11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

MATCH MAKING PAINTBALL anyone else interested?, fun event

sexualpower
post Mar 20 2010, 07:42 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(SephirothX @ Mar 20 2010, 08:40 AM)
Anyway leave me your number or sms me. Just in case I'm going, I'll check with you again.
I'll try my very best. Really wish to come.
my number is 016 2810 326, I'll travel with merce, he's confirmed going~ try to make it, hope to see u and your female friends tomorrow happy.gif

QUOTE(merce @ Mar 20 2010, 03:51 PM)
sexualpower,

I'm staying at Old Klang Road area, let me know if you need a ride to SS2 tomorrow morning.
merce, where can I meet u? provide me an address I meet u up where u're convenient~
Winston LYN
post Mar 20 2010, 07:52 PM

221 posts

hehe, leaving ur hp openly..let's enjoy this war!!
MejarKurtz
post Mar 20 2010, 08:07 PM

745 posts

ohhh man....I'm facing some trouble, and it seem I'm unable to make it on this sunday either.....mostly becoz, my friend unable to send me to SS2 since he got works to attend to...

sorry for the last minute call, but to be fair, the money I deposit RM130 b4, I want half refund and the other half you may pass to anyone unlucky financial problem...

I'm ain't the nice guy but for the game....I permitted the other half of my money to anyone else
TSchelle84
post Mar 20 2010, 08:22 PM

19 posts

omg wat is happen to u guys man y all withdrawing last minute.............

mejar u really cant make it?
i tot u say u will be driving?
MejarKurtz
post Mar 20 2010, 08:43 PM

745 posts

No car mate, just used the bus for the transportation, that becoz, fren of mine unable to send me to SS2....

nevermind that, Andrew already called me...nice fella, would you say? and I'm also agreed lend half of my deposit for the team, use wisely...

the other half shall refund by next week...
sexualpower
post Mar 20 2010, 08:53 PM

1,964 posts

i got no wheels as well but booked myself earlier and still trying to see how am I going to go~ anyway, hope to see more probably after the first paintball~
MejarKurtz
post Mar 20 2010, 09:36 PM

745 posts

enjoy yourself mate.....your 1st time paintball playing...

I'm waiting something really big this April....paintball event when 500 player vs 500 player...

it's open for everyone but not yet....info still dim.
SephirothX
post Mar 21 2010, 01:27 AM

345 posts

I'll try to come. Btw, is there any map I could follow? The gps I carry is quite problematic. And, I'll come a little later if I could make it. So I meet you all at the gameplace, if you don't mind.
sexualpower
post Mar 21 2010, 02:05 AM

1,964 posts

chelle, i'm not coming tomorrow as well~ sorry for the short notice and inconveniences~
Ghost-Squad
post Mar 21 2010, 07:27 PM

Fuh it was quite tiring huh biggrin.gif
Winston LYN
post Mar 21 2010, 07:42 PM

221 posts

Following you into combat is always the right choice. I dun get hit and I get to shoot at enemy at the same time tongue.gif
MejarKurtz
post Mar 21 2010, 09:04 PM

745 posts

where the pic...
Ghost-Squad
post Mar 21 2010, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(Winston LYN @ Mar 21 2010, 07:42 PM)
Following you into combat is always the right choice. I dun get hit and I get to shoot at enemy at the same time tongue.gif
Eh, which one is you eh? Btw, i'm sorry for those who got teamkilled by me. I really can't recognize u guys due to the
last minute swapping of the teams. Anyway, gud game for a start huh !
eddielim
post Mar 21 2010, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(Ghost-Squad @ Mar 21 2010, 10:38 PM)
Eh, which one is you eh? Btw, i'm sorry for those who got teamkilled by me. I really can't recognize u guys due to the
Syamil... u were with XMM right?

This post has been edited by eddielim: Mar 21 2010, 10:49 PM
POYOZER
post Mar 21 2010, 11:31 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

You go there didn't invite me sad.gif
Winston LYN
post Mar 21 2010, 11:54 PM

221 posts

Haha I was the dude wearing military outfit. Following u into combat! Haha i think i got my ass kicked several times.
SephirothX
post Mar 21 2010, 11:56 PM

345 posts

I miss the fun. Was tired and lack of cash. Anyway was hoping to see some pictures. And hope the next game will be planned soon.
POYOZER
post Mar 21 2010, 11:57 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(SephirothX @ Mar 21 2010, 11:56 PM)
I miss the fun. Was tired and lack of cash. Anyway was hoping to see some pictures. And hope the next game will be planned soon.
I want to join too brows.gif
Ghost-Squad
post Mar 22 2010, 05:50 AM

QUOTE(eddielim @ Mar 21 2010, 10:48 PM)
Syamil... u were with XMM right?
Yeah, why ?
merce
post Mar 22 2010, 08:31 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(MejarKurtz @ Mar 21 2010, 09:04 PM)
where the pic...
too bad ya didnt make it, mejar.

Quite fun

p/s i got shoot in the (censored) by one of the girls. Moral of the story, beware of girls with marker... shakehead.gif

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0233sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:37 PM