adventure game.

MH3, since online is free, what do you think? tongue.gif

Guys, I bring in 50 copies of MH3 ok ka? laugh.gif
Last time I begged you for 1 copy also cannot, now you bring in 50 copies for others dry.gif
PhoenixByte
post Mar 22 2010, 11:32 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 22 2010, 11:31 AM)
Last time I begged you for 1 copy also cannot, now you bring in 50 copies for others dry.gif
i told u last time..for everyone else..kyo will give his full 6.5/10 performance icon_idea.gif
BlueBerry~
post Mar 22 2010, 11:32 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

gundam!!!! What is the best website to buy games from? Play-Asia?
exsea
post Mar 22 2010, 11:33 AM

656 posts

at least thanks to that you got a black wii biggrin.gif
ajis
post Mar 22 2010, 11:33 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

kyo suka jagung?
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 11:34 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 22 2010, 11:22 AM)
Why bother buying locally (Australia)? doh.gif

Even with shipping fees it's still much more cheaper to import one. Make full use of the reliable Aussie Post, something you can't while you are in Malaysia.
Bluey a bit concerned on tying a CC to online vendors. tongue.gif

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 22 2010, 11:25 AM)
Suggestions to buy? I'm actually pretty impressed with Malaysian postal system actually. I only lost one package for everything I have bought before. And i even got my "lost" package in the end.
Did you got those iTunes credits from Maximus Cards?
Kyoyagami
post Mar 22 2010, 11:35 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Things are looking up. I just need to do more business trips to SG so I can do something about it.

The 50 is actually Extremely tough. my cost alone would be close to RM 7k, its what I don't think i can have in 3 years time for capital purposes.

However, 10 copies and a little bit more, is close to being possible already. But everyone needs to help the wii scene. It can't be just us anymore, the guys at the wii thread, the DS thread, we all need to band up.

Or not, we'll see everything fall.

Added on March 22, 2010, 11:35 am
QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 22 2010, 11:33 AM)
kyo suka jagung?
Suka makan. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Mar 22 2010, 11:35 AM
BlueBerry~

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 22 2010, 11:34 AM)
Bluey a bit concerned on tying a CC to online vendors. tongue.gif
Did you got those iTunes credits from Maximus Cards?
Not yet. Still havent gotten my Debit card yet. Should be arriving at my place in a few days.

Ok guys what website should I buy games from that ships to Aussie?
TSviledante

414 posts

MH3 !

below RM150 pls tongue.gif
gundamalpha
post Mar 22 2010, 11:36 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 22 2010, 11:32 AM)
gundam!!!! What is the best website to buy games from? Play-Asia?
eBay! There's one seller from UK called GameshopAustralia, selling games at LOW LOW LOW prices you wouldn't believe. That's my main source of PAL games.
exsea
post Mar 22 2010, 11:36 AM

656 posts

kyo is our new nintendo spokes person

kyonendogami ftw!
Kyoyagami
post Mar 22 2010, 11:37 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

the nendo word I takut jadi pedo. laugh.gif
BlueBerry~

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 22 2010, 11:36 AM)
eBay! There's one seller from UK called GameshopAustralia, selling games at LOW LOW LOW prices you wouldn't believe. That's my main source of PAL games.
Well, if I have a choice I dont want to get pal. Would Play-Asia be a good idea?
TSviledante

414 posts

[wtb]kyonendogami
PhoenixByte
post Mar 22 2010, 11:39 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 22 2010, 11:35 AM)
MH3 !

below RM150 pls tongue.gif
bila u mau main? hmm.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 11:39 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 22 2010, 11:35 AM)
Not yet. Still havent gotten my Debit card yet. Should be arriving at my place in a few days.

Ok guys what website should I buy games from that ships to Aussie?
For your locale, Play-Asia. I used to buy from from a Canadian online store called DVDBoxOffice.com because at one time Canadian dollars are at a favourable rate compared to USD-MY rate, but not anymore now. It's like how AUD is now, probably even more stronger than that. For UK stuff, I still have a friend in London who can purchase and ship to me, but that is in rare occasions only (Like the steel tin NSMBW).

But yeah, for your location, PA is the best bet.

Oyyy, Gundam, you using my trademark catchphrase leh: "My loss is your gain". I used that for my [WTS] thread many months back. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 22 2010, 11:41 AM
gundamalpha
post Mar 22 2010, 11:40 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 22 2010, 11:37 AM)
Well, if I have a choice I dont want to get pal. Would Play-Asia be a good idea?
Then look for US sellers, I know quite a few who offer very good price, honorary mention goes to cheapassgame
TSviledante
post Mar 22 2010, 11:40 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 22 2010, 11:39 AM)
bila u mau main?  hmm.gif
mh3 release when ?

anything on after NS lar sleep.gif

good things got money after NS, i can buy couple of games rclxm9.gif and enjoy myself until go uni biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by viledante: Mar 22 2010, 11:40 AM
BlueBerry~
post Mar 22 2010, 11:42 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 22 2010, 11:39 AM)
For your locale, Play-Asia. I used to buy from from a Canadian online store called DVDBoxOffice.com because at one time Canadian dollars are at a favourable rate compared to USD-MY rate, but not anymore now. It's like how AUD is now, probably even more stronger than that. For UK stuff, I still have a friend in London who can purchase and ship to me, but that is in rare occasions only (Like the steel tin NSMBW).

But yeah, for your location, PA is the best bet.

Oyyy, Gundam, you using my trademark catchphrase leh: "My loss is your gain". I used that for my [WTS] thread many months back. tongue.gif
Cool. Me listen to string. The guru for buying stuff. lol. Now all I need is to get my Debit Card and internet at my home. Damn. Using school internet now.
exsea
post Mar 22 2010, 11:42 AM

656 posts

anyway mhtri's main contender now is mhp3 for psp. if i were to choose between the 2 i d still go for mhp3.

123 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:48 AM