-+♦+- LYN OFFICIAL PROTON PERSONA THREAD V7 -+♦+-, Our Pride N' Joy

negrolaw
post May 11 2010, 08:27 PM

hey guys, just take it as a reminder to all the potential buyers of proton cars, NEVER ever go approach the sales agent, named Mrs Elxine from Melaka EON Branch. she bluffed me that the new proton persona elegance got discount RM500 if i put the order before certain date somewhere in April i can't remember which day. and bcoz of that, i quickly put the order thinking that i can get RM500 discount, so why not order fast?
after that, she denied that she promised me the discount, claiming that only the old version persona got discount. is it a misleading to the customer? what can we do against her?
btw, i already met the branch manager, he told me that Proton really dun have the policy saying that new proton persona elegance got discount, whereby the old version memang got. after that, i demand an explanation from her, she just keep telling the same thing, "new persona dun have discount, new persona dun have discount...i'm really pissed of by her attitude, the way she trying to boost up her sales by cheating to customers is really unacceptable!!! mad.gif
and the most ridiculous thing is that she wrote down all the payments on a paper for me before, which comes like this - "RM59,499-RM500...", but she just denied totally when i showed her the paper...wat the fxxx!!!
can anyone help me on this? if really bring to court, who will stand more chance to win?? sad.gif
negrolaw
post May 11 2010, 08:59 PM

yea, i'm going to bring this matter to the tribunal and let's see what they can do. will update u guys about the result..hehe..
i'm staying temporarily in melaka but going to move to other place soon, so i better get this problem solved as soon as possible.. dry.gif
negrolaw
post May 12 2010, 09:52 PM

Added on May 12, 2010, 9:58 pm
QUOTE(batwing @ May 12 2010, 08:26 PM)
btw, which EON is that? At Peringgit Point, is it?
EXACTLY, THE ONE BESIDE PERINGGIT POINT IN MELAKA!!!! nod.gif

This post has been edited by negrolaw: May 12 2010, 09:59 PM
negrolaw
post May 15 2010, 03:55 PM

guys, what's your average fuel consumption for your persona elegance? i mean in terms of L/100km.. mine is like 14.9L/100km, isn't it too kuat makan minyak!!!?? shocking.gif

negrolaw
post May 15 2010, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(sundayteenz @ May 15 2010, 04:31 PM)
Yr car is new.. Try resetting after 1st pump, it will go lower.. Then after 1k and 5k service, it will further go lower..
My car now clocks 1400++ km, around 9-10L/KM..

And,
That FC calculations not that accurate 1..
Try calculate on yr own  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
okay, thanks. thumbup.gif
negrolaw
post May 22 2010, 04:23 PM

anyone bought this chrome handle? they look really nice~
Chrome Handle for Persona
btw, anyone knows how to install the handle? can somebody teach here?? rclxms.gif

0.0478sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:57 PM