-+♦+- LYN OFFICIAL PROTON PERSONA THREAD V7 -+♦+-, Our Pride N' Joy

jackyap84
post May 19 2010, 04:12 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ May 19 2010, 03:29 PM)
The Red elegance is the SE brilliant red, i saw the black elegance H-Line, very the ganas sial~ this black match so much with the elegance model compare with older version.
Any Chiffon Green H-Line on the road already?
Orain
post May 19 2010, 05:28 PM

82 posts

hi,anybody having problem to update the map to 3.18?
heheh shame for me to ask this q,looks like all of using garmin.hehe

This post has been edited by Orain: May 19 2010, 06:33 PM
TSJonSpark
post May 19 2010, 07:30 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(ralf @ May 18 2010, 10:43 PM)
one more problem occured today, driver side external door handle broke...accidentally pull out the whole thing while opening the door#@$#%  rclxub.gif  doh.gif  sweat.gif
very kuat ar you flex.gif

today i got the rear door clips fixed. happy.gif
jasontantenghuat
post May 19 2010, 09:02 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ May 19 2010, 04:12 PM)
Any Chiffon Green H-Line on the road already?
Lol don't you think it will be a bit hard to differentiate the M line and H line? Unless you look inside and yeah, the cruise control lever.
ralf
post May 19 2010, 09:41 PM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

Today i fetch a foreigner VIP who sat at the rear who came from the Land where it has plenty of Lambos in their little tiny country, it is quite embrassing because my machine engine roaring, boominess noise is quite loud..revv past 4k rpm...
loong2020
post May 19 2010, 10:10 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ May 19 2010, 09:02 PM)
Lol don't you think it will be a bit hard to differentiate the M line and H line? Unless you look inside and yeah, the cruise control lever.
rear disc brakes.... icon_idea.gif
jackyap84
post May 19 2010, 10:45 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ May 19 2010, 10:10 PM)
rear disc brakes.... icon_idea.gif
yeah... only H-line got rear disk...
chew1188
post May 20 2010, 08:32 AM

QUOTE(Orain @ May 19 2010, 05:28 PM)
hi,anybody having problem to update the map to 3.18?
heheh shame for me to ask this q,looks like all of using garmin.hehe
im currently using the lokatto 3.18, no problem at the moment, only waiting brother see anyone success softmod to garmin, wanna to try and compare biggrin.gif
shamjoker
post May 20 2010, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(aca1 @ May 19 2010, 01:09 PM)
hi, everyone,
wanna know how much my persona elegance sport rim can sell
or trade in? only drive for 500km.
How much u want to sell? Sell it to me... gimme special price la... drool.gif
yclim11
post May 20 2010, 01:34 PM

Hello Chew

May I know what GPS navigator are you using in your Lokatoo?
I have a A903 model as well with the original navigator, dump it into my store room since day one, the map is like decade ago.
Trying to search for way to change it to Garmin but do not have any hint, mind to share if you manage to do it?
Papago also can, I just totally fed up with this Lokatoo.
Thanks ya.

QUOTE(chew1188 @ May 20 2010, 08:32 AM)
im currently using the lokatto 3.18, no problem at the moment, only waiting brother see anyone success softmod to garmin, wanna to try and compare biggrin.gif
jimmydotnet
post May 20 2010, 01:46 PM

Jimbo da Riverian
766 posts

wonder if owner of persona can have show off picture shown here...i wanna compare the colour...thanks !!
chew1188
post May 20 2010, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(yclim11 @ May 20 2010, 01:34 PM)
Hello Chew

May I know what GPS navigator are you using in your Lokatoo?
I have a A903 model as well with the original navigator, dump it into my store room since day one, the map is like decade ago.
Trying to search for way to change it to Garmin but do not have any hint, mind to share if you manage to do it?
Papago also can, I just totally fed up with this Lokatoo.
Thanks ya.
same i also using A903, lokatoo map 3.18..... still using it because still cannot find any guide to provide softmod to papago or garmin in A903, that y i say waiting brothers here good news to share out if anyone success to mod it

this is a example ppl success mod it http://pudin89ers.blogspot.com/2010/05/gar...3-wince-60.html but no step how to do it

This post has been edited by chew1188: May 20 2010, 06:54 PM
vson
post May 20 2010, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(vson @ May 18 2010, 08:56 PM)
1. brake got tak tak sound when brake applied.
2. front wheel got metal knocking noise when making a turn.
3. CD player can't even insert cd in.
4. Player can't read USB drive.
5. body kit is not well glue on to the metal body.
6. continental Tyre.
7. brake pad a bit soft at the beginning.

there is no other things besides the above mention little problems.
when and try my player just now, guess what... it work fine...
work fine with PIRATE CD!!! that day i was using original CD...
USB works fine too! tried 1G instead of 16G thumb drive.
the brake pad has more grip than the first day i got the car, maybe the pad had to run in first...
dadurtyz
post May 20 2010, 10:01 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(vson @ May 20 2010, 09:09 PM)
when and try my player just now, guess what... it work fine...
work fine with PIRATE CD!!! that day i was using original CD...
USB works fine too! tried 1G instead of 16G thumb drive.
the brake pad has more grip than the first day i got the car, maybe the pad had to run in first...
ofcoz it work fine, the HU just leak the choice for equalizer and others sound magic, mine brake not makan at 1st time, really bouncing and soft when braking, a week it feels more better and grip..
arfaie
post May 20 2010, 10:08 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(jimmydotnet @ May 20 2010, 01:46 PM)
wonder if owner of persona can have show off picture shown here...i wanna compare the colour...thanks !!
here's mine..

compare to my silver pajero

managed to install trunk cover...

davidletterboyz
post May 20 2010, 10:26 PM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ May 20 2010, 10:08 PM)
here's mine..

compare to my silver pajero

managed to install trunk cover...

What is trunk cover? The black coat sticked under ur trunk?
loong2020
post May 20 2010, 10:37 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

seen a few base-line elegence..and 1 m-line....i feel the new elegance height is higher than the previous persona... hmm.gif
btw have anyone change the engine mouting?? mine got slight vibration on the steering when idling..
arfaie
post May 20 2010, 10:42 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(davidletterboyz @ May 20 2010, 10:26 PM)
What is trunk cover? The black coat sticked under ur trunk?
yup..exactly. b line doesnt come with trunk cover as standard
Pejal5284
post May 20 2010, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(summer9uy @ May 19 2010, 11:18 AM)
Yeah. after all its a sport RIM rite. Go get those lock nut. Its about RM40++ only.
ok thanks..will lock my nut soon...I already got my black hline...so far only power window problem...me & my SA find it when we do checklist before he handover to me....so far no big problem...i dont know that hline comes with free safetint tinted...what is the IRR of this tinted...

Added on May 20, 2010, 10:49 pm
QUOTE(sil3ntHunt3r @ May 19 2010, 04:03 PM)
Your's new..Wait till 5k KM, then you will get around 6.8L/100km...That's what I get after 5K km...  smile.gif
i just got 13.6L/km ...just clocked 57km only....

This post has been edited by Pejal5284: May 20 2010, 10:49 PM
arfaie
post May 20 2010, 10:56 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(Pejal5284 @ May 20 2010, 10:45 PM)
ok thanks..will lock my nut soon...I already got my black hline...so far only power window problem...me & my SA find it when we do checklist before he handover to me....so far no big problem...i dont know that hline comes with free safetint tinted...what is the IRR of this tinted...

Added on May 20, 2010, 10:49 pm

i just got 13.6L/km ...just clocked 57km only....
that safetint means nothing..my SA told me it just to prevent the windscreen from "berkecai" blush.gif if accident occur...

13.6L? on FC meter? dont believe that...had u reset it? i believe on my own calculation...i got 8.0l/100km when my car still brand new..and it gets better after 1k...now only around 6.9 - 7.0 l/100km

125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:41 PM