www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

normal b line jer la..manual summore blush.gif
muslayer
post Apr 20 2010, 05:03 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ Apr 20 2010, 04:30 PM)
i'm going to collect my elegance this evening..any reminder or check list 4 me?  notworthy.gif
Check everything got function or not. Boot and bonnet open up, check all 4 doors, test all 4 power windows and wing mirrors, Test radio, CD . (If got mp3, bring mp3 disc try play). Test all light and signal, test the alarm, test the fuel cover, test the horn, Look for scratches, test fog light (if have). If m-line above, make sure have GPS.
flex.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif

i think thats about it.....(maybe i miss out something)
blush.gif

arfaie
post Apr 20 2010, 05:08 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

roger bro..after test all that straight drive for another 200km...antar keta balik kampung first. tongue.gif
muslayer
post Apr 20 2010, 05:17 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ Apr 20 2010, 05:08 PM)
roger bro..after test all that straight drive for another 200km...antar keta balik kampung first. tongue.gif
One more things...Check the tyre pressure after get car. Default they pump quite high. i am using 230 for front and 215 for back.

arfaie
post Apr 20 2010, 05:34 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

roger that..will regulate it.
jackyap84
post Apr 20 2010, 06:11 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Apr 20 2010, 02:32 PM)
OMG!!! forgot put oil also can ar? Scary.....nvm....i always see what they do when service. if i were ur dad friend,  i will  still go that SC ...only will ask the manager don't ever assign that stupid careless foreman to touch the car ever. They will be more careful with u since is their fault. (will give u extra attention)

tongue.gif
Maybe will give u priority first...hehehehe
Terrible...

Added on April 20, 2010, 6:18 pm
QUOTE(arfaie @ Apr 20 2010, 04:30 PM)
i'm going to collect my elegance this evening..any reminder or check list 4 me?  notworthy.gif
so good... what model?

Added on April 20, 2010, 6:20 pm
QUOTE(muslayer @ Apr 20 2010, 05:03 PM)
Check everything got function or not. Boot and bonnet open up, check all 4 doors, test all 4 power windows and wing mirrors, Test radio, CD . (If got mp3, bring mp3 disc try play). Test all light and signal, test the alarm, test the fuel cover, test the horn,  Look for scratches, test fog light (if have). If m-line above, make sure have  GPS.
flex.gif  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif

i think thats about it.....(maybe i miss out something)
blush.gif
but sometimes GPS will delay and not deliver at the same time, they will ask u come to collect when the GPS available.

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Apr 20 2010, 06:20 PM
jasontantenghuat
post Apr 20 2010, 07:58 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ Apr 20 2010, 01:26 PM)
When parking your car, during turning the steering, do you guys facing some sound like a loud motor running sound when turning ur steering to the end? is that normal? those that installed VS, did u notice the turning the steering is smoother than before?
Motor sound or something like a hiss? Mine got the hissing sound when turned to full. BUT my Wira also got, my friend's Vios also got, City also got.

Maybe it's telling you that that's the maximum you can turn your wheel. *applicable for really strong people*
naley
post Apr 20 2010, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(Hypro @ Apr 20 2010, 01:49 PM)
I have the same loud motor sound like yours, before that I never notice this sound. What is that actually?
go to SC and ask for orifice valve..then settle..

neway i've just received birthday boucer from taman midah SC..get 50% off for labour ..yeah! not yet claim..will do so after the free labour coupon from proton used..hehe
Ultima
post Apr 20 2010, 09:55 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

erm wanna ask, is nitrogen gas for our tires good?

thinking of trying it, but wanna know the pros n cons...
roundedfly
post Apr 20 2010, 10:03 PM

61 posts

today i receive call from SA got 1 car M line- Auto arrived, she asked me whether i wan it or not but not the color i wan..i was thinking..huh??yesterday i called u and u mentioned dono when got car arrive..today suddenly got 1 car? is that show car? or test drive? she say its brand new..coz the person before me haven get bank approval, so she decided to pass the car to me....but she need me to settle all payment. she can only apply the car deliver from factory???huh? i haven seen the car before..im kinda worry its show car or test drive..after signed up all the documents..and its test drive!! i would suicide...

This post has been edited by roundedfly: Apr 20 2010, 10:05 PM
jackyap84
post Apr 20 2010, 10:06 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(roundedfly @ Apr 20 2010, 10:03 PM)
today i receive call from SA got 1 car M line- Auto arrived, she asked me whether i wan it or not but not the color i wan..i was thinking..huh??yesterday i called u and u mentioned dono when got car arrive..today suddenly got 1 car? is that show car? or test drive? she say its brand new..coz the person before me haven get bank approval, so she decided to pass the car to me....but she need me to settle all payment. she can only apply the car deliver from factory???huh? i haven seen the car before..im kinda worry its show car or test drive..after signed up all the documents..and its test drive!! i would suicide...
Check it properly, u will ask us, how to check? actually... very hard to check 1... if someone lie on u, really very hard to trace...
muslayer
post Apr 20 2010, 10:19 PM

276 posts

is it elegance model? if it is previous model...might be 2009 production
if elegance model is new.only afraid is show room unit

roundedfly
post Apr 20 2010, 10:31 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Apr 20 2010, 10:19 PM)
is it elegance model? if it is previous model...might be 2009 production
if elegance model is new.only afraid is show room unit
yeah its elegance unit..auto M line......i also wondering..but she say is brand new..from factory..but now proton's policy..u need to settle all payment..only can deliver the car to ur branch
jackyap84
post Apr 20 2010, 10:33 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(roundedfly @ Apr 20 2010, 10:31 PM)
yeah its elegance unit..auto M line......i also wondering..but she say is brand new..from factory..but now proton's policy..u need to settle all payment..only can deliver the car to ur branch
check b4 u sign
splua333
post Apr 20 2010, 11:51 PM

228 posts

anyone know the persona elegance's audio system model?

Added on April 20, 2010, 11:53 pmalso....

if install voltage stabilizer + grounding cable, consider void warranty action?

This post has been edited by splua333: Apr 20 2010, 11:53 PM
Azuma-kun
post Apr 20 2010, 11:55 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

i suggest u to wait for ur color. dont rush. who knows... blink.gif
dadurtyz
post Apr 21 2010, 01:15 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Apr 20 2010, 05:17 PM)
One more things...Check the tyre pressure after get car. Default they pump quite high. i am using 230 for front and 215 for back.
haha this thing happen to me when i take my car for 1st time, tyre pressure 310 rclxub.gif

Added on April 21, 2010, 1:19 am
my elegance i saw it 1st at their car bay before sign agreement and pay down payment, that really confirm new from factory

Added on April 21, 2010, 1:20 am
QUOTE(splua333 @ Apr 20 2010, 11:51 PM)
anyone know the persona elegance's audio system model?

Added on April 20, 2010, 11:53 pmalso....

if install voltage stabilizer + grounding cable, consider void warranty action?
proton all use blaupunk from the begining till latest model.

This post has been edited by dadurtyz: Apr 21 2010, 01:20 AM
splua333
post Apr 21 2010, 01:22 AM

228 posts

i mean "MODEL" ~~~

coz think of change the audio system to other brand, but need know the function for input plug behind...
arfaie
post Apr 21 2010, 08:54 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Apr 20 2010, 06:11 PM)

Added on April 20, 2010, 6:18 pm

so good... what model?

Added on April 20, 2010, 6:20 pm
b line..genetic silver.

btw mr.TS plz add me..persona elegance, genetic silver, b line, manual

*only got rm20 petrol voucher..no more than that cry.gif

Added on April 21, 2010, 8:56 am
its normal for SA to pass the car to next buyer if previous buyer dont want, or fail getting loan, or couldnt pay the downpayment money...

This post has been edited by arfaie: Apr 21 2010, 08:56 AM
Hypro
post Apr 21 2010, 09:10 AM

218 posts

I think you should wait for your color, I have the same situation like you when they call me to ask is it ok with others colors. Usually when they can't get the color accordingly and they afraid will wait too long then customer to keep chasing them, and they will try to ask around see which brand got car then grap from others brand. So maybe that you can not see it in their show room.

SA always got thousand of million excuse to persuade you,because once you sign for the car you can not turn back already.

125 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:01 PM