2,353 posts

u kuro kakis buy xpensif tvs to watch ahem dvds?? doh.gif

This post has been edited by ronnt88: Mar 10 2010, 12:06 PM
ronnt88
post Mar 10 2010, 01:22 PM

2,353 posts

i read this thread title and assumed kuro kakis r elites & got std mah... mana tau support ahem dvds wans ... shakehead.gif

jatuh std only ... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ronnt88: Mar 10 2010, 01:31 PM
ronnt88
post Mar 10 2010, 02:48 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(serendipity168 @ Mar 10 2010, 02:34 PM)
Guys,

Please do not form any preconceive notions about the question. It was not intended to advocate any forms of piracy but to understand how a particular BD player works.

The question was brought up because some players are more sensitive than others. Whereas I have heard Philips players can play all types of discs.

Forums are intended for discussions, is it not?

Does owing an expensive HT system gives you the right to judge?  cool2.gif
oh..... u mean to say that u were just asking if the player can play ahem discs without any intention to play ahem discs la. ic ic ... that makes..... no sense at all. i was born at night but not last night la bro... tongue.gif makan cili tau pedas la bro...

P/S : i would like to check with the MOD but I assume yes, forums are meant for discussions but still jatuh muka if the discussions revolve around piracy affiliated topics. I just read in thestar papers today that M'sia may be out of USA's DVD piracy watch list but looks like we still a long long way to go lor..... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ronnt88: Mar 10 2010, 03:13 PM
ronnt88
post Mar 11 2010, 08:39 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(formalin @ Mar 10 2010, 04:28 PM)
Pls tell me you don't have a piece of the ahem disc?? whistling.gif
i don't. but now i know u do... whistling.gif

i can't clean up the streets (on behalf of others) but at least i'm not dirtying it wink.gif

This post has been edited by ronnt88: Mar 11 2010, 08:45 AM
ronnt88
post Apr 14 2010, 06:56 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Apr 14 2010, 06:44 PM)
Actually, this seems to be the case the world over now. I believe only Russia has some supply of them left.

US only the Elite 141FD and some other models avail. KRPs not available some time now.

Europe & Spore KRPs OOS.

Malaysia, I guess those holding inventory have some left. 600M I saw 2 demo units in TBM today.
where's TBM & how much are the 600Ms going for now?

0.0163sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:05 AM