Advice Wanted closed, closed

Joshua_0718
post Mar 1 2010, 09:18 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,908 posts

QUOTE(vlynn-662 @ Mar 1 2010, 09:11 AM)
this is my girlfrend acc but she no use anymore so she wont login one
Why are you using her account when she is no longer your gf?

Do respect her even she no longer using it.

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Mar 1 2010, 09:20 AM
Joshua_0718
post Mar 1 2010, 09:32 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,908 posts

QUOTE(vlynn-662 @ Mar 1 2010, 09:23 AM)
this is account that i register with my email and last time she said one to buy something and tell me to open account..she duno how to use and she one time oso no use..thats y i asked her can i use, she said ok becaue she 1 time oso no no login before.. sorry for your misunderstanding

Added on March 1, 2010, 9:25 am
im really changing and i just need her to give me a second chance, when i losing her and found it this is real break up, i understand i cant live without her.

Added on March 1, 2010, 9:29 am
hey bro i really thx for your advice and your the one that give me advice not just 2 lines words thx!!! i know my tempered and i just need her to give me second chance only!!! we toay off day, she agree to have a breakfast to me, what should i do next??
No problem. Just to warn you ahead since the r&r over here are quite strict.

Breakfast together is a great move. Don't push her anymore, just see the conditions. You may do not know it is not because of argument but other issue. Give her some time and space. :)

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Mar 1 2010, 09:32 AM
Joshua_0718
post Mar 1 2010, 09:41 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,908 posts

QUOTE(vlynn-662 @ Mar 1 2010, 09:37 AM)
thx for your warn...and i know the r&r here..

i try treat her nice today but she yesterday oso said oledy we just are best frends only and i just can pretend i dont have any matter just a best friends and win her heart back..i duno will work or not!!!!
Yes, give her some space. Take time and invite her to sit down and discuss about it(after she cool down), know what is the cause of the problem that she want to break up. Of course, no argument or hot tempered should be involved.
Joshua_0718
post Mar 2 2010, 01:39 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,908 posts

Spunk... You so free huh? Haha

0.0160sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:53 PM