Travel Club LYN Japan V3, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

sfwong1
post Jan 16 2011, 03:37 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(liewchengyeh @ Jan 11 2011, 12:03 AM)
so... any planned group travel this coming 2011...

i want to join
i would like to tag along too tongue.gif .
sfwong1
post Jan 16 2011, 11:21 PM

456 posts

haha yeah,got money no need tag ownself go also can,btw just to ask hows the living cost in japan? japan famous for its high living cost. is it enuf about 4k exclude air ticket to survive for about 7 to 12 days
sfwong1
post Jan 17 2011, 12:22 PM

456 posts

Yeah heard about the min amount of money inside your bank acc then must show them only they let u go.

Added on January 17, 2011, 12:24 pm
QUOTE(tatsuyachiba @ Jan 17 2011, 12:20 PM)
Anybody here a fan of J-pop? e.g. Arashi, AKB48, Green, Ikimonogakari etc. Could you PM me where I could find a download site (paid or otherwise, doesn't matter)?
My kids are crazy about them and want them on their ipods.

Anybody watch the recent Kouhaku 61st? My wife and daughter always cry when they hear Uemura Kana's song - Toire no Kamisama.
I think u went to the wrong section,u can try galeries de celebrities thread.

This post has been edited by sfwong1: Jan 17 2011, 12:24 PM
sfwong1
post Jan 18 2011, 11:57 PM

456 posts

wah 10th time to japan? then u must be really a japan fan to visit that country so many time,but bro wanna ask during yr flight transit from singapore>taipei>japan,during yr transit in taipei is it possible for u to visit taipei like for 2 days like that only continue yr flight to japan? cos last time my friend told me he did it before going to his wanted destination
sfwong1
post Jan 21 2011, 10:19 AM

456 posts

hahaha why dint show yr face together. wah the girl at 1st pic working also put make up? bro more pics pls.!
sfwong1
post Feb 15 2011, 01:56 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(malaysianidol @ Feb 15 2011, 12:31 AM)
If there something like homestay in tokyo??
where we can stay in the room of one house for about 5-10 day
i think u can try guesthouse,but where im not really sure maybe u can ask the sifu here
sfwong1
post Mar 16 2011, 06:23 PM

456 posts

i think the best time to go japan is around like oct/nov? i think by then everything is fix
sfwong1
post Apr 19 2011, 05:44 PM

456 posts

hmm... i think about next year around this time is best to enjoy the sakura blossom?? since now they are busy building everything up back and the radiation thing

Added on April 19, 2011, 5:51 pmi is sad,so many toyota estima pilling up i saw from regentcid pics. anyway nice one bro! help the needy ones.

This post has been edited by sfwong1: Apr 19 2011, 05:52 PM
sfwong1
post Apr 23 2011, 10:15 PM

456 posts

Breaking News

元キャンディーズの田中好子さん、21日に都内の病院で死去
Tanaka Yoshiko's Candies of the original died at a Tokyo hospital

who is this tanaka yoshiko?
btw read the death toll reach 14000++. my deepest condolences to their family member/friends.

0.1561sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:50 PM