abang ensem spotted in http://kmpro.co.jp/ huehuehue.
so matt, late summer/autumn plans?
im trying to check any prefecture matsuri dates n plan from there
Travel Club LYN Japan V3, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!
Apr 4 2011, 12:53 PM
4,784 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: MY |
abang ensem spotted in http://kmpro.co.jp/ huehuehue.
so matt, late summer/autumn plans? im trying to check any prefecture matsuri dates n plan from there |
Apr 4 2011, 01:03 PM
347 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: [ Tokyo/Kel/K.L. ] |
QUOTE(aerismsn @ Apr 4 2011, 02:17 AM) Hi, I wish to gather Malaysians who stay at Japan currently as I am going to there sooner, one year time and most probably will stay at there for a long period of time. your wishes same like mine when i was...BUT I bet you cant make it....due to the Japan culture...everybody like 'touch n go' say hi to you and bye bye hehhee....gud luck by the way! Where shall I post the topic in this forum? Please guide me. Thanks Added on April 4, 2011, 1:06 pm QUOTE(XxAC3xX @ Apr 4 2011, 01:01 PM) hello guys, japan always seem great to me although i never been thr b4. i hope u guys could share abit of ur opinion/experience with me. =) hi you may browse and go through the thread from the 1st post, we discussed it before i guess...may be you can forward again the infos.im a stpm leaver now and i wonder hw hard it is to be admitted into japanese unis in april next year given i gt no japanese basic at all? i know we gotta take their exams and interviews. what is the possibility to master(sufficient enough to enter their unis) japanese in just about 8 MONTHS? cheers Added on April 4, 2011, 1:08 pm QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 4 2011, 01:53 PM) abang ensem spotted in http://kmpro.co.jp/ huehuehue. heyya bro...so how this time? seems got a 'partner' to accompany you so matt, late summer/autumn plans? im trying to check any prefecture matsuri dates n plan from there This post has been edited by tanoshi: Apr 4 2011, 01:08 PM |
Apr 4 2011, 01:20 PM
4,784 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: MY |
QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 4 2011, 01:03 PM) heyya bro...so how this time? seems got a 'partner' to accompany you nai nai..boku wa... zutto sabishii desu ;___; least likely bijin interested in other asians |
Apr 4 2011, 01:31 PM
Apr 4 2011, 02:16 PM
4,060 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: クアラルンプール > 日本 |
QUOTE(NicoRobinz @ Apr 4 2011, 10:22 AM) 12200 - 12300 around there figure. Operation search ends....est got more dead body trap inside. Gov don't want spent too much time and money in search, focus more into rebuild section now.Tanoshi...I got more and more thing need to buy already......4 items already all Q up. Must find a way~~~ This post has been edited by RegentCid: Apr 4 2011, 02:17 PM |
Apr 4 2011, 10:17 PM
2,707 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: KL |
boku mo nihon ni ikitai desu. Rainen no haru ni ii kana? Sky Tree wo mini ikou!
Apr 4 2011, 10:21 PM
5 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
I am university graduate (degree; engineering field) and a school teacher (english and malay) who is quite new (not more than 3 months) and have a plan to Japan in one year time, most probably will teach english at there. I am learning Japanese now by attending classes; communicate or write in Japanese shall not be a problem for me. I wish to find a Job at there and it is a must. Where shall I proceed, apply here (online, etc) or search the job (teaching) after I arrive at Japan? What is the requirement of teaching english at there? The job sites stated 'native', how is that? What about non-native? Who is staying or living at Japan now? I need your assitant, please help!!!! (Only those who work at Japan before or till recent, or those who have sibling (s) at there, please guide me on how to get the English teaching job at Japan) Thanks This post has been edited by aerismsn: Apr 4 2011, 10:23 PM |
Apr 4 2011, 10:29 PM
this guy want be another firedauz........version 2?
Apr 4 2011, 11:41 PM
380 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: KL |
QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 4 2011, 01:03 PM) your wishes same like mine when i was...BUT I bet you cant make it....due to the Japan culture...everybody like 'touch n go' say hi to you and bye bye hehhee....gud luck by the way! ok let me count, 1, 2, 3,...121 pages! Added on April 4, 2011, 1:06 pm hi you may browse and go through the thread from the 1st post, we discussed it before i guess...may be you can forward again the infos. cheers Added on April 4, 2011, 1:08 pm heyya bro...so how this time? seems got a 'partner' to accompany you page 25! and still reading on keeping my faith high |
Apr 5 2011, 06:18 AM
Morning news
厚生労働省は、福島第1原子力発電所事故の影響で、各地で水道水から放射性物質が検出されている問題を受けて、摂取制限実施と解除 のための基準を発表した 厚労省は4日、食品だけでなく、水道水についても当分の間、現行の指標を維持すると発表し、検査の頻度は、1週間に1回以上を目安と して、数値が指標を超えた場合などは、原則として毎日検査するよう求めている 摂取制限の目安については、「3日間の平均値が指標を超えた場合」としたが、指標を大きく超えた場合は、1回でも実施するとしてい る 一方、解除の時期については、直近の3日間の平均値が指標値を下回り、さらに数値が減少傾向にあることとしている. Looks like water from tab is back to safety level. |
Apr 5 2011, 08:08 AM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
sorry wrong post
This post has been edited by miss_nicy: Apr 5 2011, 08:11 AM |
Apr 5 2011, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(aerismsn @ Apr 4 2011, 11:21 PM) I need your assitant, please help!!!! (Only those who work at Japan before or till recent, or those who have sibling (s) at there, please guide me on how to get the English teaching job at Japan) Thanks |
Apr 5 2011, 02:08 PM
5 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Em, I must go there and will go there and I will make it.
This is not just I like Japan country like anyone. I had made a promise with someone, and I must go. It doesn't matter how hard is it; it is not the matter of money nor I perceive they are more superior. So can anyone please guide me, instead of poring water or giving unrelevant info? Forget it... Guess, you people can't help me. It is time wasting to ask here. Futhermore, please don't advise people to give up if you can't do it or assume everyone is like you. There are differences between a BMW and a Proton. Sorry, if I am too rude, but it is true that you are obviously not a BMW. This post has been edited by aerismsn: Apr 5 2011, 02:45 PM |
Apr 5 2011, 10:00 PM
1,379 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: => cyberjaya <= |
QUOTE(aerismsn @ Apr 4 2011, 10:21 PM) What is the requirement of teaching english at there? The job sites stated 'native', how is that? What about non-native? QUOTE(aerismsn @ Apr 5 2011, 02:08 PM) Futhermore, please don't advise people to give up if you can't do it or assume everyone is like you. I am actually very surprised that a BMW that wants to teach English in Japan does not understand what does native means for the job requirement for teaching English in Japan.There are differences between a BMW and a Proton. Sorry, if I am too rude, but it is true that you are obviously not a BMW. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/First_language If you are a Malaysian, born and bred in Malaysia, that means you are non-native English speakers. |
Apr 5 2011, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(aerismsn @ Apr 5 2011, 03:08 PM) Em, I must go there and will go there and I will make it. I'm so sorry for you and have to agree 1 of the statement by heterosapiens And please dont misunderstand...You should look for a mirror (en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mirror) and see who is in the mirror and whats look a like?This is not just I like Japan country like anyone. I had made a promise with someone, and I must go. It doesn't matter how hard is it; it is not the matter of money nor I perceive they are more superior. So can anyone please guide me, instead of poring water or giving unrelevant info? Forget it... Guess, you people can't help me. It is time wasting to ask here. Futhermore, please don't advise people to give up if you can't do it or assume everyone is like you. There are differences between a BMW and a Proton. Sorry, if I am too rude, but it is true that you are obviously not a BMW. yeah u r not Proton nor BMW....may be OEM from China made...lol! am i rude? |
Apr 5 2011, 10:29 PM
Today News:
Mostly are saying those radiation water accumulated inside plant been dump to sea......part by part. 福島第1原発2号機から高濃度の放射性物質を含む水が海へ流れ続けている問題で、東京電力は、水をせき止めるため、「水ガラス」と呼ばれる特殊な薬剤の注入を始めた。5日午後8時55分現在、水の流れは止まっていないという。 午後6時45分ごろ、東京電力は「少し流量としては減っているんではないかと見えますけども、依然として流出という観点では止まっていない」と発表した。 東京電力は、5日午後2時ごろから、放射性物質を含む水の流出経路を確認するために、2号機の取水口付近のピットの回りから穴を開け、配管の下の敷石部分に色のついた液体を入れたところ、海への流出が確認された。 そのため、水が流れているのはピットにつながる配管ではなく、敷石部分とみて、この敷石部分に「水ガラス」と呼ばれる特殊な薬剤1,500リットルの注入を始めた。 ただ、海への流出は止まらず、東京電力福島事務所によると、注入作業は、別の穴を開けて、さらに続けるという。 The issues that continue to flow into the sea water containing high concentrations of radioactive material from the first nuclear power plant Unit 2, Fukushima, Tokyo Electric Power, hold back water for "water" began to inject a special drug called. 55 minutes here on Thursday afternoon at 8:00, had not stopped the flow of water. Around 6:45 pm, TEPCO "looks as though it might flow a little in'm declining, in terms of stopping the outflow still did not" announced. TEPCO, 2:00 pm from July 5 to determine the path of runoff water containing radioactive materials from around the hole around the intake pit No. 2, the color portion of the piping under pavement I got into a liquid, was found in runoff to the sea. Therefore, instead of flowing water pipe leading to the pit area and try flagstone, paving part of this "water" a special agent called 15-liter infusion began. However, the outflow to the sea does not stop, according to the office Hukuzima TEPCO injection work, open another hole, to carry on further. 皇太子ご夫妻が6日、東日本大震災の被災者へのお見舞いのため、東京都内の避難所を訪問されることになった。 宮内庁によると、皇太子さまと雅子さまは6日午後、東京都の受け入れ施設となっている調布市の味の素スタジアムを訪れ、被災者をお見舞いされるという。 長期療養中の雅子さまも、今回の震災被害に心を痛め、訪問を希望されており、当日の体調をみて、同行するかどうか判断するという。 Prince and his wife on April 6, sympathy for the earthquake victims in East and decided to visit the shelter in Tokyo. According to the Imperial Household Agency, the crown prince and Masako 6 pm, visit the Ajinomoto Stadium in Chofu, has become more accepting of Tokyo, the sympathy of the victims. Masako also in the long-term care, worried the damage in this earthquake, which is hoped to visit a sick look of the day, to determine whether a bank. 福島市内の小学校で、県の職員が、新学期を前に学校内の放射線量を緊急測定した。 5日から3日間の予定で、福島第1原発から半径20kmの避難指示区域を除く、およそ1,400カ所を調べることにしている。 県生活環境部の荒竹次長は「これから学校生活がスタートするというタイミングですので、ご父兄の方からの不安の声も強いものですから」と話した。 Elementary schools in the city, Fukushima prefecture officials, emergency radiation dose was measured before the new semester in school. Scheduled for three days from five days Hukuzima 20km radius from the first nuclear power plant evacuation instructions, except the area, with approximately 1,400 locations that look. Takezi Takeshi rough living conditions of the county, "it is time now that school has started, the strong voices of concern are the people our parents, " he said. 東京都は、都内の施設に身を寄せている避難者らを上野動物園にバスで招待した。 5日午前8時すぎ、避難先の東京ビッグサイトなどを出発した54人は、ジャイアントパンダが公開されたばかりの上野動物園に招待された。 春の陽気に包まれた5日、2頭のパンダも屋外に出て、子どもたちの前で愛嬌(あいきょう)を振りまいていた。 上野動物園では10日まで、大震災の被災者について入園料を無料にしているが、避難者の多くが、受け入れ施設から動物園まで行くことが難しいということで、都が今回、無料のバスツアーを企画した。 ツアーに参加した子どもたちは、「かわいかった。食べてるところがかわいかったです」、「パンダは、しぐさがかわいいと思いました」と話した。 いわき市からの避難住民は「きょうは、避難所にいるということを忘れて、楽しめたらと思います」と話した。 都では、このツアーを9日にも行う予定。 Tokyo, Ueno Zoo by bus and invited them to evacuees huddled in Tokyo facility. 8 o'clock Wednesday morning, 54 people have left the refuge and Tokyo Big Sight, was invited to the Ueno Zoo giant panda that has just been released. Gaily wrapped spring 05, with two out in the outdoor panda head, in front of the charming children (today Ai) was a sprinkle. The Ueno Zoo until July 10, but has to charge an admission fee for the victims of the earthquake, many of the refugees, by making it difficult to go to the zoo from reception facilities, this time the city, planning a tour bus for free was. The children who participated in the tour, "cute. I'm eating the lovely", "Panda, I thought was cute gesture," he said. Evacuees from the city of Iwaki, "Today, you have to remember that shelter, I 楽Shimetara" he said. The city is also scheduled to tour 09. |
Apr 5 2011, 10:52 PM
1,379 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: => cyberjaya <= |
QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 5 2011, 10:18 PM) I'm so sorry for you and have to agree 1 of the statement by heterosapiens And please dont misunderstand...You should look for a mirror (en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mirror) and see who is in the mirror and whats look a like? As much as I find it funny that you want to teach English but do not understand what native means, I do respect your burning passion and I believe it will help you to go far in your life, but please do learn on how to respect others as well, especially when you are the one asking question. That includes cases that you get some cynical or sarcastic answers along the way.yeah u r not Proton nor BMW....may be OEM from China made...lol! am i rude? Best guide for working in Japan would be : http://www.gaijinpot.com/ Teaching English is out of question if you are not native speakers. Btw, Japanese have very strong "resistance" towards foreign workers. Not knowing your strength, my suggestion would be to save up money, go for a trip to Japan for around 2 weeks to 1 month, live the culture of the Japanese and then through that, figure out where you can fit in their regimented society. |
Apr 5 2011, 10:54 PM
458 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
I watched a news that many Hong Konger are going to Japan after witnessing Japanese 's behaviour during the earthquake. They said it's worthy for them to learn it and the reason they're going to Japan isn't simply having vacation there but learning their positive attitudes.
Apr 5 2011, 11:22 PM
2,451 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: The Vortex |
Guys. Is it possible to sleep on the streets in Japan?
Apr 5 2011, 11:32 PM
If you want end up at Police station...if unlucky saw by police
This post has been edited by RegentCid: Apr 5 2011, 11:32 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0390sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:39 PM |