4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

nentendotiam v42, goodbye to me edition

yellowpika
post Mar 13 2010, 09:23 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 13 2010, 06:27 PM)
walaupun wii suck...don't sell...u can play emulator on it during bored times n remember the good old days tongue.gif

Added on March 13, 2010, 6:27 pm
FA can wipe their sweat for them  brows.gif
what's FA?

By the way, anyone watched this yet? brows.gif brows.gif figured that you guys will like it... whistling.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 13 2010, 11:22 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Mar 13 2010, 11:02 PM)
FA can be flight attendant, female assistant
thanks smile.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 14 2010, 02:24 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 14 2010, 04:53 AM)
me like sweet2 lady like taylor swift  nod.gif
hmm hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 19 2010, 06:19 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 14 2010, 11:46 PM)
Judging from the length of time I played, yesterday between 11pm to 1am, then sleep, wake up at 3pm, and finished at 10pm, that's a solid 9 hours, without doodling around for secret places with Helios' head.

Will only be restarting it once my Ultimate Edition arrives.
so short? sad.gif i was expecting more than that... does the game have some replay value? hmm.gif

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 19 2010, 04:29 PM)
My Resort World Sentosa Universal Studios Singapore experience so far! http://bit.ly/aAm66V rclxm9.gif

Now with Youtube video!
wah, so nice can go play play everyday drool.gif

By the way, i am so jealous of kernkraft if he really got his money from parents for his gaming hobby. hmm.gif
source: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1049610/+380

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Mar 19 2010, 06:20 PM
yellowpika
post Mar 19 2010, 10:02 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 19 2010, 09:11 PM)
morning !
that avatar is a pearl drum? hmm.gif

Is gundam here? I need icon_question.gif . sad.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 19 2010, 10:36 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 19 2010, 10:20 PM)
dunno tongue.gif

anyway, my relative are back this week, no gaming session for me T_T
Then where's that photo from? unsure.gif

How come no more gaming? Unless don't tell me they are going to "occupy" your consoles hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 19 2010, 10:58 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

By the way, i just saw the playstation move just now. Is it the two sticks with lights at the end?
yellowpika
post Mar 19 2010, 11:06 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Mar 19 2010, 11:02 PM)
Hi guys, might join up the family soon.

But currently still lot of doubts to be cleared. anyone mind to enlighten ? It's regarding wii by the way.

I read thru the pinned thread but still can't get the answer of it.
State out the question, maybe dante can answer. smile.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 20 2010, 11:17 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Mar 19 2010, 11:35 PM)
Alright. I was quoted a set of korean wii with 320gb hdd.
what's that about ? i never know wii come with hdd sweat.gif
never heard of that before.. hmm.gif unless it is "ahem" brows.gif

yellowpika
post Mar 20 2010, 12:07 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 20 2010, 11:18 AM)
You were looking for me last night? unsure.gif
yeah, i want to ask you something.

Can i use a VGA box and connect to my monitor(17 inch and non-hdcp) and achieve 720p with letterbox for ps3? hmm.gif means that there will be black bars on top and bottom. hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 20 2010, 01:13 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 20 2010, 12:45 PM)
Depends on whether your VGA box supports 1280x720 and accepting component input or not, and whether you monitor has minimum of 1280 vertical lines and can tweak with display aspect ratio or not.
i know that the vga box must have component. nod.gif How to know whether can tweak with display ratio or not? sweat.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 21 2010, 04:29 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 20 2010, 07:46 PM)
casino shakehead.gif
so narrow minded and conservative shakehead.gif sleep.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 21 2010, 06:56 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 21 2010, 04:36 PM)
LOL Pikapi, he's just kidding lah. He even say wanna go in! rclxms.gif

My impression of the RW casino: A big huge MEH! A typical cina apek kinda setting with low-class entertainment options. The gaming area also small, cramped and crowded. Filled with your Banglas, Filipinos and Mainland Chinese wanna make a quick buck. Forgettable.

Once the Sand's Casino open, now that is classier! Vegas-style and international standards.

The RW Casino, their language spoken also Chinese! shakehead.gif It's shaping up to be another Genting. Yuck! As long as they don't spread their "disease" to USS, I don't give two hoots whether they live or die.
Why are they speaking Chinese in the first place? hmm.gif Too many chinese maybe?

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 21 2010, 05:07 PM)
really ?
hmm.gif tis pika really takes everything seriously lulz
because... whistling.gif

Added on March 21, 2010, 6:58 pmBy the way, is FF13 really a great game? hmm.gif Since there are so many mixed reviews out there...

(lazy to dig previous kopitiam posts)

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Mar 21 2010, 06:58 PM
yellowpika
post Mar 21 2010, 08:59 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

string, you smoking? hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 21 2010, 09:31 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 21 2010, 09:06 PM)
Smoking is a waste of time, your health meter and money. All the smokers whining about no money and all, I fire back at them for wasting their money and life on those cancer sticks. Idiots! shakehead.gif
Hmm, then what withdrawal did you had? hmm.gif (read your twitter)

Sorry in advance notworthy.gif sad.gif

Added on March 21, 2010, 9:32 pm
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Mar 21 2010, 09:27 PM)
smoking and pilot uniform will never go together
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Mar 21 2010, 09:32 PM
yellowpika
post Mar 21 2010, 10:22 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 21 2010, 09:37 PM)
I always go into brooding, moody and withdrawn when I leave places I wanna stay longer because of so much fun I had in that place. USS just added itself into that group of select destinations. LA and NYC trips are the other. I couldn't care less if the place I'm leaving is crappy Mumbai or Jakarta. tongue.gif

Added on March 21, 2010, 9:40 pm

You'll be surprised how many Captains I flew with that flaunts and disregard that ruling, under the excuse that they couldn't perform without nicotine in their body. There's nicorette, nicotine patches, sold in board, but they still light up in the cockpit. I just excuse myself out of the cockpit when that happens, I'd like to live long healthier life, thank you very much. Don't drag me to your grave with you and your smog.
Because they can't handle their pressure and stress well? hmm.gif They then resort to such addictives. hmm.gif

That's why i hope we can make a special room for smokers, then make all the public places as restricted places to smoke. mad.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 21 2010, 10:44 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

That is where "gaming" comes in as a solution. rclxms.gif But my dad says that is a bad idea, since we'll(might) get addicted to it(like me). mad.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Mar 21 2010, 10:54 PM
yellowpika
post Mar 22 2010, 06:21 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 22 2010, 12:57 AM)
Ending GoW3 sungguh bermakna.
No spoilers please! grumble.gif i want to play the game when i get a PS3 later. nod.gif

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 22 2010, 01:03 AM)
oh prophunt
what's prophunt?

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 22 2010, 10:59 AM)
lol. I was 18 when I took my SPM.
You retook the exam?

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Mar 22 2010, 11:09 AM)
good morning.

tried out GOW3. memang my jaw dropped la. ini baru next gen!
THAT'S WHY I CANT WAIT TO GET A PS3!!! rclxm9.gif I hope time can fly faster.. sad.gif

QUOTE(exsea @ Mar 22 2010, 11:16 AM)
blue berry, GOW = must buy

FF13 = borrow but dont buy, coz ff13 is no longer a real RPG

Added on March 22, 2010, 11:18 amhmmm
lets say you were to give me an estimate? how much should i put as my budget for mh3? lol
i cant wait actually
i tried the english demo. the green bird summoned rathian. not enough time to kill the rathian X(

makes my blood boil
hmm, do anyone of you know where to rent games? Gamers Hideout have or not? blush.gif

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 22 2010, 11:30 AM)
Both. They're both pleasurable adventures that I wouldn't mind "doing" over and over again. brows.gif
who is "that thing" beside you? brows.gif

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 22 2010, 06:05 PM)
See!? You toyed with my emotions! Jahat!  grumble.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 23 2010, 05:03 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 22 2010, 09:12 PM)
Why are Malaysians so scared or afraid to try new things, or things that looks a little bit more "exciting"? Mention coasters, and watch their balls shrink into their sac underneath their scrotum. Tak adventurous langsung. shakehead.gif

Even getting a little bit wet also is not agreeable for them.
even my dad also afraid of riding roller coasters now. brows.gif He said that he can when he was young though. brows.gif

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 23 2010, 11:28 AM)
Yay! At least you tried! Bravo! rclxms.gif

It's not that I have a death wish or anything, but once you're hooked, it's like you want to find other adrenline-rushing stuff to do more than what you can do now. I'm just currently on the hunt of more wilder coasters, but if the current coaster technology stagnates, I'll move on to zero-g flights (www.gozerog.com) base jump, or tandem skydiving. I scared that if I become "immune" to the fears of those activities, I can't find any other stuff more challenging to do after skydiving.......unless they create one of those on-orbit-space-platforms and you can "dive" off it. Yeeeeeehaaaawww!!!
I tried roller coaster at genting before too ph34r.gif But it was fun! The only thing i didn't try was the tower in genting(the one that sends you up high and throws you down) because im scared also sweat.gif

Zero-G is too expensive... cry.gif

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 23 2010, 04:13 PM)
lol i was about to post that.

http://kotaku.com/5499697/nintendo-announc...he-nintendo-3ds

seems interesting hmm.gif
Just saw that news on some blogs and famitsu just now rclxm9.gif

Looks like nintendo wants to prove themselves to be able to make high-tech with consoles(since their wii graphics = ps2 graphics)
Then they might sell their 3D copyright pattern(since it eliminates the need of wearing special glasses to enjoy 3D) to TV companies... brows.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 24 2010, 03:33 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 23 2010, 11:34 PM)
LOL, not the carpet, but it's called a "throw". It's kinda like a small blanket, but I use it to cover my duvet on my bed. The unboxing is on my bed. laugh.gif That "throw" is there to remind me everyday how much I miss Disney.

Battlestar Galactica tees from USS, anyone? tongue.gif

i like black t-shirts hmm.gif the problem is choosing which one though hmm.gif

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Mar 23 2010, 11:49 PM)
I din manage to ride all of the roller coaster.

Dreamworld
- Shoot out at the beginning and reverse later (cant remember the name)
- Not really roller coaster but the TOWER OF TERROR! it's awesome
Movieworld AUS
- Lethal Weapon
- Scooby-Doo!

p/s: sad to say but genting highland's roller coaster is kinda lausy tongue.gif but I kinda like the one in Time Squares
is time square safe? hmm.gif my parents takutkan me by saying that it's unsafe(not a lot of ppl ride it?) sad.gif

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 24 2010, 01:43 PM)
u got free pass lucky lar !

just got back from medical checkup sad.gif
what blood type are you? hmm.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0456sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:21 PM