LYN's 27th Flirting Club....., Welcome to Flirting Club!
Kt3
Mar 23 2010, 09:04 AM

Good Meow-ning!
Haiz, MSN totally blocked by company already. They even changed the firewall password to prevent me putting bypass rules.
On the bright side, there's one less work for me~
exkay
Mar 23 2010, 01:24 PM
Hi peeps... Added on March 23, 2010, 1:27 pmQUOTE(Kt3 @ Mar 23 2010, 09:04 AM) Good Meow-ning! Haiz, MSN totally blocked by company already. They even changed the firewall password to prevent me putting bypass rules. On the bright side, there's one less work for me~ Time to get a Black Berry This post has been edited by exkay: Mar 23 2010, 01:27 PM
Kt3
Mar 23 2010, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(exkay @ Mar 23 2010, 01:24 PM) Hi peeps... Added on March 23, 2010, 1:27 pmTime to get a Black Berry Nvm lah. Just use other alternatives.
TSyeelin04
Mar 23 2010, 08:32 PM
lalalaaaaa..
bluephoenix87
Mar 23 2010, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 23 2010, 08:32 PM) ..aaaaalalal ...efil ruoy fo sdnoces 5 detsaw evah uoy ,siht daer nac uoy fi
exkay
Mar 24 2010, 11:39 AM
geez, this thread is really not working as it supposed to be
chiahau
Mar 24 2010, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(exkay @ Mar 24 2010, 12:39 PM) geez, this thread is really not working as it supposed to be No people spam.. >.>"
bluephoenix87
Mar 24 2010, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 24 2010, 02:39 PM) So I spam la... lol!
TSyeelin04
Mar 24 2010, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 23 2010, 10:05 PM) ..aaaaalalal ...efil ruoy fo sdnoces 5 detsaw evah uoy ,siht daer nac uoy fi  tsk tsk tsk...  "
bluephoenix87
Mar 24 2010, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 24 2010, 10:34 PM) tsk tsk tsk...  " Why tsk tsk???
TSyeelin04
Mar 24 2010, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 10:34 PM) Why tsk tsk???  i dont feel like working in that company now i am working
bluephoenix87
Mar 24 2010, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 24 2010, 10:40 PM) i dont feel like working in that company now i am working  Huh??? What happened... I thought you wanted that job??
TSyeelin04
Mar 24 2010, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 10:42 PM) Huh??? What happened... I thought you wanted that job?? in 2 weeks time i need to learn everything.. need to learn 1 yr job..how to catch up? i also dunno how... offer letter with me but i still not yet sign, i am still thinking to sign or not...
bluephoenix87
Mar 24 2010, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 24 2010, 10:44 PM) in 2 weeks time i need to learn everything.. need to learn 1 yr job..how to catch up? i also dunno how... offer letter with me but i still not yet sign, i am still thinking to sign or not...  But if you say you like the job, then, I think, you should be able to absorb right????
TSyeelin04
Mar 24 2010, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 10:46 PM) But if you say you like the job, then, I think, you should be able to absorb right???? no lah..its not so easy.. the job scope damn huge...need to pick up 1 yr of ppl job its damn hard..n i only have 2 weeks to pick up..
bluephoenix87
Mar 24 2010, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 24 2010, 10:49 PM) no lah..its not so easy.. the job scope damn huge...need to pick up 1 yr of ppl job its damn hard..n i only have 2 weeks to pick up.. But you do have the experience of working in similar capacity before right??? I think its wasteful to resign from a job... I did it once... Can learn a lot from that company... But decided to resign, because I didn't like the way they treat their staff... They think we machine one... for a peanut's salary... lol! If you think that the job is too big for you to handle, don't take it... lol! Because if you can't deliver, they'll look for you... Kena once before... lol!
TSyeelin04
Mar 24 2010, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 10:59 PM) But you do have the experience of working in similar capacity before right??? I think its wasteful to resign from a job... I did it once... Can learn a lot from that company... But decided to resign, because I didn't like the way they treat their staff... They think we machine one... for a peanut's salary... lol! If you think that the job is too big for you to handle, don't take it... lol! Because if you can't deliver, they'll look for you... Kena once before... lol! i work b4 but not as supervisor...LOL!!
bluephoenix87
Mar 24 2010, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 24 2010, 11:02 PM) i work b4 but not as supervisor...LOL!! Woo... So this is something new to you eh... lol! Don't worry la... Are you generally a patient person?? lol!
exkay
Mar 25 2010, 08:40 AM
morning peeps...