-+♦+- LYN OFFICIAL PROTON PERSONA THREAD V7 -+♦+-, Our Pride N' Joy

ralf
post May 12 2010, 10:40 AM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

QUOTE(negrolaw @ May 11 2010, 08:27 PM)
hey guys, just take it as a reminder to all the potential buyers of proton cars, NEVER ever go approach the sales agent, named Mrs Elxine from Melaka EON Branch. she bluffed me that the new proton persona elegance got discount RM500 if i put the order before certain date somewhere in April i can't remember which day. and bcoz of that, i quickly put the order thinking that i can get RM500 discount, so why not order fast?
after that, she denied that she promised me the discount, claiming that only the old version persona got discount. is it a misleading to the customer? what can we do against her?
btw, i already met the branch manager, he told me that Proton really dun have the policy saying that new proton persona elegance got discount, whereby the old version memang got. after that, i demand an explanation from her, she just keep telling the same thing, "new persona dun have discount, new persona dun have discount...i'm really pissed of by her attitude, the way she trying to boost up her sales by cheating to customers is really unacceptable!!! mad.gif
and the most ridiculous thing is that she wrote down all the payments on a paper for me before, which comes like this - "RM59,499-RM500...", but she just denied totally when i showed her the paper...wat the fxxx!!!
can anyone help me on this? if really bring to court, who will stand more chance to win?? sad.gif
For your case, she made a mistake and misleading information given. It is her fault but sometimes human does make mistake. I would accept if she apologize for that, just forget about it.

If you want to play big, then complaint to PE main branch. But as always, my advice is to gamble Small..
jasondotcom
post May 12 2010, 12:32 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(negrolaw @ May 11 2010, 08:27 PM)
hey guys, just take it as a reminder to all the potential buyers of proton cars, NEVER ever go approach the sales agent, named Mrs Elxine from Melaka EON Branch. she bluffed me that the new proton persona elegance got discount RM500 if i put the order before certain date somewhere in April i can't remember which day. and bcoz of that, i quickly put the order thinking that i can get RM500 discount, so why not order fast?
after that, she denied that she promised me the discount, claiming that only the old version persona got discount. is it a misleading to the customer? what can we do against her?
btw, i already met the branch manager, he told me that Proton really dun have the policy saying that new proton persona elegance got discount, whereby the old version memang got. after that, i demand an explanation from her, she just keep telling the same thing, "new persona dun have discount, new persona dun have discount...i'm really pissed of by her attitude, the way she trying to boost up her sales by cheating to customers is really unacceptable!!! mad.gif
and the most ridiculous thing is that she wrote down all the payments on a paper for me before, which comes like this - "RM59,499-RM500...", but she just denied totally when i showed her the paper...wat the fxxx!!!
can anyone help me on this? if really bring to court, who will stand more chance to win?? sad.gif
I think what i would do is.... i'll want to meet the Branch Manager and screw her in front of the manager. And also, email to Proton about this and also enclose the hand written whatever from the lady.

Next, i will demand a booking cancellation at NO COST and i will go to another branch and give the sales to a more worthy salesman / lady.
damiendamonster
post May 12 2010, 01:06 PM

175 posts

Hi all persona owners,

I'm doing promotion for persona windscreen plus installation at Rm 520
kadS
post May 12 2010, 01:27 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ May 11 2010, 07:27 PM)
Can.

But I don't know the cost and all.
okay thx for reply wink.gif
RokXIII
post May 12 2010, 01:40 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ May 10 2010, 09:36 AM)
you mean the air cond filter or the drop in filter?
the air-cond filter.
it is located in the drawer there, rite?
chteh0721
post May 12 2010, 01:45 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ May 12 2010, 01:40 PM)
the air-cond filter.
it is located in the drawer there, rite?
it's not in the drawer, is underneath the drawer
RokXIII
post May 12 2010, 01:59 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ May 12 2010, 01:45 PM)
it's not in the drawer, is underneath the drawer
sorry, my bad. blush.gif
anyway, how to remove the drawer in order for me to take out the aircond filter?
Hypro
post May 12 2010, 02:01 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ May 12 2010, 01:59 PM)
sorry, my bad. blush.gif
anyway, how to remove the drawer in order for me to take out the aircond filter?
No need to remove the drawer, u can just take it out from the underneath the drawer.
ahpaul82
post May 12 2010, 02:12 PM

.:保罗:.
3,795 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ May 12 2010, 01:59 PM)
sorry, my bad. blush.gif
Perhaps this link would help you :
Click Me
RokXIII
post May 12 2010, 02:29 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Hypro @ May 12 2010, 02:01 PM)
No need to remove the drawer, u can just take it out from the underneath the drawer.
QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ May 12 2010, 02:12 PM)
Perhaps this link would help you :
Click Me
Thanks for the info! smile.gif
shelby_yong
post May 12 2010, 03:13 PM

550 posts

T T next tuesday..around 8 pm.. genting klang steven corner,,, if more than 5 ppl come .. confirm got TT session already. so if who are interested.. please leave a reply.. i need confirm who are coming.. me confirm coming already
muslayer
post May 12 2010, 05:30 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ May 12 2010, 03:13 PM)
T T next tuesday..around 8 pm.. genting klang steven corner,,, if more than 5 ppl come .. confirm got TT session already. so if who are interested.. please leave a reply.. i need confirm who are coming.. me confirm coming already
weekday cannot...not free....was hoping weekend.....also dunno where is genting klang steven corner... blush.gif
loong2020
post May 12 2010, 05:56 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

why not this sunday??..and if possible daytime..coz we can easily view each others car and any issues/problems because easier to see during daytime..morning would be great..less jam
jackyap84
post May 12 2010, 08:25 PM

334 posts

so fast mer... i hvnt get my car ler...
fonda82
post May 12 2010, 08:25 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ May 12 2010, 09:59 AM)
postpaid or prepaid ? how to claim ?

by the way, what happened to your persona spare part price list ? any news ?
any of it.. jz flash ur mobile screen to the reception den ur on... sori too bz recently.. for the persona part list i jz manage to get 1 item quote.. persona elegance hu unit cost rm300.. other stil no news yet coz its direct from the vendor where my fren is working.. so if theres no order den he cant get the latest price.. sori bro..
batwing
post May 12 2010, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(negrolaw @ May 11 2010, 08:59 PM)
yea, i'm going to bring this matter to the tribunal and let's see what they can do. will update u guys about the result..hehe..
i'm staying temporarily in melaka but going to move to other place soon, so i better get this problem solved as soon as possible.. dry.gif
btw, which EON is that? At Peringgit Point, is it?
fonda82
post May 12 2010, 08:28 PM

202 posts

hmm TT session? plz cnfirm again the date...
shelby_yong
post May 12 2010, 08:31 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(fonda82 @ May 12 2010, 08:28 PM)
hmm TT session? plz cnfirm again the date...
since got ppl recomen sunday.. then 30-5-10.. genting klang steven corner..morning 8.30 am... we have breakfast there and chit chat about our cars,,
fonda82
post May 12 2010, 09:22 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ May 12 2010, 08:31 PM)
since got ppl recomen sunday.. then 30-5-10.. genting klang steven corner..morning 8.30 am... we have breakfast there and chit chat about our cars,,
ok count me in... tq!
jackyap84
post May 12 2010, 09:33 PM

334 posts

any elegance h-line owner attend?

125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0536sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:02 PM