Business ACCA V6, Global Body for Professional Accountants

jonwei
post Mar 21 2010, 10:27 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(littlediana @ Mar 21 2010, 10:24 PM)
wanna ask when is the last deadline to register to this coming june 2010 exams????
i think around mid april....zzz...i also havent register for exam....still thinking whether to take F7, F8 and F9......or drop out F8.....cos i'm self-studying F8 and F9
jonwei
post Jun 3 2010, 01:31 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(wewewe @ Jun 3 2010, 12:54 AM)
Hi, i'm new to acca n considering taking f1,f2,f3 and f4 together. Will it be tough? or it's better to take f1,f2, anf f3 only considering tat im a part time student.
take all 4 in 1 sittings!!!!!

jonwei
post Jun 15 2010, 11:21 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ Jun 15 2010, 08:53 PM)
f7 kantoi !
same
jonwei
post Jul 1 2010, 06:51 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(FriedChicken @ Jul 1 2010, 06:22 AM)
Hi guys,

sem is starting soon and i'm in a dilemma ><

can anyone tell me if i were to take only 2 papers next sem,
which would be the best combination?

F7 and F8 / F8 and F9 / F7 and F9??

and also any comments on Sheila's teaching?? (for F8)

need help!! >< i really can't make up my mind :S
F7 and F9 lo....can have 5 days to revise F7 during exam period
F8 can take together with P papers
jonwei
post Nov 1 2010, 07:54 PM

274 posts

Have a question here. Let's say i only left F4 and F8 in Fundamental level. Can i take F8, P1 and P2 in 1st semester, and F4 and P3 in 2nd semester?
jonwei
post Dec 19 2010, 11:50 AM

274 posts

Hi, i would like to ask How Much Fee do I have to pay exactly if i enrol for Haneef P2 long-term part-time class in KDU?

What's the difference between full-time n part-time?

http://www.kdu.edu.my/images/stories/acade...t_Form_2011.pdf

This post has been edited by jonwei: Dec 19 2010, 03:22 PM
jonwei
post Dec 20 2010, 07:13 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(notmycupoftea @ Dec 20 2010, 01:18 AM)
but i was told that, must pass F4 then only can take P papers
anyone here has any idea about this?
I have not attempted F4, but alr have the option to choose fr P1 -P3 in the exam registration form

0.0220sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:43 AM