127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LYN's 27th Flirting Club....., Welcome to Flirting Club!

bluephoenix87
post Mar 5 2010, 11:06 PM

42 posts

errrr... I think you don't have to pick it up... Why??? Did you hit one???
Kampung2005
post Mar 5 2010, 11:18 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 5 2010, 11:06 PM)
errrr... I think you don't have to pick it up... Why??? Did you hit one???
Nope, just wondering it.

I got L licence, means i can learn driving lol
TSyeelin04
post Mar 5 2010, 11:47 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 4 2010, 11:29 AM)
Its gonna be one tiring day...
Please elaborate...  brows.gif
Its good what... Can go shopping a while before go home...  whistling.gif
very tired ar!!

Thursday
Slept only 2 hours...LOL!!

From Home (KLANG) -> Kelana Jaya -> Port Klang -> Pandamaran -> Home -> Kuantan, Pahang (i drove)... laugh.gif

Friday
Drove back from Kuantan, Pahang to PJ SS2 to HOME..
bluephoenix87
post Mar 6 2010, 12:23 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 5 2010, 11:47 PM)
very tired ar!!

Thursday
Slept only 2 hours...LOL!!

From Home (KLANG) -> Kelana Jaya -> Port Klang -> Pandamaran -> Home -> Kuantan, Pahang (i drove)... laugh.gif

Friday
Drove back from Kuantan, Pahang to PJ SS2 to HOME..
wow... that's one very long journey...

fuh... bangga pandu ke Pahang... brows.gif
Kt3
post Mar 6 2010, 12:23 AM

62 posts

Since nobody wanna watch Valentine's Day movie think I'll give out the movie tix tomorrow~
bluephoenix87
post Mar 6 2010, 12:24 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 5 2010, 11:18 PM)
Nope, just wondering it.

I got L licence, means i can learn driving lol
I remember now... If you do hit the pole, you got to get down from the car and go to the next test... You don't have to pick it up... lol!
TSyeelin04
post Mar 6 2010, 02:07 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 6 2010, 12:23 AM)
wow... that's one very long journey...

fuh... bangga pandu ke Pahang...  brows.gif
yeah of cos bangga!!

1st time drove there + with a manual car..happy.gif

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 6 2010, 12:24 AM)
I remember now... If you do hit the pole, you got to get down from the car and go to the next test... You don't have to pick it up... lol!
u sure or not?

i totally forgotten about L..but side parking its the most difficult, made my hand pain =.=

and bukit is the best...kenot go up, lepas minyak n break go back forward XD
bluephoenix87
post Mar 6 2010, 05:34 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 6 2010, 02:07 PM)
yeah of cos bangga!!

1st time drove there + with a manual car..happy.gif
u sure or not?

i totally forgotten about L..but side parking its the most difficult, made my hand pain =.=

and bukit is the best...kenot go up, lepas minyak n break go back forward XD
Cheh... bangga... Manual car? I hate manual cars... Such a headache... but for long distance, very nice to drive... But not in KL

Hahaha... I remember I did everything well... I was scared that I would have failed the bukit and the parking...

Then go drive on the road, first "FAKE" traffic light junction, car stopped... 3 times in the same junction doh.gif

Had to resit because of that... lol!

After that, just drove auto... Never wanted to touch a manual car again!
TSyeelin04
post Mar 6 2010, 08:11 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 6 2010, 05:34 PM)
Cheh... bangga... Manual car? I hate manual cars... Such a headache... but for long distance, very nice to drive... But not in KL

Hahaha... I remember I did everything well... I was scared that I would have failed the bukit and the parking...

Then go drive on the road, first "FAKE" traffic light junction, car stopped... 3 times in the same junction  doh.gif

Had to resit because of that... lol!

After that, just drove auto... Never wanted to touch a manual car again!
hahahaaa..i nv resit any thing except the undang test...LOL!!

the car only stopped once at the roundabout junction..the rest all pass!!

Auto Car FTW!!! tongue.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 6 2010, 08:22 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

usually u guys/gals date each other first before become couple or what? just curious.
TSyeelin04
post Mar 6 2010, 08:29 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 6 2010, 08:22 PM)
usually u guys/gals date each other first before become couple or what? just curious.
define date ...

date can be either thru on9 / thru going out...

toda_erika_II
post Mar 6 2010, 08:35 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 6 2010, 08:29 PM)
define date ...

real date laugh.gif
online can consider date? :-/
bluephoenix87
post Mar 6 2010, 09:17 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 6 2010, 08:11 PM)
hahahaaa..i nv resit any thing except the undang test...LOL!!

the car only stopped once at the roundabout junction..the rest all pass!!

Auto Car FTW!!!  tongue.gif
Cis... Berlagak... hehe... shakehead.gif

I pass everything but fail driving... I took the test 3 months after my last class, after that never drove... Took the test late because the test fully booked... I was stunned... shocking.gif

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 6 2010, 08:29 PM)
define date ...

Date definition = Dating is a form of courtship, and may include any social activity undertaken by, typically, two persons with the aim of each assessing the other's suitability as a partner in an intimate relationship or as a spouse. The word refers to the act of meeting and engaging in some mutually agreed upon social activity.

Although dating etiquette has become more relaxed during the twentieth century, there are considerable differences between social and personal values. For example, when an activity costs money (for example, a meal), traditionally the man was expected to pay; but in recent times the practice of "going Dutch" (splitting the expenses) has become more common and more acceptable.

The difference in expectation of a date in the male / female view of dating is quite marked and clearly shown by the public advice disseminated by popular media, e.g. magazines, which is in stark contrast.

Types of dating;
- Online dating: Instead of using a traditional matchmaker, online dating uses specifically targeted websites to meet new people.
- Speed dating: Where a group of people get together for several hours in public; one is given a set amount of time to sit and talk to a particular person before moving on to the next.
- Mobile dating/cell phone dating: Where text messages to and from a mobile/cell phone carrier are used to show interest in others on the system. Can be web-based or online dating as well depending on the company.
- Virtual dating: A combination of video game playing and dating, where users create avatars and spend time in virtual worlds in an attempt to meet other avatars with the purpose of meeting for potential dates.
- Blind date: Where the people involved have not met each other previously. The match could have been arranged by mutual friends, relatives or by a dating system.
- Singles event: Where a group of singles are brought together to take part in various events for the purposes of meeting new people. Events can include such things as parties, workshops and games. Many events are aimed at singles of particular affiliations, interest, or religions.

Taken from Wikipedia...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 6 2010, 09:18 PM
g r a p e k e y
post Mar 6 2010, 11:37 PM

483 posts

so, any sweet lines to spare?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 6 2010, 11:43 PM

42 posts

lol! never dated... so clueless... haha...
TSyeelin04
post Mar 7 2010, 12:56 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 6 2010, 08:35 PM)
real date laugh.gif
online can consider date? :-/
y not? i and my bf dated thru on9 b4 we met up..
n such a coincidence he is my photographer for my portraiture pictures..happy.gif

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 6 2010, 09:17 PM)
Cis... Berlagak... hehe...  shakehead.gif

I pass everything but fail driving... I took the test 3 months after my last class, after that never drove...  Took the test late because the test fully booked... I was stunned...  shocking.gif
Date definition = Dating is a form of courtship, and may include any social activity undertaken by, typically, two persons with the aim of each assessing the other's suitability as a partner in an intimate relationship or as a spouse. The word refers to the act of meeting and engaging in some mutually agreed upon social activity.

Although dating etiquette has become more relaxed during the twentieth century, there are considerable differences between social and personal values. For example, when an activity costs money (for example, a meal), traditionally the man was expected to pay; but in recent times the practice of "going Dutch" (splitting the expenses) has become more common and more acceptable.

The difference in expectation of a date in the male / female view of dating is quite marked and clearly shown by the public advice disseminated by popular media, e.g. magazines, which is in stark contrast.

Types of dating;
- Online dating: Instead of using a traditional matchmaker, online dating uses specifically targeted websites to meet new people.
- Speed dating: Where a group of people get together for several hours in public; one is given a set amount of time to sit and talk to a particular person before moving on to the next.
- Mobile dating/cell phone dating: Where text messages to and from a mobile/cell phone carrier are used to show interest in others on the system. Can be web-based or online dating as well depending on the company.
- Virtual dating: A combination of video game playing and dating, where users create avatars and spend time in virtual worlds in an attempt to meet other avatars with the purpose of meeting for potential dates.
- Blind date: Where the people involved have not met each other previously. The match could have been arranged by mutual friends, relatives or by a dating system.
- Singles event: Where a group of singles are brought together to take part in various events for the purposes of meeting new people. Events can include such things as parties, workshops and games. Many events are aimed at singles of particular affiliations, interest, or religions.

Taken from Wikipedia...
better than u..driving AUTO only..
if next time car spoiled need u to drive MANUAL sure u PHAILED laugh.gif tongue.gif

Thx for the definition of DATE!!! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Mar 6 2010, 11:37 PM)
so, any sweet lines to spare?
erm...nope..

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 6 2010, 11:43 PM)
lol! never dated... so clueless... haha...
doh.gif sweat.gif

betul ke tipu tu? rolleyes.gif
brugaras
post Mar 7 2010, 01:04 PM

231 posts

more female pls tongue.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 7 2010, 01:19 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 7 2010, 12:56 PM)
y not? i and my bf dated thru on9 b4 we met up..
n such a coincidence he is my photographer for my portraiture pictures..happy.gif
better than u..driving AUTO only..
if next time car spoiled need u to drive MANUAL sure u PHAILED  laugh.gif  tongue.gif

Thx for the definition of DATE!!!  notworthy.gif
erm...nope..
doh.gif  sweat.gif

betul ke tipu tu?  rolleyes.gif
Tak phail one... I still remember a few things... Still need to practice abit...

No problem... lol! Useful ah the definition???

Betul la... Never dated before... cry.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 7 2010, 01:22 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

a quick survey, should a baby with severed brain damage be let live or die?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 7 2010, 01:30 PM

42 posts

live and let die... cool2.gif

127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:59 PM