LYN's 27th Flirting Club....., Welcome to Flirting Club!
Eclipxe
Apr 14 2011, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 14 2011, 11:37 PM) lol, i love that too.. thanks for picking it up in front of me. what's a great view i can imagine.. sound exciting and feel exciting too, like a roller coster.. would you like to try?  i worried i screamed too loud
wagyu
Apr 14 2011, 11:41 PM
it's ok to scream it out as loud as you like. just a normal reaction, no worry. In fact, it only will be more high when you scream it out loud.
Eclipxe
Apr 14 2011, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 14 2011, 11:41 PM) it's ok to scream it out as loud as you like. just a normal reaction, no worry. In fact, it only will be more high when you scream it out loud. oh mai  love it~~
wagyu
Apr 14 2011, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 14 2011, 11:39 PM) i worried i screamed too loud  or would you like me to prepare a 5.1 channel audio system so that you can scream it loud as you like? Added on April 14, 2011, 11:47 pmQUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 14 2011, 11:44 PM) oh mai  love it~~ that's not all my dear. I will bring some honey too.... This post has been edited by wagyu: Apr 14 2011, 11:47 PM
Eclipxe
Apr 14 2011, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 14 2011, 11:46 PM) or would you like me to prepare a 5.1 channel audio system so that you can scream it loud as you like? that's not all my dear. I will bring some honey too.... how do u install that audio system on rollercoaster wohhh.. and eating honey on roller coaster.. oh mai.. sounds sexiting
wagyu
Apr 14 2011, 11:54 PM
i said it will feel like roller coaster... ofcourse not eating honey during on it my dear ... honey got another useful way..
Eclipxe
Apr 15 2011, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 14 2011, 11:54 PM) i said it will feel like roller coaster... ofcourse not eating honey during on it my dear ... honey got another useful way.. lol what other useful way.. i need to learn
wagyu
Apr 15 2011, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 15 2011, 12:06 AM) lol what other useful way.. i need to learn  that would be a surprise for you my dear...  Added on April 15, 2011, 12:11 amQUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 15 2011, 12:08 AM) that would be a surprise for you my dear...  you can consider it's a extra service to you, my dear.. This post has been edited by wagyu: Apr 15 2011, 12:11 AM
Eclipxe
Apr 15 2011, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 15 2011, 12:08 AM) that would be a surprise for you my dear...  you can consider it's a extra service to you, my dear.. *bite finger*
wagyu
Apr 15 2011, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 15 2011, 12:30 AM) *bite finger*  so interested to try it out??
Eclipxe
Apr 15 2011, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 15 2011, 12:32 AM) so interested to try it out??  beefy?
wagyu
Apr 15 2011, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 15 2011, 12:36 AM) beefy?  you want to try the beef after all?? beef or me ??
Eclipxe
Apr 15 2011, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 15 2011, 12:38 AM) you want to try the beef after all?? beef or me ??  wagyu beef
wagyu
Apr 15 2011, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 15 2011, 12:55 AM) wagyu beef  i'm wagyu... after all .. hehe
Eclipxe
Apr 15 2011, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 15 2011, 12:58 AM) i'm wagyu... after all .. hehe  how do you serve wagyu?
wagyu
Apr 15 2011, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 15 2011, 01:02 AM) depend on your likely. some peoples do like to eat it raw... added some herb and tobasco ....
Eclipxe
Apr 15 2011, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 15 2011, 01:06 AM) depend on your likely. some peoples do like to eat it raw... added some herb and tobasco .... oh mai, raw.. nvr tried b4
wagyu
Apr 15 2011, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 15 2011, 01:14 AM) oh mai, raw.. nvr tried b4  you will love it i believe.. how you like to eat it??
Eclipxe
Apr 15 2011, 01:20 AM

QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 15 2011, 01:16 AM) you will love it i believe.. how you like to eat it??  let u know tml  u got pm btw
Crys_Crys
Apr 15 2011, 02:37 AM
QUOTE(wagyu @ Apr 14 2011, 11:16 PM) ic, if there have it then we shall go and try it out. If their promotion end, you still got me to you to eat... right? Just wonder if you can finish this big portion of wagyu or not.. dunno much actions??? you sure or not dear? i can eat a lot  i really duno much