-+♦+- LYN OFFICIAL PROTON PERSONA THREAD V7 -+♦+-, Our Pride N' Joy
persona81
Apr 3 2010, 12:37 PM
hi everyone!
im here also having the same prob. still didnt get my car yet although i made full payment aredi. wondering those who mentioned they received their car aredi, which variant is it? coz im waiting for my Highline.. and the SA told me that only Mline and Bline available now.. Hline hv to wait until early April.. anyone who hv accurate info can confirm on this? tq in advance..
persona81
Apr 3 2010, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(aca1 @ Apr 3 2010, 12:43 PM) full payment mean no bank loan? loan approved end feb coz actualy want to buy persona SE.. made fullpayment early mac.. then SA said hv to wait for facelift version.. dunt mind to wait at 1st coz i believe the facelift version should be better.. but now waiting too long.. i even started to pay my instalment aredi last month.. feel realy frustrated aredi..
persona81
Apr 3 2010, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Apr 3 2010, 02:29 PM) u got kena cheat ma.. havent get car and start pay loan already.. normally we repay our installment after out car is register/// ok..ok.. before everyone get confuse.. my loan is not ordinary bank loan.. i apply gov loan (special for gov servant).. the dealer hv to provide a letter to gov that the stock is ready b4 gov approve the loan. but as i said, i was supposed to buy SE.. when the SA told me to wait for elegance, i feel abit cheated (coz they keep mentioning SE stock is available before that). the time i pay the full amount, the SA went missing and dun answer my calls.. since im at the office aredi, i procced with the payment to an office clerk there.. the SA only called me afterward to tell me no more stock.. hv to wait for elegance version... that time mix feeling.. feel cheated coz they promised me stock was ready.. but feel happy also coz i want the new version of persona.. but now too long to wait.. sigh... now my boss start angry coz i still cant give the receipt and d car grant as prove of payment to gov..
persona81
Apr 3 2010, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Apr 3 2010, 06:58 PM) WTF?! walau.... ur case complicated la... i believe there are other forumers in here knows how to solve it its ok.. i think i can settle my prob.. the only help i need now is to know any of u here got the Persona Elegance HLine aredi.. coz if the unit is delivered aredi, then i can kaw-kaw kejar my SA.. rite now, i still dunt see any persona elegance on d road.. so if my SA said that HLine stock not available yet, i cant say anything to him..
persona81
Apr 3 2010, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(voon25 @ Apr 3 2010, 08:07 PM) how come you take gov at 4% interest ? Bank 3.5-3.9 % . (just asking, I gov servant too) I saw 2 elegance on the road (Kota Bahru)....I still waiting for mine ML-MT (green). SA can't tell me when..... bcoz although gov loan is 4% the calculation is based on reducing balance of the loan where else the bank loan is based on the fix amount of loan.. u can compare the monthly instalment between bank loan and gov loan.. gov loan instalment is lesser.. check it with ur finance unit k..